Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

SlotsMillion Casino - Still have not received withdrawal approved 4 weeks ago

RESOLVED
MrHeKtiC South Australia
posted on January 20, 2019.

My $300 withdrawal was approved on 22/12/18. I received the below email from slots million to confirm:

'Your withdrawal of $300.00 has been accepted and processed. It is now on its way to you.
Depending on your payment method, it may be settled instantly, or it could take between 3 to 5 working days for your winnings to reach you. Please take into account that working days do not include weekends and bank holidays'

I understand that from the 22/12/18 until now there have been public holidays, however this should have only caused minor delays ( 1 week at most). it has been 4 weeks and i have not received my withdrawal. Not to mention the email states 3 -5 working days.

I have contacted the casino chat several times, and keep getting told various inconsistent excuses as to why this is delayed. On Jan 3rd, this was the answer i got when i questioned why it taking so long

'Hello
I am sorry but with Christmas and New Year it seems to take a bit longer for a lot of people
Can I kindly ask you to send us a bank statement if it is still not there by monday?
Our payment team needs this to investigate because after we sent the money it all depends on the banks
I hope you will receive the money soon'
.
So Monday came, still no funds! so i immediately sent my bank statement to the fiance/documentation team on 8/1/19.I never received any kind of response that this had been received and actioned. This was apparently to prove i had not been paid the money.

On Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 5:21 PM, Katya wrote via Messenger:
You should receive the funds within the next few days. I apologize again for the delay, there was an issue on the payment provider's end.

The funds were NOT deposited in my account 'in the next few days', and i am not sure how the support agent can tell this when it clearly is not true. And i am not sure how delays/tech issues etc. take 4 weeks to fix? The payment is not stuck with my bank, I've checked.

I understand this may be out of their control (slots million) - however telling people it will be in your account in 2 days and it still not being there after nearly 4 weeks is unacceptable.

I have never had to wait this long for a withdrawal, and i don't appreciate also receiving emails stating the same 'this is our top priority, you payment has been processed and should be in your account in a few days'

posted on January 23, 2019.

Hi Mrhektic,

First of all I'd like to apologise for this very inconvenient situation. It is our goal to ensure withdrawals are paid within 3 working days, however as you already know we have had an issue with the payment provider that processes the payment for your specific bank. Based on what our third party was letting us know, we were confident that the payment would reach your account within the usual timeframe, hence the communication you received from our Customer Support agents until we found out about the issue. As you have probably seen through other similar threads here, our third party's issue has been solved and players are now receiving their funds. So will you soon too, if not already.

Could you please let us know once you receive it?

Thanks,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

MrHeKtiC South Australia
posted on January 25, 2019.

Well I can tell you now slotsmillion, your third party have not solved the issue, well not mine anyway, and I STILL have NOT Received my funds.

After being advised from Slotsmillion my money was in Aramors hands, I contacted them and demanded they send me proof that my payment has been sent on their end and on its way. I note it has now been 5 weeks sinse slots million have processed my payment.

I got a response from 'maxwell' who said they were all caught up, and my payment must have 'slipped through the cracks'. He was apologetic and offered to do a trace, but instead suggested one better and told me aramor could schedule the funds via Moneygram. I would then recieve it in minutes on that day. I obviously chose the second option, and this was over a day ago and I STILL have not recieved my money and I have sent several emails following this up only to get ignored.

This is a terrible company to be affiliated with, and after waiting so long for this I don't feel that I can ever deposit with slotsmillion again. I keep getting told it won't be long from Slotsmillion and this aramor, I am sick of being lied to and just want what is owed to me.

I would appreciate if you could follow this up, I know it is the 3rd parties fault, however I am not Aramors customer, I am slots millions customer.

To top it all off... Its my birthday in 4 hours! based on what slotsm and aramor have said, I expected the money in my account by the time it was my bday. I am very disappointed

posted on January 28, 2019.

Dear MrHeKtiC,

I understand your frustration and I would like again to apologies for the inconveniences.
These kind of delays are unusual for us and the fact that this third-party did not warn us about the delays they were experiencing during the Christmas period is a professional mistake.
We have requested explanation from our payment provider regarding the conversation you had with him and we are awaiting a response.
In the mean time could you please sent your bank statement dated from 22/12/2018 until today to docume­nts­@sl­ots­mil­lio­n.com?
This document will help us to push the investigation.

If you have already received the transfer, please let me know too.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2019.

Dear @MrHeKtiC,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds