Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

123VegasWin - Waiting 5 months for my withdrawal...

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 123VegasWin
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 532
Posted on July 18, 2015

Hello,
I am waiting 5 months for my withdrawall from here...
Last e-mail from them was from 27 FEB! after my verification:
"Hi,
Thanks for sending this email over. We will get your withdrawal actioned.
Regards,
Customer Support
123VegasWin.com"

Then contacted several times without reply.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2015

@GamblerAnonymous,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2016

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2016

Dear GamblerAnonymous,

Please confirm that you received your payment successfully.

Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider this case as successfully resolved and it will be closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 13, 2016

No I cannot find this transaction.

Posted on April 13, 2016

We sent over the proof of payment to AskGamblers. We don't want to post it on here. Please check again in your Skrill account.

Posted on April 13, 2016

date please then I will check as this is almost 1 year now lol

Posted on April 13, 2016

December 1st to your Skrill account - €532

Posted on April 14, 2016

Okay I confirm I have got this payment, thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy