What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Video Slots Casino - Winning spin not credited, been lied for three months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Videoslots Casino
Reason Software glitch
Posted on May 13, 2015

3 months ago i played on Videslots, i had a really bad streak but kept on playing. Well, i played the slot super 80´s with a 4 € bet, and then first three rows were filled with wilds, and just as i saw the 4:th weel stop with wilds, i got " Script error" so i had to restart the game and the spin was gone. Now, i asked about to se the logfile and Viedoslots said they will come back to me, now this was three months ago. I tried to contact them again but they gave me the same answer, " We will get back to you" ?
i waited 3 months and still have the same answers. i just want to see what happend on that spin and get my winning spin payed!!
Unfortunately i didnt take a "print-screen"
But i have played online a looong time and i know when its a software glitch, this was one

Posted on April 29, 2015

Hi zerben,

Netent has confirmed that you did not win anything on this particular spin. They sent us the spin and if you want I can email it to you.

All the best.

// Philip

Posted on May 3, 2015

Well
you keep saying that i made a bet of 0.31€ nd its not that spin im interested in
Its at spin a made with 4€
But i see now its impossible to argue with you. Since you can tell any lie ýou want and keep saying i made a bet of 0.31€

No! VS is not a serious site and im telling you.,..

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2015

Dear @zerben,

Please refrain from using offensive language during the complaints process. Your last comment has just been edited and insulting words were removed

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2015

Dear Video Slots,

Could you please send us the official NetEnt report regarding player's spin in question.

Posted on May 8, 2015

Hi,

I will send you the reply from Netent.

Best regards,

Philip

Posted on May 10, 2015

looking forward to it, to see all spins on super 80´s on the 10/01/15

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2015

Based on the complete game-log from 10/01/015 which Video Slots sent us, we can confirm that player never made a bet worth 4 credits on the video slots The Super Eighties. Player's highest bet while playing this slot was 2 credits and lowest - 0.31. No software errors or glitches had been recorded and reported by NetEnt during the aforementioned player's session. We were assured by Video Slots management that all relevant logs and files were sent to player. Therefore, we consider this case as Resolved.

This complaint is now officially closed.

Videoslots Casino Complaints

  • 20 of 21 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,122 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Videoslots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy