What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Not paying me

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3700
rebrag1665 New Jersey
Posted on December 10, 2020

hi and thank you for helping.... Silver oaks casino has not paid me on a $2000. wdraw request made on June 28th 2020. Here the updates to what i have done on my end.

July 19th assigned a representative and case number was 7048280

October 6th given a new case number which was 8102025

December 3rd given new case number on same request from June 28th and that number is 8102044

I have chatted with them weekly since mid July. I get the same response, "they will escalate and will be oin the way"

In October they said i needed to resend wire transfer info because it had lapsed (that's funny because it lapsed because they took too long, nothing done wrong on my end.) They said the same again on Dec. 3rd. ... but the weeks and months before, "everything was fine, and payment would be escalated," they said. They continue to admit everything is in order but just keep saying they will escalate and nothing gets done, and now it is 6 months, and I chat with them every week. My user name on the site is yallyall123 and name of course, is < full name removed >. I recently added 1700 dollar wdraw to the previous 2k as if you are able to help, do not want to play on site anymore so put in for my remaining money to be withdrawn.... but the 2k wdraw i am complaining about with those reference numbers is from June 28th 2020. I am new to Askgamblers.com so if i need to do anything else of course let me know, and I am sorry if I left anything out. Thank you.

Posted on December 14, 2020

Hi Joseph--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see that your first withdrawal will be sent to our processor, today.

As soon as I have the transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update, along with news on your second withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

rebrag1665 New Jersey
Posted on December 15, 2020

Dear Tawni:


Thank you for the help. I look forward to hearing again from you shortly...

thanks.....


yours,

< full name removed >

Posted on December 18, 2020

Hi Joseph--

Your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Monday: 12/14 Paid $2000 + no Service Fees for transaction 111672470. Our processor confirmed the wire was completed, Tuesday, so you should have found the funds in your account by now.

Your second withdrawal was sent off this morning to be processed: 12/18 Paid $1700 + no Service Fees for transaction #111730807. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2020

Dear @rebrag1665,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

rebrag1665 New Jersey
Posted on December 18, 2020

Dear Tawni:


yes, received the 2k today.


I will keep an eye for the next 1700 dollar wdraw to arrive.


Thank you for the service.


< full name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on December 22, 2020

Dear @rebrag1665,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case, please feel free to submit a separate complaint. 

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

rebrag1665 New Jersey
Posted on December 25, 2020

To Ask Gamblers, Tawni and Silver oaks:

I am new to Ask Gamblers, and want to thank you for what appears to be a positive result and response.

I immediately received 2k of the $3700 way past due me from Silver Oaks, which caused the complaint I filed.

Tawni also sent me a transaction number of the remaining $1700 which appears to be on the way.

Obviously I am a very happy Ask Gamblers customer as your positive and timely response was greatly appreciated.

thankfully yours, Joseph Garber

Ask Gamblers user rebrag1665 Silver Oaks customer yallyall123

AskGamblers
Posted on December 29, 2020

Dear @rebrag1665,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

rebrag1665 New Jersey
Posted on December 31, 2020

Thank you so much, I have received both payments and consider the complaint closed.

Thank you again for the help. As a new participant/customer of Ask Gamblers I am very pleased.

yours, Joseph Garber

Ask Gamblers customer rebrag1665

AskGamblers
Posted on January 1, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy