Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Randomly canceling my $888 withdrawal request in order to push back processing time

RESOLVED
Posted on March 30, 2018.

16 days since the original withdrawal request. All documents have been sent in 5 times. Every morning I log in and speak to a new customer service agent and re-tell the same story. $888 in bitcoin...'the fast and easy method' Based on 35 pages of complaints on this site, I guess this is nothing new....bounce you around customer service until you give up...can you just pay me my money?

Posted on March 31, 2018.

Original Payout request #8016160 it was cancelled on 3/27 with no reason­/em­ail­/me­ssage. Current payout request #8121142

It's crazy how many times I've sent in information to every email address I can find on the site and customer service (at least 6 different reps now) have told me they have no record of me ever emailing in anything. Please help.

Posted on April 3, 2018.

Every day I log in and chat with a customer service agent who gives me a different story. Every morning I send in my documents 2-3 times. Payments received my bitcoin wallet address....the help email responded and said someone would contact me right away (didn't happen)....the documents department has to either be utterly incompetent or the source of the bottleneck resulting in over 800 complaints on this site alone. I literally just copied and pasted the email address 12 times in the address line to send in my documents again.

It would be great if anyone there could reach out and do something...

Posted on April 4, 2018.

I was just told to get up at 3AM eastern time to contact the documents department. No one can confirm they have my documents. Not joking, I have sent them in close to 50 times at this point. It is insane how inconvenient they are making this.

Tawni....where are you? Can you please help me? Can you find someone who can?

Posted on April 6, 2018.

Hi Jeff--

I'm so sorry I haven't replied sooner--I'm happy to help you with this and I should be able to resolve this in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and unfortunately, I'm unable to locate your documents as well as your preferred method of payment. I've sent you an email regarding all this--once I receive all the necessary bits, I'll be able to move forward with your withdrawal, without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 6, 2018.

Thank you Tawni,

Payments confirmed my wallet address, I sent that to you as well. I also sent you my documents, that department did finally confirm receipt of the documents a few hours ago.

I appreciate your response and all your help!!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 10, 2018.

You can close this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy