Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Majestic Slots Casino - Keep stalling and not paying me over 5000 euro

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Majestic Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 5000
Posted on May 5, 2017

I played at this site in September and won over 8000. At first they were paying my win fine to my Skrill. They paid me 3500 but now they keep stalling and not paying me. First they say that such method does not work anymore and then they say another thing. They still owe about 5000 EUROS and are not paying!

Posted on May 7, 2017

Majesticslots was under new ownership from November 2016. We agreed to carry over player balances however in your case this was not included in the new ownership structure as your account was not considered as a player balance. Unfortunately the new owners cannot favorably respond as this issue is not their responsibility but rather the previous owners.

Posted on May 9, 2017

Why is my balance not included as player balance? If you buy a casino then you should be responsible for players who have not been paid yet! I do not see how you can cancel the debt! If you tell me to contact the previous owners then tell me who they are and their contact information.

Posted on May 9, 2017

Also my last casino play was March 2017 so that was after you were the owner.

Posted on May 9, 2017

According to our records when we took over as new owners there was no balance owing on your account. Any play after November 2016 we are responsible for so March 2017 as you suggest is under our management.

Posted on May 12, 2017

I do not understand your claim at all. Of course there is a balance in my account. It is right there in the casino when I log in and I keep chatting and emailing about it and the support never said anything like that.

The balance was 4505 in March. Then I played and won another 600 and the balance was 5105

Are you saying that because you bought from previous owner, you wiped out all of players balances?

When will you pay out?

Posted on May 15, 2017

There was confusion regarding your account as our finance team was referring to a different user.
We see your balance and see that you can withdraw your winnings as per the weekly limit.

Please contact us should have any other questions.

Posted on May 17, 2017

I made my withdrawal now and it is ONLY 500! It says my monthly limit is only 500. Wow.
Can you raise the monthly limit?

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2017

Dear @camaro79,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 22, 2017

I did not receive it . They now sent me an email that there is a problem with Skrill and say I should use a bank transfer which is very expensive and requires paperwork from my bank!

Posted on May 22, 2017

Camaro79 we are not experiencing any problems with Skrill withdrawals. You are free to choose wire transfer aswell if you decide.

Posted on May 23, 2017

I am glad that you are not having problems with Skrill but my withdrawal to Skrill was declined. I now made a new withdrawal to Skrill and I trust you will send it to me without delay since you have no problems with Skrill.

Also please increase my LIMIT! My limit is only 500 euros a month so that will take me 11 months to recover my winnings!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy