You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Star Games Casino - Refuses to pay out winnings, will not provide reason and explanation why

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on January 31, 2017.

Dear,
I'm writting you complaint against Stargames casino for blocking my account and refusing to payout winnings.
I have submitted a withdrawal request on 14.01.2017 night for the amount of 250,00€ and remaining balance was cca 50€ on my account.
That night they blocked my account and asked for identitiy verification in order to pay me out.
That identification procedure was as painful as getting a house loan, and after 13 days of struggle and multiple delivery of all documents, on friday 27.01 they wrote me, as their final decision: "Your money has been blocked and kept according to our general terms and conditions of play. Company reserve unlimited right to block and declare void all winnings whic are not gained honestly". Without any reason and/or explanation.

All of this looks like online scam casino to me. I'm registered player for years. Played and paying a rake on winnings for quite time. And first time won something, and they blocked me and refuse to pay out for no reason just pointing to breach of the casino general terms and conditions, article G,H and I.
Please help.
I'm ready to provide you with all proofs necessary.
Some data account related informations, I,m unable to get since they immediately blocked my account after payout request.
My claim is at around 300€ (250 EUR was payout request and left cca 50€ on balance to keep on playing).
Thank you in advance,
Sandro < name removed >

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2017.

Dear Star Games Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on February 28, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Star Games Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on March 2, 2017.

Dear player,

Thank you for your post and apologies for the delay as we were not previously notified.

It is true that your withdrawal was rejected and your account permanently blocked on the basis of misconduct on our site. Details regarding what is considered misconduct can be found in section G of our General Terms & Conditions (GTC).

However this was not your first withdrawal, in fact you had already been payed out more than you had deposited on your account and in such cases of misconduct no further payout is possible.

We trust this clarifies the situation.

Kind regards,
Stargames Support Team

Inactive user
posted on March 5, 2017.

Dear,
it is so easy to claim all winnings as misconduct and breach of general terms and conditions and rendomly point letters in your GTC. I haven't breach any single term and I can bet that you are quoting breach of general terms and conditions for all cases where you refuse to pay winnings.
Do you have any proof of such misconduct? I have played poker on your site for couple years with people from all around the globe, winning, loosing and of course all the time paying rake. First time I got lucky and earned some money you blocked my account and voided my earnings.

And please could you tell me something about your claim:
"However this was not your first withdrawal, in fact you had already been payed out more than you had deposited on your account and in such cases of misconduct no further payout is possible."

Since you tortured me for over 3 weeks with all sorts of ID, bank account, adress, skrill verification, as this was my first payout request, which was denied without any particular reason. So whatever you do or write is just another fairytale.
I feel realy sorry not to browse around before playing in your casino since I'm not the first victim of your rogue casino. It is nice to attract people with your nice 100% bonus scheme, but this is just a fraud at the end.

In case you have some solid proof please be so kind and present them right here. I hereby authorise you to publicly anounce all the details of my play, hand history.

Hopefully you will respond to this in some decent timeframe.
I somehow feel better if I have a chance to warn others this way, and great that sites such as this one exist.

Regards,
Sandro

posted on March 6, 2017.

Dear Sando,

Thank you for your response.

The safety and security of our players is of utmost importance to us, however we are not at to liberty to discuss our security measures in detail as this would compromise our procedures.

You did have 3 successful withdrawals from your account on 25.08.14, 08.10.14 and 20.01.15, therefore this was not your first withdrawal.

Our top priority is to provide a safe and fair gaming platform to all our players.

Kind regards,
Stargames Support Team

AskGamblers
posted on March 9, 2017.

Unfortunately, Star Games Casino didn't provide necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for Star Games Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2017.

During the course of the investigation AskGamblers Complaints Team did on another complaints case submitted by the same complainant, it became clear that player was involved into fraudulent activities.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this case either and moreover, to ban player from using our services in the future.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.