What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Unethical Silver Oak practices

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 761
Posted on March 9, 2021

I submitted initial withdrawal in January 2021. After multiple times receiving conflicting information regarding my request an email was received informing me it was finally approved 11 Feb. it further stated to allow up to 10 business days to receive. As if today still nothing received. This company is the worst I have ever encountered; I just want this resolved so I never have to deal with them again.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2021

Dear @lydianegrita,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on March 10, 2021

Hello,

I am unsure how to make an update to the original complaint however the original payout amount was $1500 however once they made the adjustment they say were due to a bonus use it netted $700. This is the amount I am waiting for payment on and when I inquired on Monday they said it still had not been sent although on 11 Feb as I stated above it was all approved and I was advised to give the 10-14 days for it to be in my bank account.

Posted on March 14, 2021

Hi Lydia--

I apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this.

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, last week: 3/9 Paid $748.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #113170339 ($250), 113170337 ($511). Our processor confirmed the wire was completed on the 10th, so I would expect the funds have reached your account by now.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2021

Dear @lydianegrita,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 17, 2021

Thank you so much to Askgamblers I finally received my winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy