What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

21 Prive Casino - Withdrawal stuck for over 2 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 21 Prive Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 750
Posted on April 20, 2018

I made a deposit of 20€ with a 300% bonus on 03/04/18 06:09:15, i played a lot of slots, staying within maximum bet of 5€ and managed to get my balance to ~500€ when i finished my wagering for the bonus. Later that day at around 11 i sent in my documents and i was told they were recieved and sent to the payment department. They also said that confirming my documents should take around 48 hours and then my withdrawal would be confirmed and 2-5 days from that i would get the money in my bank account. After a few days i asked the live chat what was going on and i was told that my account was "under investigation", as i had done nothing wrong i thought they would be done in a few days and i had no problems with it. Then on 5th of april i got an email saying my account was bonus blocked, i had no idea why but i prefer playing without bonuses so i didnt think about it. I started asking almost daily what was going on with my withdrawal and i always was told my account was "under investigation by the resonsible department" and on 11.4.2018 my withdrawal was reversed so i decided to play with my balance so i went to play slots, and got tilted and bet 20€ on fruit warp, i fortunately won 1000€ and i had finished my wager when i made the first withdrawal so the maxbet doesnt apply. After getting to 1k€ balance i asked livechat if i should make a new withdrawal while my account was investigated and he said it was fine so i requested a 750€ withdrawal. Today that withdrawal was reversed and i was told my account is still under investigation, i havent been told why or when its going to be finished, only resaon that has been given is that because im bonusblocked my withdrawal will take longer, but i was never told why im bonusblocked either. My problem isnt even the delay, its the way i havent been told any reason or timeline for the investigation.

Posted on April 20, 2018

Forgot to add proof of my withdrwals, im on mobile but this should be good enough

Posted on April 20, 2018

Ok an update, i guess the complaint is kind of resolved now. I got an email saying my withdrawal was processed today(I guess they read the complaint) but when i tried to login to my account i couldnt and was told to contact support. When i contacted the support, they told i was banned for "Bonus abuse" while i never broke any rules. The support told me that i would get my withdrawal but i wont say this is actually resolved until i see the money in my bank account, which should be in 2-5 days.

Posted on April 20, 2018

Dear Xizted,

Hereby I would like to confirm that your pending withdrawal of €750 has been processed this evening for you.

Please allow up to 5 working days for these funds to appear in your bank account.

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

The 21Prive Casino Team

xizted Finland
Posted on April 21, 2018

While you technically resolved my complaint, after having to wait almost 3 weeks, i would like to wait until i see the money in my bank balance before i say the problem is actually solved

Posted on April 23, 2018

Fine. Please close the complaint when your funds arrive.

Posted on April 23, 2018

Just saw that the money landed on my bank accoount, im glad this is finally resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy