What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Begado Casino - Reviewing my Account For 90 Days?!

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Begado Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 500
Posted on July 18, 2014

Begado Casino denied my withdrawal of $500, because they need to review my account and this process take 90 days per the email:
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
Dear Tyrone,

I would like to inform you that as per our decision as Finance Department your last withdrawal request was denied and the requested funds were reimbursed to your playable balance as we are reviewing your account.
This process might take up to 90 business days.
As soon as we have any updates regarding your account we will inform you via email.
We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Sincerely,
Benjamin Collins
Finance Department
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

I been playing with this casino for at least 2 years. I've had numerous withdrawals with no issues until now. Any help speeding up this "review process" will greatly be appreciated. Until now I thought this was a GREAT Online casino. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2014

Any update?

Posted on July 8, 2014

Hi,

can you please inform your username so I can take a look into this?

Clara

Posted on July 8, 2014

Hi < removed >

Ill be checking into it and coming back to you as soon as I get a reply from the department.

Clara

Posted on July 8, 2014

Ok, I'll be waiting. Thanks.

Posted on July 10, 2014

Hi Myturnt,

I spoke with the finance department and they informed that they are checking some account for security purposes.

Sadly, I wont be able to assist you on this. For future information, please direct your questions to the finance department.

I apologize.

Clara

Posted on July 10, 2014

Wow Clara,

This is very disappointing. What I don't understand is "Why" the finance department will refund the withdrawal back into my account for me to continue to play while they review the account. Or even allow me to make additional deposits while they do the review, but refuse to pay the withdrawal. Can you have them put my withdrawal on hold until the review is completed and just pay my withdrawal then, instead of me having to redo my withdrawal every six days or however long it take for y'all to deny or approve the withdrawal? Thanks.

Posted on July 13, 2014

Hi Myturnt,

I'm doing my best to get this solved ASAP. Ill update you once I get a position regarding this.

Believe me, I'm doing everything that is within my hands to get you paid ASAP.

Clara

Posted on July 14, 2014

Hi Myturnt,

I spoke with our finance department about the 90 days procedure and they updated me, telling that the investigation is over and they will proceed with the payment.

As far as I understood, an account manager will get in touch with you to proceed.

Please let me know if you need further assistance.

Clara

AskGamblers
Posted on July 16, 2014

Dear @MyTurnT,
Is this issue resolved? Can we close this complaint?

Posted on July 17, 2014

Still waiting to be contacted by casino manager.

Posted on July 18, 2014

Wow, they denied my withdrawal again and placed it back in my casino account.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy