Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Rialto Casino - Withdraw

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rialto Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 180
Posted on July 23, 2014

I played a free chip to 180. The 150 max withdrawal was approved. Support said that I needed to deposit again because last deposit was over a year ago. Skrill is no longer supported. Tried with CC but got declined. No other options. Emails ignored and support unhelpful.

Posted on November 21, 2013

Hello Makee, would you please provide us your casino username?

Posted on November 22, 2013

Thank you, you should be contacted soon.

Posted on November 22, 2013

Hi there,

Upon checking the account, there should be no problem to make your deposit and once you do we will handle the withdrawal asap. Please alert us when you do.

We are not sure why your cc was declined, please let us know if this occurs again and we can recommend a number of other options.

Posted on November 22, 2013

I see now a Withdrawal Request option. Is a deposit necessary?

Posted on November 23, 2013

Yes, to withdraw monies won off a free chip alone, a minimum deposit must be made,

Posted on November 25, 2013

The CC deposit finally worked. I was hoping that other withdraw options were available. A wire transfer to my bank is not convenient. Support said that no other options were available. Is that reliable info? Will keep you informed on progress. Thank you.

Posted on November 27, 2013

Hi there,

As we communicated via email, we are trying to help you with the possible withdraw options for your location. Hopefully we'll find one you will accept.

Kind Regards

Shane

Rialto Casino

Posted on November 29, 2013

I appreciate your help. Will keep you informed.

Thanks.

Posted on December 1, 2013

Hi there,

Your withdrawal should be sent by Monday, via Neteller.

Kind Regards,

Shane

Rialto

Posted on December 4, 2013

Withdrew to neteller a couple of days ago. Still waiting. Will keep you posted.

Posted on December 11, 2013

My neteller withdrawal was returned. Rialto under new management.

I now have a Skrill withdrawal option but support said that it cannot be used and Instadebit is the only option. I much prefer Skrill and support not sure about availability.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2013

 AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with explanation on behalf the complainant that issue is resolved.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy