Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

1xBet Casino- Casino refuse my withdrawal after i send all proofs

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount kr 14500
Posted on November 9, 2019

Hello I am customer a costumer of 1xbet for more than one year .
I played all the time and lose, but well, in July 2019 I had made different deposits and after when I tried to withdrawl my money they asked me to verify my account sending my ID and my bank statement I sent everything and they approved and verified my account and then I withdrawl my money.
I went to back to play this month November 2019 and I made different deposits.
After i played I wanted to withdrawl the money and here they start problems. they asked me to verify again for the second time my account when it’s already verified they are denying me to withdraw my money.
at this point I send everything they asked ( id photo and credit card photo) and they ask me to send them also a picture of a virtual card I used several months ago for my deposit and now that card it’s expired and canceled from the wallet. after that they insist to have the screenshot of the card then I give them all the proof of the payments except the screenshot of the card since it’s disappeared from the wallet because it’s an expired card and it’s no more available.
I gave them screenshots of my conversation with responsible of the wallet that they cannot have this card back .
But no way! Costumer service of 1xbet still ask for that certain card since i tell them i don’t have it anymore and they denied to verify my account for not let me withdrawn my own money after my account was already verified in july.
It don’t make any sense ask me for a card that my wallet don’t keep anymore.
But the crazy thing I made deposit with this via the virtualcar before the first verification that went well.
Now they’re not helping me in any way as robots they still ask the same question “provide us with the screenshot of the card”
1xbet is Absolutely bad website And a customer service That seems scam

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2019

Dear @Hamza93,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 9, 2019

Hello
Thank you askgamblerteam for accept my complaint.
My total balance in 1xbet is around 14500 sek (1400€).

Posted on November 11, 2019

Hi HAMZ93,

please send us your account ID, so we will be able to make a request to the Security Service

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2019

Dear 1xBet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 12, 2019

Dear HAMZA93,


We checked all the information. For now, you are going through the standard verification procedure. At the moment, you need to confirm the replenishment of your gaming account from the card **3390. This can be screenshots confirming deposits, or statement. You don't provide these documents yet. Please send them for Security Service

Posted on November 12, 2019

As i describe my post from the beginning with 1000 emails to security service: I DON’T have anymore that card or access to transaction of it. I used it 3 months ago and now is not existing anymore it was a virtual card from klarna bank.

Posted on November 13, 2019

Hi HAMZA93,

please specify what proof of your payments did you send to the Security Service?

Posted on November 14, 2019

I sent them the copy of the card i used in my deposits the last 4 months, my id card, my bank statement, proof of adress.

Posted on November 15, 2019

Hi HAMZA93,

thank you for sending all the documents. If you will not have an answer in 72 hours from the Security Service please give us feedback here

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2019

Dear @Hamza93,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 19, 2019

Hello
I still don’t have any answer from the security service.

Posted on November 20, 2019

Dear HAMZA93,

your question is under regarding. Please wait for an answer from the Security Service. Also, we ask you don't use obscene language when you are communicating with the Security Service and follow the correct correspondence

Posted on November 20, 2019

Dear HAMZA93,

please ask the company that provides you with disposable cards for information about the transaction from the card ***3390. The information must include the name of the cardholder, card descriptor, and address. There may not be a card number, but the above information must be provided

Posted on November 20, 2019

Oooh my good again!
The reason why the complaint is open it’s because I don’t have anymore that credit card left , since the wallet that gave it to me they cancel it after the balance is zero and it’s not existing anymore nothing in the transaction nothing.
Its a 24 hour single use card, like the picture.

I ask askgamblers that to close the case as unsolved, in case the next answer of 1xbet in not solving anything. They wanna just play around.

Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear HAMZA93,

specify please did you contact the company with this request? You can ask the company that provides you with disposable cards for information about the transaction from all your cards as we request from you. Pay attention that there must be the next information: name of the cardholder, card descriptor, and address and there may not be a card number as this card is disposable. Please ask this information and send it to the Security Service

Posted on November 21, 2019

I asked them several times. Their answer as normal should be. The card is gone forever. No way to bring information back from it.
Same as paysafe card

Posted on November 22, 2019

Dear HAMZA93,

we'll pass this information to the Security Service and back to you with an answer as soon as possible

Posted on November 23, 2019

Ok i will wait.
No updates untill now

Posted on November 26, 2019

Dear HAMZA 93,
please provide a screenshot which will show that the bank refuses to provide you with the requested information. Also, you need to confirm the card ***4657. Please send to the Security Service a photo of this card on both sides or an extract with the name of the holder and the card number

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,
we ask you to help us with this issue, cause we have the information that the bank can provide all the information that the Security Service is asking for

Posted on November 28, 2019

Hello
Yes i sent all the documentation
48 hours ago and they asked me to wait for an answer.

Posted on November 29, 2019

Dear HAMZA 93,
specify please did you get any answer from the Security Service about your issue?

Posted on December 3, 2019

Dear HAMZA 93,
your issue is under regarding now. As soon as we will have the response we send it to you. Thank you for cooperation

Posted on December 4, 2019

Dear HAMZA 93,
we are glad to write to you that you successfully passed the verification procedure. All restrictions in your account are removed. You can continue to place bets. Please check it and leave us feedback

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2019

Dear @Hamza93,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 7, 2019

Actually i get an email telling me that i could withdrawl, but great part of my money has disappeared.
I sent an email today to security for what is happening

Posted on December 9, 2019

Dear HAMZA 93,
specify please what did you mean about "money has disappeared". Describe this situation in more details

Posted on December 11, 2019

Dear HAMZA 93,
We have the information that you successfully passed the verification procedure. All restrictions on the account are removed. Please confirm it

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2019

Dear @Hamza93,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 14, 2019

Hello
Yes exactly
Now my account is unlocked and i can withdrawl money. The thing is my balance was missing of 4000 sek. How is that possible?
I write to the costumer service chat and they just say that i gamble them.
How is possible if my account was restricted since i neede to verify it

Posted on December 16, 2019

Dear HAMZA 93,
specify please do you have any lost bets in your history for this period or the funds just disappeared?

Posted on December 16, 2019

No i dont have any bets or transactions.
My account was locked before, so i couldnt gamble from the day i been blocked.

Posted on December 16, 2019

That’s crazy 1xbet.
I withdrawl sathurday and is the same story trying to keep my money. “”That a special agent should do something “” every agent i talk with try to say different story.
1xbet tell me now, are you gonna let me have my money or you wanna continue to scam me? I want my money to be withdrawn to my account next two days. Not to play me, im not stupid.
Now the account is confirmed. Stop keeping my money.

Posted on December 16, 2019

Dear HAMZA 93,
the Security Service conducted a special check and found no violations on your account. According to Rule 2.35 The account holder confirms that any activities on the account are performed by themselves. If the account is managed by a third party, the account holder shall take exclusive responsibility for access to the account. We also strongly advise you to connect the two-factor authentication to protect your account in future

Posted on December 16, 2019

I connect two factor autentication.
Now please can you send my money to my account.
I want this finish so both part are agree and we close the case.
Thanks

Posted on December 17, 2019

Dear HAMZA 93,
the Security Service checked your issue. We have the information that you played in games (slots). You can see all transactions in the games section in your account

Posted on December 17, 2019

My question was: can you please send me my money to my bank?? So all this is finish! It been 4 days and no one confirm it.
Thanks

Posted on December 18, 2019

Dear HAMZA 93,
you successfully passed the verification procedure. All restrictions in your account are removed. All your transactions you can see in the games section in your account. The Security Service checked your issue and it was found out that you played your money in the game (slots), so we don't quite understand what kind of return you are talking about

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2019

Dear 1xBet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence/s where it is clearly visible that player played off his winnings.

As per the AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service/ Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process totally confidential and not shared with third parties. Please send required information directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 19, 2019

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,
this evidence can provide you by the player because all transactions he can see in the history in the section "Games" in his account. Also, we want to remind that according to the Rules 1xBet Company doesn't pass confidential information about players to third parties. All evidence, screenshots, etc. the player has the opportunity to provide to you. From our side we will do our best to resolve the issue

Posted on December 19, 2019

Hello
I would like to thank so much askgamblers for their great help to fix problems of gamblers with the casinos.
My problem has been solved and i could withdrawl the money was available left in my account. I was betting with high amount of money without notice.
So there is no problems anymore with 1xbet, that i also want to thank even they made so much problems to me for More than two months.
I eould like to know from 1xbet if i would like to continue to play at their casino, would i have problems again?? Like verify account or other things like this??
Thank you Askgamblers
after 1xbet answer you can close this case as solved.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.


Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy