What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

YoyoCasino - Delaying withdrawals, even they are claiming to withdraw 20k€ per month

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

YoyoCasino

Amount

€ 7000

Posted on November 10, 2018

I signed up at yoyo casino a few days ago. One of the key criterias is that they have high monthly withdrawals limits, as I'm playing high stakes. So I had a bit of luck and was able to win in total 4.000€. So I made my first 1.000€ withdrawal, which is the limit per transaction. After one day the request was canceled and I was told to make 2 x 500€ withdrawals. No problem. I did it. After another day I saw also why. The have processed the firt 500€ and after asking the support team what is happening to the second 500€ transaction, I got the info that this will be processed next week. So every week 500€ maximum. It is up to the finance team to decide what is the maximum payout and how much withdrawals will be processed. Also no further information what this means. So no rules and you need to wait if someone from the finance team approves another transaction.

Another "funny" thing - I'm VIP level 3 and on the homepage it cleary says the monthly withdrawal limit is 20.000€. Only go knows how to get 20.000€ if only 500€ will be processed every week. So they are not telling the truth at all on their casino site. They could even put there 100 millions. But you will never see the money.

For me that means I have to wait now 8 !!! weeks to get my money. I'm really asking myself if this is a serious casino ? Nobody is asking you if you deposit thounsands of Euros, but if you win you're the douche.

For all the other players -- keep away from that Casino if you're playing high stakes. You will get old before you get your money.

Posted on November 11, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your review and let us congratulate you with your winnings!

We would like to draw the attention to the fact that your two withdrawals have been already paid out. The withdrawals are processed according to the withdrawal schedule, based on your monthly limits which depend on the current status of your account.

We would like to assure you that your future withdrawals will be paid out in accordance with Casino Terms & Conditions and your individual schedule, which could be reviewed in player’s favor by the Financial Department.

If you have any additional questions, please contact us via Live Chat or via suppor­[email protected]­oyo­cas­ino.com

Best regards, YoYoCasino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2018

Dear @rschloeg,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 11, 2018

Hello,

So far only 1.000€ have been proceesed. In the meantime another 5.000€ are still open (Some of them from 2 days ago and some yesterday). No idea what individual schedule means. Nobody so far told me how the individual schedule looks like.

Only 1.000€ out of 6.000€ has been paid.

I would like to keep the complaint open until somebody tells me when the remaining 5.000€ will be paid.

Posted on November 11, 2018

Sorry, small correction. I made another 1.000€ withdrawal this morning.

So 1.000€ out of 7.000€ has been processed. Still far away from the monthly 20.000€ limit

I want to see a clear payment schedule from the casino like

The 3.000€ from 2 days ago will be paid on Monday
The 2.000€ form yesterday will be paid on Tuesday
The 1.000€ from today will be paid on Wednesday

An no tricks like split it into 500€ portions...

Posted on November 12, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We want to inform you that all your withdrawal requests will be paid in accordance with the schedule (1000 euro each), which was sent to your email by our Financial Department.

If you have any additional questions, please contact us via Live Chat or via suppor­[email protected]­oyo­cas­­in­o.com

Best regards, YoYoCasino Team

Posted on November 12, 2018

Hello,

Thanks for sending me the new withdrawal schedule. As far as I could see another 1.000€ has been processed today. So out of 8.000€ in the meantime, 2.000€ have been processed.

Here is the schedule you have sent me today :

"We would like to inform you that your pay outs will be made in full accordance with the following schedule:
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 14.11.2018
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 16.11.2018
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 19.11.2018
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 21.11.2018
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 23.11.2018
To be executed 1000 EUE.on 26.11.2018"

To my understanding we are far away from the 3-5 days of processing time for credit card transcations, which is stated here for your casino. In reality it means that I need to wait more than 2 weeks before a withdrawal will be processed.

I think you can do it better and faster. I see also no reason why to further delay these payments.

Please improve.

Posted on November 13, 2018

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your reply.

The withdrawal requests are processed by the Financial Department in full accordance with a personal schedule, that you received. At the same time we want to clarify that 3-5 days of processing time for credit card transactions is the time to process the transaction by the payment system, when the cashout request is approved from our side.

If you have any additional questions, please contact us via Live Chat or via suppor­[email protected]­oyo­cas­ino.com

Best regards, YoYoCasino Team

Posted on November 13, 2018

Sorry, but this was only one answer to my questions.

Why do I/we need a personal schedule to get my money ? I never experienced such a drawback in any other serious casino. But maybe this is also already the answer. I would accept a schedule if I win a one million € jackpot, but we're talking about normal payments/withdrawals here which everyone has if he plays with higher stakes.

So please explain me via I have a personal schedule for my withdrawals and why there is no possibility to make all withdrawals at the same time and not let the player wait for another three weeks ?

Anyhow, I would like to keep that complaint open until the last payment was made and is visible on my bank account.

Posted on November 13, 2018

One more thing. I'm in the VIP level 3 which means a monthly maximum payout according to your webpage of 20.000€.

Let's say we have ~4 1/2 weeks per months means every week ~4.500€. You offered me now a schedule of 3.000€ per week. How does this fit together ?

Honestly I'm asking you to withdraw the full open amount of 6.000€ this week. Or do you want to be seen as a UNSERIOUS casino which is delaying payments for weeks ?

Posted on November 14, 2018

Dear valued customer,

We would kindly remind you that by creating an account at out projects you accept all the Terms and Conditions and agree to follow them. According to paragraph 6.13 The casino administration reserves the right to make payments according to individual schedule, set the minimum and maximum amount per one transaction and the time for this transaction, which may differ depending on the method of withdrawal, your account level or other relevant factors.

Your individual schedule is based on current withdrawal requests and will be paid accordingly.

Please, do not hesitate to contact our Live Chat in case you have additional questions.

Best regards,
Administration of YoYoCasino

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy