What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotsMillion Casino - Not paying approved withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1550
melondrop1 South Australia Message
Posted on January 10, 2019

I made two withdrawals one on 19/12/2018 for $450, which was approved on 20/12/18 and another on 20/12/2018 for $1100, approved 21/12/2018. I realised with it being close to Christmas that there would be delays but it is now 8/01/2019 and i still haven't received my money. I have contacted the casino numerous times via chat and email and experience lengthy delays in their replies. I have been told different reasons for the delays by different support agents. I was told that both transactions were sent by them, so i emailed my bank statements to prove that i didn't receive any money from them, i also contacted my bank and was told that there wasn't any money deposited or pending from them. The latest reason i have been given is because their payment provider was having technical issues and to wait. Im fed up with waiting, its been long enough & i just want my money. Please can someone help me?

This is a copy of the two most recent chats:-

7/01/2018 The problem is that your payment stucks at the payment provider. But we are in contact with them and as soon as they know what the problem is, they will process your withdrawal

pardon? its stuck, why?

We dont know why. It could be that the provider have some technical issue but I dont know exactly. They have to fix it and once it fixed your withdrawal will be proceed

so how much longer is it going to be "stuck"? its been nearly 3 weeks now & frankly its making me feel sick!

I find this a little confusing and frankly unaccecptable, cmon is this some sort of a joke?

I am really sorry that you feel like that! But technical issue can happen I am sorry. But we are working on it and know what the problem is. We did everything what we can do. Now we need to give the payment provider time to fix his issue

ok so how much time are we talking?

I am really sorry. I am not working for the payment provider. And I can not tell you exactly when they will fix there issue. But they are working on it

i really dont know what to say or think?

Why?

what do you mean why? dont you think o my side that it looks like some bullshit excuse?

I am really sorry I understand that you are worried

But I confirm you that we know now whats going on and that all partys are working on it. To fix a issue takes a little bit time unfortanatly

worried!! im freaking out! ive deposited alot with you without any problems and this is the second time ive had a delayed withdrawal!!

am i ever going to see my money?

Well I unerstand your point. And we do everything what we can do to fix it as soon as possible

Yes you will. I already confirmed it to you :)

im sorry Andreas i realise its not your fault, so please dont feel this is a personal attack, but i am fustrated and getting rather upset about the situation.

can you please confirm that finance has received the correct documents and i dont have to muck about resending them agsin

I totally understand you! But please dont let this ruin your day. You will get your money for sure. We are taking care of it. Its also in our interest that our customers are happy and the payment provider is under pressure

I am sorry I can not confirm something for the finance department as I am not working in finance. But I dont think that we will need documents. We know that everything is ok, only the payment provider has to do his job

lol my christmas and new year and last two weeks have been ruined and wracked with worry so another day is nothing!

I am really sorry :(

I need to go on lunch now. Is it ok when my collegue Kelly take care of you?

nope ive had enough & just hope what youre saying is true

Well it is true :) you can save everything if you want.

oh i have :)

And I am sure that the provider is working on it with full spedd

Good :)

well me too & keep the pressure on

bye for now

enjoy your lunch

We will. You hear from us as soon as everything is fixed :)

8/01/2018 Hello, Thank you for contacting Slots Million, How can I help you today?

are there any results on my withdrawals?

Ok please hold on one moment while I check this for you.

ok

On speaking to our finance department they have spoken to the payment provider and they have some delays due to the holiday period.

They have assured us all payments will be made soon the the account.

We are very sorry it has taken so long however we have done everything we can to speed up the process and get the information needed.

oh i was told that the payment provider was having technical issues?

what is really going on? can i speak to a manager or one of the finance team?

As I have explained we have spoken t the payment provider and they are trying to get this resolved as quickly as possible, We are very sorry about the wait but it is out of our hands.

this is totally unacceptable!

We are very sorry

ok

so what do you recommend i do?

Just wait, I am afraid, As soon as we have an update or any more information we will contact you

how much longer because its already been 3 weeks

I totally understand, We dont have any more information we have been asking for them to process the payment immediately they have said they will and to wait a few more days.

ok

i hope you realise how upset and anxious this is making me

I have added a little bonus to yur lobby as a sorry from me.

your*

Posted on January 11, 2019

Hi melondrop1,

I am really sorry for the delays you are experiencing. We are aware of the issue and as you know, are cooperating with this specific payment provider to make sure funds are delivered as soon as possible. I understand that you are worried but I would like to assure you that the withdrawals will reach your bank account shortly.
Please get back to us beginning of next week with confirmation whether you received the transfer.

We would like to again apologies and ask for a bit more patience and understanding.

Regards,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2019

Dear @melondrop1,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

melondrop1 South Australia Message
Posted on January 15, 2019

Its been four weeks and I still haven't received a payment, I have been trying my best to get my money but without any results

melondrop1 South Australia Message
Posted on January 15, 2019

I am at my wits end and don't know what else to do to get my money. Why is this happening to me?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2019

Dear SlotsMillion Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

melondrop1 South Australia
Posted on January 16, 2019

Thankyou askgamblers for all help that was provided I am pleased to say that after almost a month of angst I finally received payment in full.
Case resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 54 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,878 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy