Yebo Casino - Won't pay out my winnings

UNRESOLVED
Alex Gouria India
posted on November 17, 2016.

I played at this casino early in July had lots of earnings. The casino is nice and has a good theme. The paid out most of my earnings of 100K ZAR but then I was waiting for my final earnings to be paid out there was no payment. My emails are all unanswered. Even the chat has no answer at all and I cannot log on to collect the last balance I have. The casino just ignores me. I need to recover my earnings left which is 32050 ZAR !

posted on November 18, 2016.

This player has been classified as an advantage/abuse player on not just Yebo casino but many other RTG casinos where the same abusive playing patterns have been identified.

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2016.

Dear @aleilx,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Alex Gouria India
posted on December 2, 2016.

Hello, I am not an abusive player....I won a few times these past months...that does not make abusive player whatever that is.
When will you pay the winnings?

posted on December 2, 2016.

You won more then a few times last few months, you won many times at multiple RTG casinos and you exhibited the same playing pattern at each casino.

Alex Gouria India
posted on December 5, 2016.

I lost a lot too..sometimes I win and sometimes I lose. Last few months were good but what difference does it make? Who said winning at the casino makes someone an abusive player? That's nonsense.

posted on December 7, 2016.

The investigation into the player was conducted with many RTG casino where we all observed almost identical betting patterns and wins. In other words similar game play, similar banking methods etc. For example the player made small deposits and small withdrawals to get his account verified, once verified he increased his deposits and bet amounts.

As per our terms and conditions, point 4.9: "If you are found cheating or if it is determined by Yebo Casino that you have used a system, strategy or machine, be it an additional computer, additional software or otherwise used to circumvent the natural randomness of our systems".

Yebo Casino reserves the right to withhold any winnings as a result of play involving a Strategy or system designed to manipulate winnings. In this particular case Yebo Casino chose to be lenient (Unlike many other casinos) and paid out nearly R100,000.00 to this player which is more than 40 Times the total deposited amounts. Thereafter we were alerted by other RTG casinos informing us that this player belongs to a group of players that are fraudulent. We therefore took the decision to void the remaining winnings and close the account.

Yebo casino feels they have been more than generous in this case as our (and many other casinos) terms and conditions were broken and consider this matter closed.

AskGamblers
posted on December 7, 2016.

Dear Yebo Casino,

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's terms and committed a fraud. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at [email protected] Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
posted on December 10, 2016.

Unfortunately, Yebo Casino didn't provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for Yebo Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.