Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Zodiac Casino - Doesn't pay and Doesn't answer

RESOLVED
nechipurin Russia
posted on November 28, 2016.

12.11.2016 I registered at Zodiac casino. I deposited 1 usd and got 20 of bonus. When I made rollover I had balance of 300.
I lost 100 and made withdraw request of 200. I did not receive any e-mails from casino when deposit and when make withdraw request/
I deicided to ask live chat agent how long they make withdraw request. But when I opened chat window I saw an error.
I decided to wait for withdraw. Today is 27.11.2016 and I did not get money, did not get answers and did not receive any letter from casino.
I wrote 3 letters to support e-mail thay said me in chat (chat works only at site)but I did not get an answer. I dont know how t take my money. Please help me.
I send You screenshot of chat, screenshot of cashier and screenshot of my letters they dont answer!

posted on November 29, 2016.

Hi player

According to risk management they only heard from you on Friday.

They have emailed you today. Please check your email and send the required information.

Cheers

nechipurin Russia
posted on November 29, 2016.

I send them Passport, Page of passport with adress, utility bill, screenshot of my qiwi visa wallet, screenshot of skrill and photo of me with passport. My card is virtual and made in qiwi visa wallet, I receive it by sms. I send the screeshot of qiwi wallet where they can see it.

nechipurin Russia
posted on November 29, 2016.

Hm... I think they out mi in black list of e-mail. When I send them documents I see that my message cannot be delivered.

posted on December 2, 2016.

Hi player

I've been told you were paid. Please confirm.

nechipurin Russia
posted on December 5, 2016.

I did not get money.

posted on December 7, 2016.

I can see that it was allocated to your card on the 1st of December and has not been returned to us.

AskGamblers
posted on December 10, 2016.

Dear @nechipurin,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Zodiac Casino complaints

  • 16 of 18 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 341 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Zodiac Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds