You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Verification and withdrawal issues, really giving me the run around

RESOLVED
me1114 South Africa
posted on January 14, 2018.

Good Day/Eve fellow spinners,

Ok so i came across this casino and looked awesome to play... so like we all do i decided to give it a spin, It was the welcome bonus that i played and had such fun playing the slots with all the thrills of chasing the wager... I beat the wager and was happy with the graphics and no lagging etc even if i lost the bonus i would of deposited and played... Unfortunately it started to go pear shaped from there.. i sent my documents to the documents department which provided me with email address i even sent to support also i must of sent it 4 times at least.. while trying to sort it out with the support chat i was handed over to document department where they just logged out and this is after me typing out the same complaint several times.. I have attached proof and have emails and screen shots should you require any more.. Thanks Cool Casino for wasting my time people put there trust in you and you give us the cold shoulder if or when we win something.. why if i message you for a deposit is your reply so quick but withdrawal you suddenly have no answers? Why when i requested my withdrawal did it go back into my account without me canceling it? I play at a few casinos that i found on askgamblers and only once had a similar problem that was resolved in a week. Thanks AskGamblers for allowing me and many others to express ourselves. its been at least 4 months cool cat casino all i want is answers.

AskGamblers
posted on January 14, 2018.

Dear @me1114,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

me1114 South Africa
posted on January 16, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers,

The disputed amount is 100 dollars, I have heard nothing as yet from them. Not even a return of any of my emails. Lets see if cool cats reply here?? Thanks again for posting my query's ... As i said before it makes it bad for other online casinos when treated this way.. What is the point of a welcome bonus if you dont feel welcome after beating the wager 100 dollars is not a lot of money for any casino.. I enjoy playing slots in the comfort of my own home where all my bets can only be seen by me..

posted on January 19, 2018.

Hi Mathew--

I'm very sorry you're having difficulties with this--I should be able to have this resolved.

There are a couple bits missing on your account, which I've just sent you an email about. Once I have received your reply, I'll be able to have your payment issued to you.

All the best,

Tawni

me1114 South Africa
posted on January 19, 2018.

Hello Twani.. am I glad to hear from you. Yes I am having issues getting hold of anyone on chat or on email maybe because of busy season I'm not sure . I know that you will help me the best you can. I have emailed you and await your reply so that we can get this finalized. Thanks for the reply Twani

posted on January 23, 2018.

Hi Mathew--

All of your docs and wire details are in order, however, there is an issue regarding the coupon you've used. The notes on your account relating to the coupon are a bit confusing, so I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager when she comes in, tomorrow morning. As soon as I have information, I'll be back to fill you in.

Tawni

me1114 South Africa
posted on January 23, 2018.

Hello Twani...

Hope you are doing well...
Thank you for having all my payment details ready... If there is anything you or payments manager need from me to clear up any confusion please just ask.. it was A welcome bonus that
I got a free chip with along with a wager which I beat.. if you are meaning notes between me and the support chat I have some email transcripts of that and screen shots if you guys require..im not a chancer or try to beat the system (I know you guys must deal with pleany of this) trust me I don't have the time or energy for that... I'm just here for the thrills and fun.. I play for plenty online casinos and it truely keeps me busy but what's the point if it's in vain? I do trust that you will take care of this matter


as soon as you can Twani because you know how long and frustrating its been for me.. thank you for the feedback I will be waiting for your payment managers reply.. Again if there is any information you need or require i will provide it.

Mathew.

posted on January 24, 2018.

Hi Mathew--

You shouldn't worry about things this much. ;-)

There were some questions regarding the terms of the coupon and the notes on your account were not matching up. It was really no big deal, but I don't ever want to give wrong information to a player, which would only make a difficult situation worse. I'd much rather wait a bit to have correct information, even if it means a slight further delay.

In this case, there are no problems, so I've gone ahead and requested your payment. I would expect this to be issued before the end of the week. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

me1114 South Africa
posted on January 25, 2018.

Good Day Tawni,

Thank you for the good news,

You are right i shouldn't worry so much, its just that I don't have a problem with the casino as whole its just the support chat that need to communicate better then im sure things run smother, it has been 3 months... I think its awesome that we have a platform like AskGamblers where we all can communicate and learn from one another. I also do understand that its your job to do thorough checks etc and i never had an issue with that as we have sorted issues out in the past.

As soon as i received feedback from you i will close this matter, could you also please also tell me if my account is set up there as i would love to play there now that we have the ball rolling again. Thanks again for your speedy replies.

AskGamblers
posted on January 27, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

me1114 South Africa
posted on January 27, 2018.

Thank you Askgamblers for the extension...

posted on January 31, 2018.

Hi Mathew--

I apologize for the delay coming back to you (to be honest, I thought I had already replied).

I saw your email and A) very happy you've received the wire and B) the missing $25 would be bank fees, which is something we have no control over.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 31, 2018.

Dear @me1114,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

me1114 South Africa
posted on January 31, 2018.

Good Day Tawni and AskGamblers,

Thank you for getting back to me and resolving my withdrawal complaint , regarding the bank fees, that is understandable.

Thanks again AskGamblers for giving me peace of mind and a back up platform to fall back on.

You may close this case.

Me1114

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.