Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

7 Spins Casino - Keeps returning my withdrawal to account balance

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 7 Spins Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 432
Posted on March 12, 2017

Hi.

I made a successful withdrawal of few hundred euros here before. After submitting my docs it took almost a month to get my first withdrawal out.

After some time i went to play here again, playing and losing many times.
I finally got a win and got the wager requirements cleared succesfully.

The withdrawal was 932 euros. They payed me 500eur after waiting for almost a month and returned the remaining 432 euros to my account balance.

I have been trying to withdraw the remaining 432 euros few times now and every time the money keeps returning to balance.
The people in chat don't seem to know anything what could be wrong or what is the reason for cancelling my withdrawal(s).

They just tell to email suppor­t/a­cco­unt­ing­/se­curity. I have sent emails to each of them and nobody is answering my messages.

I just feel like they try to direct the conversation out of my question about the withdrawals.

Now when i have asked about my withdrawal so many times in chat, they have stopped answering my questions.
The chat seems very nice and helpful until i ask about the withdrawals: the question works like a magic button to initiate complete silence..just like someone working in the chat disappears...

As always i read the rules and terms carefully and sometimes i even go to ask the chat if some game is forbidden or not. I am sure i have not broke any of their rules.

Please askgamblers can you help me to get my money out.?

Posted on March 12, 2017

Another thing i forgot to mention in my complaint.
About the withdrawal options: The casino site and the promo material say that there would be many different options for withdrawal.

However there is only "wire transfer" available, when you go to the withdrawal page.

Like i deposited with skrill, it would be also nice to take my withdrawals to skrill also.

Posted on March 12, 2017

Hello,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We would like to inform you that we do have many withdrawal options, but for the moment, for your country only the Bank Wire option is available.

Please be informed that, as per our Terms and Conditions, the minimum withdrawal amount for this option is $500. Your second withdrawal was declined due to the fact that the amount is lower than the minimum.

You can check all these information on our site: https:­//w­ww.7­sp­ins.co­m/b­anking

Kind regards,
The 7 Spins Casino Team.

Posted on March 12, 2017

So do you mean that the min withdrawal is 500 and also the max withdrawal is 500?

Posted on March 13, 2017

Hello,

Thank you for your reply!

We are happy to inform you that the Skrill option was added to your withdrawal options. Since the minimum cashout with this method is 50€, please be so kind as to submit your future payout using it.

As you know, the minimum cashout with Bank Wire is 500 €, and as per VIP level, the maximum cash out is 1000€ / week, but since you now have Skrill, you can use this option to make another withdrawal request for the amount you have in your balance at the moment.

We also want to inform you that we already have you Skrill information so it is no longer necessary to send it again to our accounting department.

Best regards,
The 7 Spins Casino Team.

Posted on March 14, 2017

I have just cancelled the withdrawal from wire transfer and made a new withdrawal via skrill.

Still waiting for my money..

Posted on March 15, 2017

Hello,

Thank you for your reply!

We can see that your last request is pending, so please allow for the 72 hours maximum to pass, as requests are reviewed based on the work volume, the 72 hours being the maximum wait time for a payout request to be reviewed.

As per our Terms and Conditions: “2.4.2. Withdrawal requests shall be processed from Monday to Friday, within 72 hours from the moment the Customer has placed a withdrawal request on its Account. Once approved, a withdrawal request will be finalized depending on your preferred payment option. 7Spins Casino undertakes, if practicable, to process requests within five Business days upon verification of the Customer’s identity.”

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,
The 7 Spins Casino Team.

Posted on March 16, 2017

I finally received the remaining amount of the withdrawal.

I started withdrawing the money 6. feb 2017 and i finally got all the money out in 16. mar 2017.
= 38 days of wd time for 932 euros.

Thank you all for your cooperation.!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy