You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bob Casino - Inadequate assistance with a weird glitch of Endorphina slot loading mobile version despite playing on a PC

RESOLVED
Inactive user
posted on January 7, 2018.

I played on Bob Casino on the 6th January 2018 and did a bonus hunt on low stakes becasue i wanted to test the casino. I opened the game Voodoo from Endorphina. First thing i realised this was the mobile version of the game because it had a total different interface, eventhough i played from my desktop device (PC). So i thought they only have this version of the game and played on 20 cent bets until i got a bonus feature triggered (3 Scatters). So i closed the game. After some time i reopened the game and suddenly i could only open the desktop version of the game and my bonus feature win was nowhere to be seen. I then contacted the support and explained them what happened. They then told me, that the game log did not show any bets i did on the mobile version of the game, but this did not mean that the spins are not stored somewhere. I then told the support they should check that with technical department or with the provider of the game.
It was strange because i had to explain my problem eight times and sometimes i did not get an answer for minutes in the chat. And then i was thrown off the chat and when reconnecting getting a new chat agent, explaing my problem again and again. They then told me they will further this to the technical support team and i should try play the game with my mobile, which is a good idea, only not possible with my nokia and im really not going to ask a friend to play online casinos with his phone. Hours later i checked in with the support again and had to explain my problem again and again. They then again told me that the log did not show the bets and they have no technical problems but they will further this to the technical support....
Winnings spins lost somewhere in the site software and game log data not stored. This is the absolute horrorstory for every casino customer. In my years of gambling something like this never happened. Imagine if i played bigger bets as i usually do. this complaint is not about the money i did not recieve. I think the casino has fundamental software problems and is not safe to play on at all.

posted on January 7, 2018.

Dear GARGOS,
We do not have any software problems, you issue was sent
to the technical department for further investigation,
as i know the request was already sent to the provider.
If you got any screenshots - feel free to send them to us
it could help to find the answer.
As soon as we get the answer from the provider - we'll
contact you, because now we can't see any problem
in your bet logs.

Regards
Your Bob!

Inactive user
posted on January 8, 2018.

Yeah that is what you have told me several times before.. Looking forward what Endorphina has to say about, why it openend that mobile version first and from then on only the desktop version. Hopefully they know where my win has been lost.

posted on January 11, 2018.

Still waiting for official answer from provider!


Regards
Your Bob!

Inactive user
posted on January 11, 2018.

Thx for your information. Will be interesting to see what Endorphina has to say about this.

posted on January 11, 2018.

Finally we got the answer!
...such can happen when the connection between our side and your (player) side fails (network issues, packet losses, etc.). If that's the case, the game save it's current status and load's it again when the same player launches the same game. If transactions are involved in this situation, they are saved too.
So you should log in the game via mobile version and if the spins were awarded - you'll see them.


Regards
Your Bob!

Inactive user
posted on January 11, 2018.

Yes that is quite obvious that it could work when i play the game through a mobile phone. But as i already explained... i can not play from my mobile phone, becasue it is a oldschool nokia, and yes i know i am a kind of an alien for not having a smart phone. None the less i could ask a friend or family member to get a smartphone to play, but first of all: Online gambling has a bad reputation most of my surroundings will not tolerate online gambling. Secondly i am not even sure if it is alowed to play from a mobile which is not mine and not registered on the casino. Thirdly it is kind of cheap to blame the connection for loading the wrong version of the voodooslot. I do not see any reason to load the mobile version, if there are connection problems. Whoever implemented that at Endorphina really did a bad job. It is not my fault that the wrong version has been loaded.

posted on January 12, 2018.

Sorry, but it is the answer of provider!
and we also see that you have one spin not finished,
and I'm almost sure that it is your bonus game



Regards
Your Bob!

Inactive user
posted on January 13, 2018.

Well good to know that you can see i have an unfinished spin. I am not able to end this spin becasue it was played on the wrong version. You blame the provider.. But it is your casino. I played there it is not my fault that i lose this spin. To me my problem is not fixed. But i can also see you can not solve my problem.

posted on January 13, 2018.

Dear GARGOS,
you have just to open mobile version,
you can even do it using your desc top
and some browser settings.
so there is no problems...


Regards
Your Bob!

Inactive user
posted on January 15, 2018.

Ok, recently i logged in to my bob account, just to check what is going on with this matter. Then i opened the game voodoo from my pc and suddenly it opened the mobile version again, So i could collect my freespins. Basically i was happy to collect my winnings, on the other hand im still irritated that the game will randomly open in different versions and it costed me a lot nerves and time to comunicate with the support. Infact i was pretty tilted and lost my restbalance on stupid bets. All in all very unpleasant experience.

posted on January 15, 2018.

Dear GARGOS,
it 's good to hear that you managed to find your spins,
be sure - we'll contact Endorphina to fix this problem!

so ,now we could consider this case as resolved?


Your Bob!

Inactive user
posted on January 15, 2018.

Well lets leave at this: The problem somehow randomly fixed itself, becasue i probably had, as you said packet losses while starting it up and it loaded the mobile version. Glad to hear that you will addres this matter to endorphina and other players do not have to experience the same troubles i had.

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Bob Casino complaints

  • 9 of 9 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 130,565 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Bob Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.