What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rialto casino - Doesn't pay and reply on emails

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rialto Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 125
Posted on July 23, 2014

I've claimed a withdrawal at Rialto 1,5 month ago and still didn't receive my winnings

Moreover I can't get in touch with finance department, because they don't have a phone to call and don't respond nor on emails send from my mailbox, nor on emails send from Rialto's website. Chat operators just lift their hands and tell me to contact finacees, but the hell how I can do that?!

Posted on December 22, 2011

Hello

I am sorry to hear yo have had problems comunicating with finance to be able to get information about your withdrawal.

I will get in contact with them and follow for you to get an answer about the process of your withdrawal.

Jerlyn G.

Affiliate Account Manager.

Rialto Affiliates.

Affili­ate­s:h­ttp­://­www.ri­alt­oaf­fil­iat­es.com

Support: http:/­/ri­alt­osu­ppo­rt.com

Posted on December 25, 2011

Ok. I was contacted by Rialto's rep shortly after I submitted complaint and was asked to send my docs to cashie­[email protected]­ial­toc­asi­no.com, though I did send them 2 months ago at that email and through website form I did that one more time...

now waiting for some action ;)

Posted on December 26, 2011

Hi

Ok I will follow up with the department to make sure they received the docs

Posted on December 30, 2011

still developing...

Posted on January 2, 2012

Hi Aist

I asked the department to follow up with you regarding the withdrawal, if they haven't get in contact please try with the CS department

Posted on January 6, 2012

You told me that CS has an answer for me, live chat told me to contact paymen­[email protected]­ria­lto­cas­ino.com, I'v wrote email there but dind't get a reply yet.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2012

Any updates from the Rialto Casino?

Aist Russia
Posted on January 10, 2012

Still nothing

Posted on January 23, 2012

hi Aist

I can only refer you to paymen­[email protected]­ria­lto­cas­ino.com as they are the only ones with withdrawal status information

Aist Russia
Posted on January 26, 2012

Still waiting for my withdrawal, I was assured by payments team (Walter K.) that I will get paid in a next payment period, at least we don't play hide'n'seek anymore

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2012

Please, let us know when you receive it, so we can close this case successfully.

Posted on February 3, 2012

Was promised to get paid on Monday, will post here when it's done, if not you may close this complaint as 'solved' and I will give up cause I'm really tired of writing every 3 days here during a month

AskGamblers
Posted on February 7, 2012

Is the withdrawal finally received?

Aist Russia
Posted on February 9, 2012

Yes finally I got paid, but I received €125 instead of €175 and was told that €50 fee was deducted but I used moneybookers to deposit & to receive my winnings, never seen before any fees for ewallet withdrawals

1) I was waiting for my money for 3.5 monthes, even though the withdrawal ammount was very tiny.

2) Finally got paid without €50 which are 1/3 of my winnings

So theoretically issue is solved, practically I'm in a deep shock... but it's all better than the kick in tooth ;)

Have a nice day guys&gals! Don't play at Rialto ;)

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. 

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payments.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy