Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BetRally Casino - Stole my deposit and refused to pay my money

RESOLVED
kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 11, 2017.

Good afternoon Askgamblers
Casino Betrally Stole my deposit And refuse to pay my winnings.To all my letters one answer we solve your problem and will soon get back to you,but neither of which occurs.They just write wait, But how long to wait a week
I have a huge request to help me in this situation.

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 13, 2017.

I just emailed them and got the exact same generic response. It's appalling. I don't think they will even reply to this complaint because they don't wish to resolve the complaint and pay me. Everybody read this email chain, it's ridiculous.

Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Aug 13, 18:07 EEST

Dear Arkadiu ,

We would like to inform you that your request for missing deposit is currently under review and you should be contacted soon.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

We remain available for any further assistance you may need.

I have a question for the manager casino Betrally Where is my deposit and when will I receive my winnings.

Posted on August 14, 2017.

Dear Arkadiu,

We are happy to let you know that the issue has been resolved and the missing WebMoney deposit has been successfully accredited to your betting account on 13/08/2017 18:30. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Daniel

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2017.

Dear @kasantip,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 14, 2017.

deposit have returned I see,now question when to me withdraw money

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 14, 2017.

So Betrally has nothing to say? No defense for not paying me my money.

Posted on August 14, 2017.

Hi Arkadiu,

You have proceeded with your witdrawal request only today on your Betrally account.
Your request will therefore be reviewed, and go through KYC verification process.
Our friendly support will be in touch with you in the next few days.

Kind Regards,

Daniel

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 14, 2017.

I waited 4 days for your fault,While you were searching for my deposit,Now you are offering Still wait a week

I beg Askgamblers Keep a complaint open

Posted on August 14, 2017.

Dear Arkadiu,

Your issue was related to your deposit, and that issue was treated successfully today.
As explained earlier, your withdrawal request will be processed within few days, through our regular procedure.

Our friendly support will be in touch with you.

Best regards,

Daniel

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 15, 2017.

Your operators have written Accelerated the withdrawal of money. Money is still pending.How much longer to wait?Write the exact day When they withdraw money

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 15, 2017.

Two days passed And you just requested documents for verification it's horrible.Now still wait 3 days until they check them.Then wait 3 days until you withdraw the money.I'm still waiting for a long time.You have no conscience

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 16, 2017.

There is still no money withdrawal

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 16, 2017.

The manager is silent nothing to say
I was in a chat wrote that they will withdraw money on Wednesday,Today wrote that the documents are being revised,Although I was assured that I will receive money on Wednesday.
Let all the players see how you withdraw money

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 16, 2017.

That's what they write to me
As advised, we can not provide a specific time frame at the moment. As soon as there is an update we will contact you back via email to inform you.
We can not give a specific time frame, however, we assure you this is being ptocessed as fast as possible for you
Your withdrawal is being processed as fast as possible. The moment there is an update, we will contact you via email.
And like this every day

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 16, 2017.

I no longer have the strength to write,Casino refuses to pay money,The manager is silent nothing to say.it's horrible

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 17, 2017.

Casino Betrally Refuses to pay money,they do not care That the complaint was written.I think there's no point in continuing No response from the manager

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 17, 2017.

That's what they write to me Correspondence with chat

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 18, 2017.

Respected Askgamblers
Casino Betrally Refuses to pay money.Close the complaint

Posted on August 21, 2017.

Hi Arkadiu,

Your account as been treated as such because of a breach in our terms and condition.
Promotion Terms:
Section #2: All customer offers are limited to one per person, family, household address, email address, telephone number, same payment account number (e.g. debit or credit card, Skrill and etc.), shared computer (e.g. school, public library or workplace) and shared IP.

https:­//w­ww.b­et­ral­ly.c­om­/he­lp/­pro­mot­ion­-terms/

Terms & Conditions
Section #5.1: You may only register and operate a single account with Betrally. If you hold more than one account we reserve the right to close all accounts and confiscate all funds.

https:­//w­ww.b­et­ral­ly.c­om­/he­lp/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions/

Under the above circumstances all account transactions in the account on which the dispute was raised were voided and the deposited funds in the relevant account will be sent to the respective Finance Source from which they derived.

Best Regards,

Daniel

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 22, 2017.

What kind of violations,My account has been checked from the very beginning.If I broke the rules I would not be given a bonus,I spent 3 days to win it back With a wager of 200 percent,You yourself wrote the money will be by the end of the week.You just do not pay money

kasantip Belarus
Posted on August 23, 2017.

Provide proof Askgamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of BetRally Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino terms stated above.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for BetRally Casino.

BetRally Casino complaints

  • 16 of 18 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 3,917 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BetRally Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds