What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotsMillion Casino - Withdrawal delayed without a valid reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 100
MihaiL1987 United Kingdom
Posted on October 27, 2021

On 20/10/2021, I made a deposit at SlotsMillion claiming a 100% welcome bonus. This include 100 free spins, as well. I received 40 out of 100 free spins, which I claimed on Blood Suckers II. I made around £5 on the free spins. It seems they have a very good online system that will show you, separately, how much you have to wager from the welcome bonus money and the free spins amount you made.

I lost the cash I deposited, £20. I started playing the bonus money and, eventually, I was able to clear the wagering requirements and make more than £100. I withdrew £100 on 21/10/2021 at 17:20. I still had some real money balance to play with, but after withdrawing I lost the £5 I made on Blood Suckers II, which I was happy with.

On the same day, 21/10, I was sent an email with another 30 free spins out of the 100 (included in the welcome package). I played those as well. I lost the remaining money balance and whatever I made from the 30 free spins.

Everything was fine until this point.

It is 26/10/2021, 09:40, and I still have not received my withdrawal. I used PayPal to deposit and withdraw. This kind of transactions take just a few minutes.

I have contacted customer service several times and I was told several lies/false advertising lines.

Firstly, the reason I signed up to the website was that, on AskGamblers, the withdrawal timeframe was advertised as 0-24h.

Secondly, after I contacted them, I was told the terms and conditions say up to 48h. Which, in fact, is false, because their terms and conditions say the following: "According to 3.3.12. You agree to only use our site for the purpose of entertainment. We will aim to process a request for withdrawal in every 24 hour period, however it may take up to 72 hours to approve or deny such request.".

Thirdly, I contacted the casino after 72 hours, a couple of times, and at the time of writing this complaint my withdrawal has not yet been processed after more than 110 hours, when a PayPal transaction takes minutes.

Lastly, I would like to mention a couple of other things that I found strange. After I complained several times, on Monday morning, it seemed my access to online chat was "not working". It only worked a couple of hours after I sent/got a reply to a normal email chase. Moreover, I did not receive the remaining 30 free spins email notification, on the third day as advertised. I had to chase them myself to receive them. Furthermore, it seems bizarre, how in general, there are always time consuming checks whenever someone wins, even a small amount of money, but never when the casino takes your money.


In conclusion, I would like them to pay my withdrawal asap, as I gave them enough time to process it. At this point, they have broken their own rules and it's fine, but if I broke the same rules, I would have been banned from using their website with no means of appeal.

Please find attached supporting evidence.

Posted on October 29, 2021

Hi Mihail,

I am sorry for any inconvenience caused by this delay. Please be aware that for security reasons a player's first withdrawal must always be manually approved by the payments team. Normally this is done within 72 hours as stated in our terms and conditions, however in your case I can see that there was a slight delay. This has been reported internally for investigation to ensure that these requests are handled promptly in future.

I am happy to confirm that your withdrawal was processed on the 26/10, not long after your message was sent. This amount should have arrived in your bank account by now - if this is not the case please let us know so that we can investigate further!

I hope that this message has clarified the situation. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further concerns.

Kind Regards,
SlotsMillion

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2021

Dear @MihaiL1987,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

MihaiL1987 United Kingdom
Posted on October 29, 2021

Hi,

I can confirm the matter has been resolved.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 54 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,878 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy