You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Slots Village locks account, lies about having multiple accounts!

RESOLVED
lofton Germany
posted on May 16, 2014.

This is my second complaint regarding this issue. I had already given up on this but now slotsvillage sends me messages via email again which say i have an important message and should enter my account to read it, but my account has been locked by them.

I won there in the past from a no deposit bonus 500$, they never paid my winnings with vague excuses. As i reported the issue here they blamed me for having multiple accounts at their group which is not true. they never told me this before, just once i complained in public. they locked my account and keep the winnings, they have never proven that i breached any terms, which i didnt do.

beware of slotsvillage.com, they keep your legimate winnings, i emailed them some days ago again on the issue, they didnt answer nor explained anything.

i hope for an honest discussion with them about my account and winnings, locking accounts once you complain in public and blaming customers of multiaccounts with no proof is not professional behaviour for a casibno which says of itself that it´s reputable.

posted on October 5, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for bringing this complain to our attention.

Slotsvillage do not close any member's account due to complains of any nature, Furthermore the decision of closing a member account is solely based upon violation of our terms and conditions.

Lofton accounts were all closed and will remain this way as he deliberately created multiple accounts with the sole purpose of taking advantage of the sign up bonus issued which is known to the online casino industry as a Bonus seeker. As stated in our terms and conditions: “ in the event of multiple casino accounts abuse, all balances shall be forfeited and all accounts shall be permanently closed.”

Slostvillage have been in the industry for over 10 years now and we have always and will continue to honor our members legitimate winnings. We remind Lofton that in accordance to our site rules, winnings obtained from the signup bonus are not redeemable and/or cannot be exchanged for any prize as these are issued as an incentive to our players and hold no value of themselves in any form.

Sincerely

Slotsvillage Casino

lofton Germany
posted on October 7, 2013.

I never breached any terms noir am i any kind of bonusseeker. Slotsvillage said this for the first time after i complained the first time on askgamblers, before they had multiple excuses not to pay, and yes my winnings were reddemable.

i have never cashed out from this casinogroup and they canniot prove any of their accusations.

i wouldnt deposit there if this is the way they make their business, by accusing players of beeing bonussekers. then please tell me which accoiunts exactly i hold on slotsvillage, youll only find 1.

and furthermore their support ignores to discuss my issue, as they have no solid reasons nor prove i assume.

you lokced my account after complaining, before i was no bonusseeker, hmm?

posted on October 8, 2013.

Dear Askgamblers,

As previously mentioned and clearly stated on our Terms and Conditions, winnings from sign-up bonus are not redeemable.

Lofton’s refusal to accept this fact can only be explained by his failure to review our house rules and/or withdrawals guidelines on which he already agreed upon creating the casino account.

Furthermore, due to the multiple accounts created by this member on our website, we had no choice but to enforce yet another clause of our T&C:

"Sign-Up Bonuses shall not be credited to duplicate casino accounts, in the event of multiple casino accounts abuse, all balances shall be forfeited and all accounts shall be permanently closed.”

Unfortunately we are not able to disclose the specific methods used to detect these accounts as they involve internal procedures and regulations, however we can confirm that Lofton’s personal details have been detected on several accounts in our system.

Once again we remind Lofton that it is the Member's sole responsibility to review our Terms and Condition.

Sincerely,

SlotsVillage Casino

AskGamblers
posted on June 12, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Slots Village Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on June 12, 2018.

Hello,
Thank you AskGamblers for reopening this complaint and we would like to thank the customer for his patience while we investigated this.
After a second review of the situation of the account we can confirm that our Security team has been notified of the existence of duplicate accounts on our site and that, according to the site rules, our Security team needs to restrict all mentioned accounts.


Please refer to rule 2.1.13. from our Terms and Conditions:
Each User is allowed to open only one account. Use of more than one account per physical User is known as “multi-accounting”, which is strictly prohibited. Upon discovery of a User with multiple account, all affiliated accounts of the User will be immediately cancelled including the cancellation of any transactions of the multiple accounts.
This is what happened in the case of this account as well and we have provided AskGamblers with the proof of our findings, in hope that this will help clarify the situation


We apologize for any inconvenience that this might have caused you and we would like to thank you once again for choosing our services.
We rest at your and AskGamblers’ full disposal in case you need any extra information and we appreciate all effort put into solving this matter.


Kind regards,
Slots Village Casino team

AskGamblers
posted on June 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Slots Village Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino term mentioned above. 

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.