What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slotum Casino - Waiting a month on update regarding software glitch

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Slotum Casino
Posted on September 20, 2021

Hello. The forum administration and dear readers.

I've been playing in this casino for a long time now, I like the casino,although I'm not very lucky, I'm quite decent in the minus, even the recent withdrawal of 40k does not console me. But this case just "killed" me.

It all happened on August 22.

In my: one of the favorite Slots from Pragmatic play , The magic couldron-enchanted brew-where the maximum x is 5000, at Slotum Casino. ( I have been playing this slot since its release and I know all its mechanics very carefully and well).

So the unicorn bonus falls out and when there are still X symbols on the lines and successfully located (where you can see-a screen - there will be good combinations and the multiplier should grow) I just stop counting the winnings and shows the result.

I will not paint for a long time on the screenshots everything is already visible. There should have been a mega win! In the x 5000 slot. I estimate the damage at a minimum of 35,000 rubles (475USD)( and this is in the most unprofitable positions if it were, but in my case it should have been more).

I turned to the support chat, where I was told to wait. And I'm still waiting for a response from the provider.

Probably it's time for the administration to solve my claim after all and pay the amount of 35,000 rubles that I declared in the claim. (After all, even without a response from the provider, it is clear that in the future there will be very profitable combinations in the slot, and even with a growing multiplier). And I want to note that the amount indicated by me is 35000 rubles. It is still understated (most likely it would be about x5000 boldly). It is not clear at all, then why did I spend my money and catch this bonus (I want to note a rare one), so that now I can sit and correspond and wait, wasting my time?

I believe that the casino administration is not interested in receiving a response from the provider. And does not make proper efforts to solve this situation.

In this situation, I demand immediate compensation (the moral part of the question) for such a long wait. For my time spent, daily correspondence in the chat on this issue,I can't just spend all my time on correspondence, throughout the entire time (No one canceled the work), but I can't leave without daily attention. Plus my wasted nerves. Namely, this is still plus 30k(30,000 rubles)(413.59 USD). It turns out that the motivated part of the claim is, from today: 65,000 rubles (896.12 USD).

I think that the moral part of the claim, in the amount of 30,000 rubles (413.59 USD). It must be paid immediately to my gaming account (naturally without a wager) or my payment method. And in the future, let them hurry the provider, at the expense of receiving an answer. If they need it so much. Everything is clear there anyway!

I want to draw your attention to the following: when the support of the casino told me that they had poisoned the request to the Pragmatic Play provider. I asked them to give me the number of their request (application). I was told that the number does not exist and this is internal information of the casino, which they cannot disclose even to me. Very strange.

I was repeatedly asked to wait, every day they say, wait, wait, wait. Almost a month already, the same thing.

I doubt that Slotum Casino really sent a request to the provider.

There are many screenshots and other evidence available.

I ask you to help in solving this problem.

Max986 Russia
Posted on September 20, 2021

Hello dear readers and representatives.
The problem clearly lasts too long (for a different time). I would like it to get off the ground.

Posted on September 22, 2021

Dear MAX986,
We apologize for the long wait for a response from the game provider. We have repeatedly written to you that as soon as we have news we will immediately let you know the result of checking this situation.
That is why you don't have to waste your precious time. We are just like you interested in resolving this issue.

We are constantly impose your request to the provider, but we still have not received an answer from him.
Unfortunately, we have to wait for an answer, because without it, we cannot say with certainty whether there was actually a technical glitch in the slot.
As soon as we receive an answer from the provider, you'll be the first to know about their decision, and we will also duplicate the providers solution here on the forum.

Best regards, your Slotum Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2021

Dear @Max986,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Max986 Russia
Posted on September 23, 2021

Hello everyone, I'm certainly glad that the provider has contacted us.
But I totally disagree!

I do not agree with the provider's answer : The provider's answer is:
"We have checked this round and can confirm that within the framework of the RTP game, these marked symbols: do not interact with moving wild symbols, and the game was paid correctly."

Since this statement is false.
There is a lot of evidence on the Internet that: these marked symbols, when interacting with wild ones, turn into wild ones.

I repeat: I know the mechanics of the slot completely.

I attach proofs : where everything is obvious.

Max986 Russia
Posted on September 23, 2021

I can't upload a video
https:­//y­out­u.b­e/D­Q1y­MZtxeOI

Max986 Russia
Posted on September 23, 2021

The provider's response is not truthful.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested additional evidence and details from the Slotum Casino team due to the fact that we considered the information and proof they presented not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Max986 Russia
Posted on September 27, 2021

Hello. As you can see. The provider takes a long time to answer the questions posed . the casino platform is also, for a long time.... Therefore, I ask you to extend the term of the complaint and not to close it in any case with the status "not resolved".

Of course, I demand compensation from the casino for the specified amount.


It turns out that I just made a deposit, spent my money and time to catch this rare bonus. I'm just wondering, I caught a rare bonus, a successful arrangement of symbols and a multiplier... And I've been waiting for more than a month, this is " lucky!".

This complaint cannot be closed, as it concerns not only me, but also other players... As it turned out, any player can be in such a situation, and then who will help the players: restore justice?


I believe that a casino with a license and positioning itself as: reliable and honest. It should not fool the player's head. And it should: act fairly and pay me (35,000 rubles)(475.59 USD). Compensation.


Dear forum, I ask that you also be active and send a request to: the site (platform), the provider, the licensee of the provider, the licensee of the casino, the regulatory authorities-those who control and have issued a permit to conduct gambling activities, as well as the authorities that have given the opportunity to the provider - pragmatic play to conduct and place their software in an online casino.


Sincerely yours: <full name removed>

Max986 Russia
Posted on September 27, 2021

I am ready to provide any proof of my correctness

Posted on October 27, 2021

Dear MAX986,

We finally received a response from the provider, and attach the original screenshot with the response.

Provider response:

"We have checked this round and we can confirm that within the RTP of the game those marked symbols do not interact with the moving wilds and the game paid correctly."

We apologize for making you wait so long for a response from the provider, but as you can see, there were no technical failures. You can be calm, the game is safe and you can continue to play your favorite slot.

In addition, we have awarded you another bonus as compensation for a long wait.

We hope this situation will not leave a negative impression on our casino. We are glad that everything ended well.


Best regards, your Slotum Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy