Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rialto Casino - Withdraw

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2014.

I played a free chip to 180. The 150 max withdrawal was approved. Support said that I needed to deposit again because last deposit was over a year ago. Skrill is no longer supported. Tried with CC but got declined. No other options. Emails ignored and support unhelpful.

posted on November 21, 2013.

Hello Makee, would you please provide us your casino username?

posted on November 22, 2013.

Username is < removed >.

posted on November 22, 2013.

Thank you, you should be contacted soon.

posted on November 22, 2013.

Hi there,

Upon checking the account, there should be no problem to make your deposit and once you do we will handle the withdrawal asap. Please alert us when you do.

We are not sure why your cc was declined, please let us know if this occurs again and we can recommend a number of other options.

posted on November 22, 2013.

I see now a Withdrawal Request option. Is a deposit necessary?

posted on November 23, 2013.

Yes, to withdraw monies won off a free chip alone, a minimum deposit must be made,

posted on November 25, 2013.

The CC deposit finally worked. I was hoping that other withdraw options were available. A wire transfer to my bank is not convenient. Support said that no other options were available. Is that reliable info? Will keep you informed on progress. Thank you.

posted on November 27, 2013.

Hi there,

As we communicated via email, we are trying to help you with the possible withdraw options for your location. Hopefully we'll find one you will accept.

Kind Regards

Shane

Rialto Casino

posted on November 29, 2013.

I appreciate your help. Will keep you informed.

Thanks.

posted on December 1, 2013.

Hi there,

Your withdrawal should be sent by Monday, via Neteller.

Kind Regards,

Shane

Rialto

posted on December 4, 2013.

Withdrew to neteller a couple of days ago. Still waiting. Will keep you posted.

posted on December 11, 2013.

My neteller withdrawal was returned. Rialto under new management.

I now have a Skrill withdrawal option but support said that it cannot be used and Instadebit is the only option. I much prefer Skrill and support not sure about availability.

AskGamblers
posted on December 18, 2013.

 AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with explanation on behalf the complainant that issue is resolved.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds