Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Winner Million Casino - Pending withdraw since April 2018

RESOLVED
Yureyure Spain
Posted on May 22, 2019

Hello I'm waiting 300 euros withdraw since April 2018. I send the documents and there is all good I withdraw 300 euros from my account and they say me in 10 days more or less I have the money but I'm waiting more than one year. They never answer the emails.
Why you don't pay me? When I'm going to received my money? That's incredible
Thanks

Yureyure Spain
Posted on May 26, 2019

Winnermillion are you going to say something? More than a year waiting

Posted on May 28, 2019

Hello.

Thank you for your message.

However by playing on the roulette using your deposit bonus, you havent respected our terms and condition, that you have accepted on your registration on winnermillion.com .

In attachment please find the proof of your play on the roulette, using your bonus.

And here you can find the exact terms and condition that you havent respected:

5.6 All Table games are banned from free bonus and deposit bonus (Roulette; Blackjack; Video Poker; Poker Three..) the casino is allowed to close the player's account immediately.

Kind regards.

Yureyure Spain
Posted on May 28, 2019

There isn't true I never play at roulette and this is incredible!! My withdraw is on 17/04/2018 and the other you say is for days after.but I say that I never play in roulette I don't like it. Why you don't give me my winnings!!! That's incredible!!! Give me my money, please!!!

Posted on May 28, 2019

Unfortunately since you have violate our terms and conditions , your account has been closed, and no winnings will be released on our side as our terms and conditions stipulate.

Sorry and good luck for the future.

Regards.

Yureyure Spain
Posted on May 28, 2019

You always say the same to all players?? I do my withdraw on 17/04/2018 you are laying!!! I not violated nothing give me my MO ey I send to ask gamblers all the proffs

Posted on May 31, 2019

The eveidence that we have attached show that you have played at the roulette using the bonus, the evidence is clear.

Regards.

Yureyure Spain
Posted on May 31, 2019

Ask gamblers the withdraw I do is on 17 of April 2018 and the bonus they give me is on 21 of April. They have to give me the money

Posted on June 3, 2019

In discussion with Askgambker, proof and evidence will be posted here as well.

Posted on June 4, 2019

Hello.

At the 17th as well you got bonus and you have played at the roulette games as well.

In attachment is the evidence.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Winner Million Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy