Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Unable to log in after declined withdraw and winning $45,000

RESOLVED
beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on December 12, 2018.

I am unable to log in after trying to reset my password. It’s been 3 weeks now since I’ve been able to log in and I’ve got a paper trail of emails requesting help. I won $45,000 a month and half ago. They declined my withdrawal because a name mismatch when they’ve got my update info of my new married name address and phone number because I got a phone call over weekend with free spins. I’m a VIP member and can’t get in my account! It keeps saying it’s send me a security code so I can change my password but inbox and junk mail show nothing. They keep telling me to live chat but I can’t without logging in. They sent me a temp password and it still won’t let me in. Can somebody please help me.

Posted on December 16, 2018.

Hi Rebecca--

I've been reviewing your account and there are a few things to go over with you on this...

First, your account is not closed or blocked in any way. I suspect this is a password issue, so please use the 'forgot password' feature found in the log-in area of the casino.

Now on to the not-so-great news: Your winnings stem from a Monthly VIP bonus of $250 which has a 30/60 playthrough and 1x max cashout. You've definitely completed the playthrough, however, you are only entitled to a withdrawal at the max amount of $250.

https:­//w­ww.s­il­ver­oak­cas­ino.co­m/t­erm­s-c­ond­itions/

Monthly Cashback (For VIP players only)
1. The Monthly Cashback bonus comes with a 30 times playthrough requirement for Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards and, Bingo. wager requirements, 60 times playthrough requirement for Table Games and Video Poker; and excludes play in Baccarat, Craps, Roulette, Pontoon 21, Pai Gow Poker, Sic Bo and/or War.

2. The Cashback will be credited within the first three (3) days of the following month. Except if the 1st falls on a Monday. For all players with no pending withdrawals, no withdrawals over previous month, and a balance under $10.

3. The Monthly Cashback calculated on all deposits (minimum $50) which were made over the previous month.

4. Unless specifically stated otherwise, the Monthly Cashback bonus comes with 1 time maximum allowed withdrawal (minimum $100).

5. The Monthly Cashback will be credited even if you have an existing balance. If so, the Monthly Cashback will be treated as winnings and any other current bonus rules applicable in your account will still apply.

In order to sort your withdrawal, there are three things needing to be done:

1. We need to receive your complete document package.
2. We will need to receive your preferred method of payment.
3. You will need to go into the casino cashier and request your withdrawal.

I've just sent you an email regarding all of this--as soon as I have your reply with all of the required inform­ati­on/­doc­uments, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted for you.

All the best,

Tawni

beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on December 16, 2018.

I’d love help getting into my account you’ll have to address that first to move forward. A month now I’ve not been able to log in and nobody is still helping me with that. You have my number I’m a vip member and get a call every Friday night with a promotion of course it’s a pre recorded phone call but at least someone could call and help me through it. I’m not able to live chat or log in so someone needs to call me.

beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on December 16, 2018.

Do I just need a complaint strictly on not being able to login

beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on December 16, 2018.

So out of all that money I’ve won you’re telling me I only get $250 in total!!! Are you flipping kidding me!!! What a joke man. So I’ve spent all of my time and frustration trying to get into my account and it’s only $250 and nobody has told me till now...very interesting I’ll let my friends know now so they won’t waste anymore money and have to endure this.

beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on December 16, 2018.

Also as far as “forgot password” I’ve done that soooo many times and you guys send me a code in the email that has to be used before I can reset the password and the code is expired the second I click on it. I do it within 10 seconds from the time of opening the email and pasting the code. Expired!!! I’ve went into chat from a friends account and they just copy and paste generic stuff but one did send the code link to reset the password and again it showed expired. I’ve tried it with three different browsers!!! I want in my account so I can claim my “$250” and enter the bank for it to go to! Someone please just help me get in!!! Thank you

Posted on December 20, 2018.

Hi Rebecca--

Can you please send me a screenshot of what you're seeing when you attempt the 'forgot password'? This will be very helpful.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2018.

Dear @beccazkrissygirl,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on December 26, 2018.

I still have not received help logging into my account. I have followed everything Silveroak has sent which is the same general response of how to reset my password which I’ve done over and over and over again I know how to click reset password it says it’s send a security code to my email and I check my inbox and junk mail all day long after I click reset password. I’ve done this process so many times and NOTHING. I was contacted by Silveroak someone named Twani and said it was a technical issue but still can’t get into my account to withdrawal any money this has went on now for 5 weeks it’s absolutely absurd

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 4, 2019.

Hi Rebecca--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--during the holidays, I had a rare opportunity to take a bit of time off.

In my last reply to you, I asked for a screenshot of the message you receive when you're attempting to log in. Failing receiving this, there won't be much I'll be able to do to help--can you please send this to me as soon as possible?

Thanks,

Tawni

beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on January 6, 2019.

I’ve sent screenshots in every reply and I’ll attach again

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 13, 2019.

Hi Rebecca--

Thank you for the screenshots--I've forwarded these on to our tech department and I'm waiting on a reply from them.

I'll be back as soon as I have an answer...

Tawni

beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on January 15, 2019.

I’m still waiting for someone from Silveroak casino to get back with me as it states in the above reply from Silveroak

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on January 20, 2019.

It’s pretty sad that for 2 months now I simply can not log in to my account and I have to go through all of this for help!! It’s really messed up. I’ve sent screen shots, I’ve been given temporary passwords that say they’re expired, and each time I’ve been given information to help me log in and it doesn’t work it takes about 2 weeks to even get a response from anyone what an extremely poor customer service!! I simply just want to log in my account how hard is that?? Obviously it’s for a reason no doubt.

Posted on January 24, 2019.

Hi Rebecca--

I see you've been using the flash version of the casino. Would you be able to download the actual casino program onto your computer? This actually may do the trick.

In the meantime, if you'd like, I can go ahead and do the withdrawal request from my side. In order to do this, I'll need you to drop me an email (you already have my email address) with your username and the amount of the withdrawal request you would like us to make for you.

Please let me know....

Tawni

beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on January 24, 2019.

I sent you an email also I’ve downloaded the program on my laptop and it still will not let me reset password nothing gets sent to email like it says

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Rebecca--

I've received your email, but I need this to actually ask us to make the withdrawal for you.

Can you please resend this with the request?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Rebecca--

It appears the log in issue has been resolved for you. Can you please check this and if so, please go ahead and request the withdrawal on your end?

Thanks,

Tawni

beccazkrissygirl Washington
Posted on January 29, 2019.

I received a call yesterday from Silveroak casino and she helped me by sending a link to reset password so yes I’m logged in now. I responded to your email requesting the 250 withdrawal. My question is about the remaining balance? If I win again what am I allowed for a withdrawal? Is this 30,000 no good? It’s just play money?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds