Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BetRally Casino - Verification and payout problem

RESOLVED
Posted on November 19, 2017.

I made withdraw from betrally on 1/11/2017. I didn't got any mail from them, so I decide to send them my ID and utility bill. My account was than verified. Than i contact them on live chat where is the money. After that chat they send me mail that i need to send selfy holding ID. Thay asked me this on 10/112017. On 11/11/2017 I send them selfie. They refuse it because of bad quality. I understand it and I made than around 20 photos of my self holding my passport. I upload this photos on my betting account and send it to there support on 12/11/2017. Since than i never got any mail. So today I send them again the same photos. They verify account in 2 days, but I wait already for 5 days. Today I spoke with them on live chat, they told me that i send them so many pictures and they need to review all of them. I told them they need only good one. On printscren you will see this joke. Here is obvious they avoid to pay, i don't believe they need more than a second to see which photo would be good. Hope I can verify my account and than get my money out. Tnx for helping askgambler. It takes to pay 17 days this is just to much time

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2017.

Dear @loksiko,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 19, 2017.

I made 2 withdraws of 450€ and 1012€. Today thay pay me 700e and i dont know what is hapening becouse my account is closed

Posted on November 21, 2017.

Betrally accuse me that I brake this rules and they give me back only my deposit:

1) If you have played in tandem with other Customer(s) as part of a club, group, etc., or placed bets or wagers in a coordinated manner with other Customer(s) involving the same (or materially the same) selections

2) If you are found to be colluding, cheating, money laundering or undertaking any kind of fraudulent activity

3) A number of bets may be treated as being one when a Customer places multiple copies of the same bet. When this occurs all bets may be voided apart from the first bet struck. A number of bets that contain the same single selection may be treated as being one. When this occurs all bets may be voided apart from the first bet struck. An example would be where 1 particular selection is repeatedly included in multiple bets involving other short-priced selections.

So in other words I cant bet the same bet more than once on my account? Why do they allow this on first place? It is allowed only if you lose money? In other words it is forbidden to win at betrally. They can accuse every gambler when he/she wins of this rules. I understand if they would accuse me of fraudulent activity if i would bet on fix matches. On internet are a lot of tipsters, maybe some of this tipsters are born under lucky stars. So if a gambler find a tipster that is lucky and wins, it is forbidden to bet what a tipsters suggest?

I believe bookmakers can write any terms and conditions they wish. But what I know about the low, everyone need to respect the low that is above company's. So if the company have a license in Malta, than they have to respect low in Malta and in EU.

For example I could rent a house, and who would like to rent it would need to sign my terms and conditions. In this terms I would write, that I have right to shoot sub-owner if he broke to me a glass of wine . But this terms would be against of my country,because in my country is forbidden to kill people. So my contract would not be valid.

Now like I understand betrally terms and conditions are telling that is forbidden to win.

Obviously betrally will not pay my winings. So I would ask you askgambler, if I could win this case in court.

Posted on November 23, 2017.

Hi LOKSIKO,

I have tried to find your account in order to understand what happened but i couldn't, so can you please send me a private message with your username and we can take it from there.

I hope to hear from you in order to get a chance to make it right :).

Thanks,

Betrally Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2017.

Dear BetRally Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of BetRally Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on October 12, 2018.

Hi LOKSIKO,

Your case has been carefully reviewed and all actions have been taken according to our T&C. The evidence provided to you clearly indicates the breach of our T&C which automatically let to the consequent actions.

Best Regards,
Betrally Casino Manager

Posted on October 15, 2018.

Dear Loksiko,

In order we can be more clear we would like to remind you that we have found enough evidence that your account is playing in collusion with another account, as both accounts seems to be in use by the same individual, in order specific limitations are rules to be breached. Based on 15.2 - H & I of T&C : We hereby reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to cancel or suspend your account (notwithstanding any other provision contained in these Terms & Conditions) where we have reason to believe that you have engaged or are likely to engage in any of the following activities:
* If you have allowed or permitted (whether intentionally or unintentionally) someone else to Participate using your Betrally account;
* If you have played in tandem with other Customer(s) as part of a club, group, etc., or placed bets or wagers in a coordinated manner with other Customer(s) involving the same (or materially the same) selections;

Best Regards,
Betrally Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf BetRally Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

BetRally Casino complaints

  • 16 of 18 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 3,917 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BetRally Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy