Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

All Slots Casino - They did 3 unauthorized transactions from my credit card!

RESOLVED
Posted on February 11, 2016.

Hello
First of all this is my first time playing online casino, i already spent 860 in less then 12 hours with all slot casino, i registered it on 2-feb 2016. it was good until 9 feb 2016, i logged in and played the bonus credits and so on made some wins, and withdrew 209AUD which is still pending.
Today i wake up and check my bank account and there is 3 separate transaction, each 50AUD amounting 150AUD was deducting from my debit card, and all 3 transaction are dated from 2 feb 2016- 3 feb 2016 and still pending. but the transaction was processed 9 feb 2016. I did not make the 3 transactions as it was impossible cause of that time 2 feb to 3 feb i only had about 900AUD in my bank account and i spent 860 in all slot casino. The interesting thing is how these transaction occurred on the 2 feb to 3 feb when i did not have enough funds in my bank account. and some how when i deposited funds into my bank account, the 3 transaction showed up on the 9 feb.

I already contacted my bank about this and had to cancel my debit card, before the bank can make a dispute and investigate about the 3 transactions. I even talk about this in the live chat please look up the conversation in my account as i requested to make a note of this and asked for a copy of my record of deposit.

I really don't feel confident to give more personal information after this incident.

Posted on February 11, 2016.

its okay now, the 3 transaction had been canceled today.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds