Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Vegas Casino Online - Owed 1900 dollars and its been 19 days and nothing yet

UNRESOLVED
Posted on November 7, 2019

19 days ago I submitted my withdrawal request. I have passed security and verifications almost two weeks ago and everyday I ask where is my money and they give me the same generic answers and no real time frame of when to get it. It has been almost a month! Totally unprofessional and very frustrating as I said they give the same generic answers and it seems they are a fake company that has scammed me for money. Very disappointing.

Posted on November 9, 2019

Just recieved an email that my payment has processed however no money has showed up in my account and now they tell me its ANOTHER 5-7 business days?!! It will be a FULL month before I recieve my withdrawl. I can guarantee it is my first and LAST withdrawl!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2019

Dear @Bloomie88,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 11, 2019

Once I have seen the funds in my account then I will for sure let you guys know. As of 11/11/2019 there is nothing yet. I dont know what they mean by processed. It shouldn't take this long.

Posted on November 13, 2019

As of 11/13/2019 there is STILL no deposit from Vegas Casino Online. I truly believe they have not "processed" anything! They are full of lies and deceit. One month after I requested the withdrawal I am STILL chasing them down for information and I am STILL getting the same generic, scam like answers. Shameful company.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2019

Dear Vegas Casino Online,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy