Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

YoyoCasino - Delaying withdrawals, even they are claiming to withdraw 20k€ per month

RESOLVED
Posted on November 10, 2018.

I signed up at yoyo casino a few days ago. One of the key criterias is that they have high monthly withdrawals limits, as I'm playing high stakes. So I had a bit of luck and was able to win in total 4.000€. So I made my first 1.000€ withdrawal, which is the limit per transaction. After one day the request was canceled and I was told to make 2 x 500€ withdrawals. No problem. I did it. After another day I saw also why. The have processed the firt 500€ and after asking the support team what is happening to the second 500€ transaction, I got the info that this will be processed next week. So every week 500€ maximum. It is up to the finance team to decide what is the maximum payout and how much withdrawals will be processed. Also no further information what this means. So no rules and you need to wait if someone from the finance team approves another transaction.

Another "funny" thing - I'm VIP level 3 and on the homepage it cleary says the monthly withdrawal limit is 20.000€. Only go knows how to get 20.000€ if only 500€ will be processed every week. So they are not telling the truth at all on their casino site. They could even put there 100 millions. But you will never see the money.

For me that means I have to wait now 8 !!! weeks to get my money. I'm really asking myself if this is a serious casino ? Nobody is asking you if you deposit thounsands of Euros, but if you win you're the douche.

For all the other players -- keep away from that Casino if you're playing high stakes. You will get old before you get your money.

Posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your review and let us congratulate you with your winnings!

We would like to draw the attention to the fact that your two withdrawals have been already paid out. The withdrawals are processed according to the withdrawal schedule, based on your monthly limits which depend on the current status of your account.

We would like to assure you that your future withdrawals will be paid out in accordance with Casino Terms & Conditions and your individual schedule, which could be reviewed in player’s favor by the Financial Department.

If you have any additional questions, please contact us via Live Chat or via suppor­[email protected]­oyo­cas­ino.com

Best regards, YoYoCasino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear @rschloeg,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 11, 2018.

Hello,

So far only 1.000€ have been proceesed. In the meantime another 5.000€ are still open (Some of them from 2 days ago and some yesterday). No idea what individual schedule means. Nobody so far told me how the individual schedule looks like.

Only 1.000€ out of 6.000€ has been paid.

I would like to keep the complaint open until somebody tells me when the remaining 5.000€ will be paid.

Posted on November 11, 2018.

Sorry, small correction. I made another 1.000€ withdrawal this morning.

So 1.000€ out of 7.000€ has been processed. Still far away from the monthly 20.000€ limit

I want to see a clear payment schedule from the casino like

The 3.000€ from 2 days ago will be paid on Monday
The 2.000€ form yesterday will be paid on Tuesday
The 1.000€ from today will be paid on Wednesday

An no tricks like split it into 500€ portions...

Posted on November 12, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

We want to inform you that all your withdrawal requests will be paid in accordance with the schedule (1000 euro each), which was sent to your email by our Financial Department.

If you have any additional questions, please contact us via Live Chat or via suppor­[email protected]­oyo­cas­­in­o.com

Best regards, YoYoCasino Team

Posted on November 12, 2018.

Hello,

Thanks for sending me the new withdrawal schedule. As far as I could see another 1.000€ has been processed today. So out of 8.000€ in the meantime, 2.000€ have been processed.

Here is the schedule you have sent me today :

"We would like to inform you that your pay outs will be made in full accordance with the following schedule:
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 14.11.2018
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 16.11.2018
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 19.11.2018
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 21.11.2018
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 23.11.2018
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 26.11.2018"

To my understanding we are far away from the 3-5 days of processing time for credit card transcations, which is stated here for your casino. In reality it means that I need to wait more than 2 weeks before a withdrawal will be processed.

I think you can do it better and faster. I see also no reason why to further delay these payments.

Please improve.

Posted on November 13, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your reply.

The withdrawal requests are processed by the Financial Department in full accordance with a personal schedule, that you received. At the same time we want to clarify that 3-5 days of processing time for credit card transactions is the time to process the transaction by the payment system, when the cashout request is approved from our side.

If you have any additional questions, please contact us via Live Chat or via suppor­[email protected]­oyo­cas­ino.com

Best regards, YoYoCasino Team

Posted on November 13, 2018.

Sorry, but this was only one answer to my questions.

Why do I/we need a personal schedule to get my money ? I never experienced such a drawback in any other serious casino. But maybe this is also already the answer. I would accept a schedule if I win a one million € jackpot, but we're talking about normal payments/withdrawals here which everyone has if he plays with higher stakes.

So please explain me via I have a personal schedule for my withdrawals and why there is no possibility to make all withdrawals at the same time and not let the player wait for another three weeks ?

Anyhow, I would like to keep that complaint open until the last payment was made and is visible on my bank account.

Posted on November 13, 2018.

One more thing. I'm in the VIP level 3 which means a monthly maximum payout according to your webpage of 20.000€.

Let's say we have ~4 1/2 weeks per months means every week ~4.500€. You offered me now a schedule of 3.000€ per week. How does this fit together ?

Honestly I'm asking you to withdraw the full open amount of 6.000€ this week. Or do you want to be seen as a UNSERIOUS casino which is delaying payments for weeks ?

Posted on November 14, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

We would kindly remind you that by creating an account at out projects you accept all the Terms and Conditions and agree to follow them. According to paragraph 6.13 The casino administration reserves the right to make payments according to individual schedule, set the minimum and maximum amount per one transaction and the time for this transaction, which may differ depending on the method of withdrawal, your account level or other relevant factors.

Your individual schedule is based on current withdrawal requests and will be paid accordingly.

Please, do not hesitate to contact our Live Chat in case you have additional questions.

Best regards,
Administration of YoYoCasino

Posted on November 14, 2018.

Can you please further elaborate on this part :

"The casino administration reserves the right to make payments according to individual schedule, set the minimum and maximum amount per one transaction and the time for this transaction, which may differ depending on the method of withdrawal, your account level or other relevant factors."

- What needs to happen that no payment schedule is made and all withdrawals will be processed at once ?
- What are the criterias for minimum and maximum amount per transaction ?
- Which payment method needs to be used to get all withdrawals at once ?
- What are other relevant factors ?

I'm pretty sure you will not answers those questions in detail, as your tactic is always the same. It says more or less I can do whatever I want. Then asking the player to make very small portions of withdrawals and offering a schedule plan which delays payments for weeks. Hoping that players are loosing patience and cancelling their withdrawals and start playing/loosing the money. I know that other casinos are doing this as well - but the big difference is that they are doing to a reasonable extend.

And if you start quoting T&C's. What about the 20.000€ withdrawal limit per month for my VIP status ? Seems to be not respected at all from your side, because with your payment schedule we will never reach 20.000€ per months. It's less than that.

You can again quote parts of your T&C's and yes, I made the mistake not reading carefully your T&C's. For me it is important that other people who might not read all T&C's as well, know before they start playing what they will get in your casino. I have absolutely no problem to wait for the money the next 2-3 weeks. I will anyhow not play again in your casino if this behavour of delaying payments will stay this way.

Posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

You can send all your questions regarding withdrawals and the personal payment schedule to the Finance Department, we are sure that you will be given all the information you are interested, in a timely manner. Once again all withdrawal limits are reviewed by the Finance Department.

Best regards,
Administration of YoYoCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2018.

Dear @rschloeg,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 18, 2018.

Hello. So far the withdrawals are on track, but still some few k€ are open.

Posted on November 21, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

We would like to inform you that in order to process your withdrawal request quickly and efficiently, we would like to ask you to provide us with the information requested in the e-mail you received from the Financial Department.

Best regards,
Administration of YoYoCasino

Posted on November 21, 2018.

This information has been sent alteady yesterday. Please look into your mail inbox

Posted on November 21, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

We want to thank you for provided documents, understanding and patience.

Also, if you would like to receive schedule of your withdrawals, please, do not hesitate to contact our Financial Department at [email protected] for it.

Best regards,

Administration of YoYo Casino.

Posted on November 21, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers Team.

We would kindly ask you to review the complaint status and set it as resolved.

Best regards,

YoYoCasino Administration

Posted on November 22, 2018.

3.000€ are still open and I have requested them through bank account. As I'm already in the highest VIP level, please confirm that there is no schedule and all 3 x 1.000€ withdrawals will be paid this week

Posted on November 22, 2018.

Wow. Another lowlight in the Casino...

I made my last deposits via bank account. So I made the withdrawals also back to my bank account, as I have been told withdrawals need to go back from where the money is coming (money laundry...)

After waiting one day, all my withdrawals have been canceled and I was asked to withdraw to my credit card. No problem, I did it. After another day I was contacted by the VIP manager that I can now also withdraw to my bank account. So I cancled all my withdrawals to credit card and made a new request to my bank account.

After waiting another day I got again the info from finance that I need to withdraw to credit card.

So nobody in this casino can give you a clear and a firm information. So at the end we lost again a few days and my money is still at my account.

This is how the handle customers which are in the highest VIP category...

Posted on November 22, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your message.

We would like to apologize for the misunderstanding. According to our information the Financial Department sent you the withdrawal schedule.

We would be grateful if you could check it as soon as you can.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team.

Best regards,
Administration of YoyoCasino

Posted on November 23, 2018.

So far it works well. Still payments are made with schedules and will take some time. But in case it continous this way I will close the complaint next week.

Posted on November 26, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your reply.

We would like to notify you, that one more withdrawal has been paid out today. The other withdrawals will be paid out as well soon, according to the withdrawal schedule.

If you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or email at suppor­[email protected]­oyo­cas­ino.com.

Best regards,
Administration of YoyoCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2018.

Dear @rschloeg,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 3, 2018.

According to the support, I should get another payment today. So far nothing happend and as the finance team is only available until the afternoon I do not expect to get it today...

Posted on December 5, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your reply.

We would like to notify you, that the withdrawal you are referring to has been completed.

If you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or email at suppor­[email protected]­oyo­cas­ino.com

Best regards,
Administration of YoyoCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2018.

Dear @rschloeg,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved.

The case is being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy