Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

SlotsMillion Casino - Nearly 2 months waiting for 3,700 NOK withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 3700
alexzach Norway
Posted on May 25, 2020

Hey

I have some problems with my payment. I have tried to withdraw to times. The first time it was no problem and i received my money after a couple of days. The second, a larger withdraw, 3700 norwegian kroner I have still not received. I have wrote to then many times, but every time I have to send some New document, which I have done. They tell me they will send information to their finance Department, but nothing seems to happen. At 5 april I got a mail telling me my withdraw had been proscessed. What can I do. Need some help. It should not take nearly 2 months to receive my payment

Posted on May 25, 2020

Hello, ALEXZACH, thanks for reaching out to us.

After following up on your case, the reason you have not received your most recent withdrawal is because the transaction was rejected by Wirecard as they stated your IBAN number was not correct. In order for us to process your withdrawal again, we would kindly ask you to submit a bank statement where both your IBAN and BIC numbers are displayed, in order for us to make sure they are correct and the transaction will not be rejected again.

Our customer support team has been made aware of the updates with this topic, and will be contacting you shortly to clear any pending doubt you may have and process your withdrawal as soon as possible. :)

Sorry for the inconvenience,

Have a nice day,

Daniela | SlotsMillion team

alexzach Norway
Posted on May 25, 2020

Thank you. I problems getting this information when i sign in on Santander, but I will send then a mail om order to get this.

Posted on May 25, 2020

Perfect, thanks for the update ALEXZACH.

Let us know when you receive the information from Santander and our support team will help you out with your withdrawal.

Have a nice evening!

Daniela | SlotsMillion team

alexzach Norway
Posted on May 27, 2020

Got answer from Santander. They wrote that they do not accept transfers from casinos or anything that har to do with gambling. They reffered to some norwegian law that I was not svare of. Is it possible to transfers my money to my bank account that I use daily? And not to Santander? I have used to different cards while playing on slotsmillion, one credit card from Santander and my bank card I usually har.

Posted on May 29, 2020

Hi, ALEXZACH!

Thanks for the update.

Could you please send us the answer given to you by Santander to suppor­[email protected]­lot­smi­lli­on.com?

You can get in touch with our support team through chat or any other channel and they will help you sort it out as quickly as possible.

Thank you, and please let us know if you have any other questions, 

Have a nice day,
Daniela | SlotsMillion team

alexzach Norway
Posted on May 29, 2020

I have sent the mail I received from Santander

alexzach Norway
Posted on June 3, 2020

I received my money yesterday. Thank you:)

Posted on June 3, 2020

That's great news!

Thank you for the update,

Have a nice day, :)

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 52 of 52 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,947 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy