Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Treasure Island Jackpots Casino - Runaround

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Treasure Island Jackpots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I have lost track of the # of e-mails that I have submitted to them requesting a withdrawal. I have submitted the requested forms 4 times. After submitting the forms the second time they told that they do not accept black & white emailed forms. Ok, so I submitted them in color and they claim that they have not received them but they were not returned to me. I am getting very tired of the BS. Why is it that they are so quick to take your money but it's like pulling teeth to get any money that you win if you are lucky enough.

Posted on August 27, 2012

Hi patt0613!

AskGamblers sent me this post and I am not in touching base with our accounts department to see what the issue is.

I will have someone from the accounts department get in touch with you asap.

Samantha < surname removed >


Affiliate Manager

Posted on August 27, 2012

Sorry typo: I meant I am now touching base with the accounts manager to see what the issue is. I am sure they'll get in touch with you within 24-48hrs.

Posted on August 27, 2012

After numerous emails, I finally received one check and I have been notified that the second one has been sent. I am now waiting for the tracking #.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2012

 Is the whole payment from this case received?

Posted on August 28, 2012

Great! I am sure it is on it's way. Thanks for letting us know about the issue. Do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything else.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2012

 Is the payment received?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2012

Dear @patt0613,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment/s. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2012

 Due to inactivity of the submitter, we can consider payment received, complaint withdrawn and the case solved!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy