Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 370
montana1033 California
Posted on January 21, 2020

My check withdraw was approved on 12/18/19 for $100 dollars and I still have not received payment. It is now 1/19/20 which is way longer than which the terms of service say a check would arrive. I also have another check withdraw approved on 1/17/20 and Im hoping that one will not take forever to arrive as well.

Posted on January 25, 2020

Hi Montana--

I'm happy to tell you that your withdrawals for this account were sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 1/22 Paid $357.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transactions #103358409 ($100) & #104066752 ($270). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

montana1033 California
Posted on January 26, 2020

Okay, thank you for the notice. I would like to keep this complaint open until I receive the payment. I will keep you updated if/when I receive the payment this week!

Posted on January 30, 2020

Hi Montana--

I've just checked and I see our processor confirmed the wire as completed on the 28th. I'm guessing the funds should land in your account by Monday (if not already). ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2020

Dear @montana1033,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy