You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Eclipse Casino - Withdrawal Processing

REJECTED
raonocomaa United States
posted on August 23, 2017.

We are all saying the same thing, about the bizarre withdrawal methods. Yes, installments are stated in their T&C, but the complete reality of that is not told. No one will say how long these minimal withdrawals will go on, only that it is up to finance. I too won $1800 in early July. I have received two payments of $250. I continue to request withdrawals and they continue to reverse them after approximately 8 to 10 days. My last request was completely denied, stating that I had not made a deposit in 30 days and would need to do so in order to reactivate the account. I ask why you would continue to deposit when you already have money in the account that you can't get out. They stated it was part of the rules. This may be true, but I do not believe that we are accustomed to this and it becomes quite stressful. So now, I must make sure that I make a deposit within every 30 days to stay active, or just close my account and let them have the money. This casino needs to state exactly, in their T&C, what the true facts are and not just say it is up to finance.
I am just hoping that the other complaints are resolved and people are very aware of how it works.

posted on August 25, 2017.

Dear Raonocomaa,

The problem that has occurred with your account is described in Paragraph 6.1.4. If player’s account remains inactive (i.e. no bets placed, no deposit made, etc.) for 30 or more days’ period, we reserve the right to deny any pending withdrawals in place. Following 30 days of uninterrupted inactivity, you will be reminded of the above stated. The short email will be sent to email address provided within your personal cabinet.

Kind regards,
Eclipse Casino
[email protected]­­­­­­­c­­l­­­i­­­­p­­­­­se­­­­­­­ca­­­s­­­­­­in­­­­­o.com
+1 702 637 05 36

raonocomaa United States
posted on August 27, 2017.

Thank you for responding, as this has been a very stressful experience and I use the online casino's for entertainment and not extra stress.
Let me say first, that the inactive account is only one of several issues. As I was told, I made another deposit and it was activated again.
I understand that you have T&C's, as you have quoted them as your answer many times and are normally the ones that players are having problems with.
In early July the largest portion of my total $1857.32 was won. Upon my first withdrawal request I received an email from Finance stating that my account should have never received promotions, of which I emailed back asking for a reason why. I did not ever receive one. Although it did not seem to affect my winnings, as they stayed the same. It was just a beginning of the mistrust. As of today, August 26, 2017, I have received $750.00 total.
Your T&C states installments but does not go on to say you will start at $250.00 and each withdrawal will be reversed, taking quite some time for all of this, and then having to start all over again.
Your other much quoted T&C is the 30 day inactive status. I believe you should state the facts being, if you do not deposit again within 30 days even though you might have money in your account, between withdrawal requests and reversals, your account will become inactive. This could become difficult, as your processes are very long and are you saying that you can deposit with a pending withdrawal?
If these are your expectations, the they should be completely explained in your T&C, and not just related to , it is up to Finance, which is pretty much the answer I got to most of my questions.
I believe you will finish paying me, but I can tell you that I will not make another deposit on money that I have already won. This just seems totally inappropriate.
We are responsible for reading the T&C's, but if they are not revealing all the facts, or we do not understand them, we have a right to the answers. We reveal more information to the casino's than we do others, so why do we not deserve the same.

Thank you for your time

posted on August 30, 2017.

Dear Raonocomaa,

Thank you for your message. I agree, going through T&C may be boring and confusing. In order to simplify this process, we train our customer support to be fully competent in this matter. They are always able to provide a decent and comprehensive answer on all queries that may arise.

Kind regards,
Eclipse Casino
[email protected]­­­­­­­­­­c­­­l­­­­i­­­­­­p­­­­­­­se­­­­­­­­­­ca­­­­­s­­­­­­­­in­­­­­­­o.com
+1 702 637 05 36

raonocomaa United States
posted on August 31, 2017.

First let me say that I made a mistake in my prior post. I have not received $750, it is $500.

This is my history log sheet:

Withdrawal History ( From 2017-06-19 to 2017-08-30 - change)
ID Amount Method Status Date
205350344858284 1212.00 Wire Transfer PROCESSING Aug 24,
205350257948213 250.00 Wire Transfer COMPLETE Aug 2,
205350207889774 250.32 Wire Transfer COMPLETE Jul 21,
AM05350169273802 1857.32 Wire Transfer CANCELLED Jul 21

Reversal History ( From 2017-06-19 to 2017-08-30 - change)
ID Amount Method Status Date
205350319511152 1500.00 Wire Transfer CANCELLED Aug 23,
205350259963080 1357.00 Wire Transfer CANCELLED Aug 10,
205350210133876 1607.00 Wire Transfer CANCELLED Aug 2,

Deposit History ( From 2017-06-19 to 2017-08-30 - change)
ID Amount Method Status Date
205350319467524 50.00 Credit Card COMPLETE Aug 17,

On Aug 17th I made the deposit I was told to, to reactivate my account. I then played some slots and obviously won a little, because on Aug 23rd I requested $1500. As you can see, that $1500 turned into $1212.00 somehow, on your log. The amount is still sitting there in processing and it is now Aug 31st. Not sure what the $288 difference us.

I do not find the T&C's boring at all. It gives players a choice of whether they want to join a casino or not. I do object to not giving all the information, or wording it without giving all the details. Yes, you do have some good support people, but the several I spoke with, basically answer the questions by quoting the T&C's also. Never an answer with a true explanation. I did get one direct statement, from support, and that was make a deposit or you cannot ask for anymore withdrawals.
The more I read about the casino, I feel like it is not for the average player, but high-rollers, which would not have any problems.

All you see here is cancel, reverse, cancel, reverse, and it has now been going on since July 21st. I just want to be paid my winnings, and not have to continue this.
It is not just for me, but for all players to understand how the casino conducts it's business, in order for them to make their choice.

Thank you again

posted on September 4, 2017.

Dear Raonocomaa,

Thank you for your message. I will kindly explain what happened there.

As we can see from our side, you have requested $1500 withdrawal on Aug 17th.
Due to Paragraph 6.2.3 of our T&C: Casino reserves the right to send the winnings in installments. Player class influences installment amount as well as time frames of processing a withdrawal request. Player class is mainly determined by depositing/gaming activity of the player.
Therefore our Finance department have processed $250 to your bank account on Aug 23rd and all the rest was returned to your playable balance in amount of $1250.
After you have requested withdrawal of $1212 on Aug 24th, and our Finance department have processed $250 to your bank account on Sept 1st.

Please kindly note that you are more than welcome to make a new withdrawal request after each installment being sent and the rest always is getting returned to your playable balance.

Kind regards,
Eclipse Casino
[email protected]­­­­­­­­­­­­­­c­­­­l­­­­­­i­­­­­­­­p­­­­­­­­­­se­­­­­­­­­­­­­­ca­­­­­­­s­­­­­­­­­­­i­n­­­­­­­­­o.com
+1 702 637 05 36

raonocomaa United States
posted on September 4, 2017.

As you will see in my account, I have played the balance down to $.32 as I no longer want to be associated with these type of withdrawal tactics. So in the end, you have gotten back most of my winnings.

I am seeing five cancellations for withdrawals on 7/21, 8/2, 8,10, 8/23 and 9/1, but my bank has only received three deposits of $250.00 , posted on 7/27, 8/10, 8/24. It does not look like the 8/23 withdrawal has made it yet and would be to soon for the 9/1.

I would like to close this complaint, but I first want to see the last two withdrawals deposited, so I will not have to re-open it.

posted on September 8, 2017.

Dear Raoncomaa,

In case you didn`t receive your withdrawal, please contact our finance representative at financ­[email protected]­cli­pse­cas­ino.com in order to sort it out.

Kind regards,
Eclipse Casino
[email protected]­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­c­­­­­­l­­­­­­­­i­­­­­­­­­­­p­­­­­­­­­­­­­­se­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­c­a­­­­­­­­­s­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­i­­n­­­­­­­­­­­­o.com
+1 702 637 05 36

raonocomaa United States
posted on September 10, 2017.

I have received $250.00 in my bank, posted on 9/7 2017. I am going to assume this is the payment that was processed on 8/23/2017.
The payment for $250.00 processed on 9/1 2017 has not reached the bank yet.

Thank you,

posted on September 13, 2017.

Dear Raoncomaa,

I would kindly ask you to send copy of your bank statement starting from July 21st (1st withdrawal date) till now to financ­[email protected]­cli­pse­cas­ino.com for our Finance department to compare all the transactions that you have received from us with the ones that we see processed from our side.
Thank you in advance.

Kind regards,
Eclipse Casino
[email protected]­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­c­­­­­­­­l­­­­­­­­­­­i­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­p­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­s­e­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­c­­a­­­­­­­­­­­­s­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­i­­­n­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­o.com
+1 702 637 05 36

raonocomaa United States
posted on September 14, 2017.

I am sorry that you are questioning my deposits. As I stated earlier, I received a deposit of $250.00 on 7/272017
8/10/2017
8/24/2017
9/7/2017
I am not in the habit of sending bank statements anywhere.

I would like for Ask Gamblers to please close this complaint. It has resolved nothing for me, and I am quite finished.

Thank you

posted on September 18, 2017.

Dear Raoncomaa,

I have checked with the Finance department, to look deeper into this they need bank statement to check and compare with our descriptors. From our side we have processed all the transactions to your bank account, and they all should have already shown up on your bank account. Please email financ­­[email protected]­e­c­li­­pse­­ca­s­i­no.com for financial private details as we don't have access to them in security purposes.

Kind regards,
Eclipse Casino
[email protected]­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­c­­­­­­­­­­­l­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­i­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­p­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­s­­e­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­c­­­a­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­s­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­i­­­­­n­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­o.com
+1 702 637 05 36

raonocomaa United States
posted on September 20, 2017.

I am sorry that you basically ended up with most of my winnings, in what I feel is a very unorthodox way.

I no longer want to continue this, and will not respond again.

Thank you Ask Gamblers, but please consider the complaint closed.

AskGamblers
posted on September 21, 2017.

Dear @raonocomaa,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required bank statement. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.