Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Sports Betting Casino - Refusing to pay $600

RESOLVED
Posted on 02 October 2018

I requested a withdrawal / payout from sportsbetting.ag on September 24th after not receiving my payout Visa Bitcoin cash within 48 hours they told me I messaged them they told me I just have to wait longer, I then sent a message the next day they told me they were sorry that it was the processors fault that there's a delay with everyone's. After many emails phone calls and live chats they asked me to send screenshots of my wallet from the day I requested a payout till today or last night September 30th. I did that and I showed that I have not received anything. Today Oct 1 at 10:08 I get an email saying my payout was submitted to my wallet and I should receive it is now 1:45 and I still have not received it I asked for the blockchain number or a transaction number that I can look up on blockchain and they will not send it to me. Payout amount is $600

Posted on 03 October 2018

Still haven't received any for you got an email saying you sent it out like a week ago. Funny because I got another no October 1st and they just sent it out then I have screenshots of everything awesome and the amount they supposed to be sent me awhile days ago was not even the correct amount

Posted on 04 October 2018

I added three attachments below please see the photos. I was told on October 2nd I would be receiving the funds by end of the day they admitted they didn't send I have other emails saying thay. Then today they say the sent it the 27? And I got it already. Well a few things wrong becasue they told me they where sending it like 2 days ago.. And i got a email saying it was sent from their automatic email system. Another thing wrong the amount they "sent" never equaled $600 on the 27th or today or anydsy in awhile! They are lying now

Posted on 06 October 2018

Hello,

The withdrawal was paid at $600 at the time of the payout (September 27th) but due to BCH price fluctuation since, the amount may show as having a slightly different value. Additionally, we have attempted to contact the customer numerous times and have emailed asking the customer to validate their phone number but to no avail. We are more than happy to discuss this further over the phone. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Regards,
Sportsbetting.ag Support

AskGamblers
Posted on 07 October 2018

Dear @Zacharyaj95,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 07 October 2018

Was never told to tried calling me have never received a call from them. Also I've proven that even if they did send the $600 it was not 600 yes the price of Bitcoin cash fluctuates but at no point on the day they said they sent it to me October 26th or 27th or whatever was that amount that they sent worth $600. I've also provided screenshots of the wraps telling me they were paying me October 1st and it was sent out on October 1st

Posted on 10 October 2018

Hello,

We are just waiting on feedback from our team regarding this.

Regards,
Sportsbetting.ag Support

Posted on 15 October 2018

Hello,

My team notified me that as a one time courtesy, they credited you $25 to cover the difference that was not received due to the price fluctuation. We believe this can be resolved now.

Regards,
Justin

AskGamblers
Posted on 16 October 2018

Dear @Zacharyaj95,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy