What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Troubles getting modest $100 payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on May 7, 2018

Delayed Payment at Planet 7. Document verification took longer that it should because the casino uses SORBS to filter legitimate emails to them with documents. I sent the documents and tried to withdraw $100.00 bitcoin. All play through requirements have been satisfied so there is no bonus deduction. When I contact live chat they say don't worry everything is in order, it seems to me that to expedite the withdrawal a person needs to place a post on Ask Gamblers and then a lady named Tawnee will actually make things happen, so that is what I am doing. I know Tawnee watches the countdown timer and answers the ones expiring first so I have a few days before she reads this. It sucks that this is the process I have to do. Planet 7 had no document requirement for depositing but when it comes to withdrawals everything is purposely designed to be slow. The documents terms state a reply will be given within 5 business days and its been 7 for me no reply.

Posted on May 11, 2018

Hi David--

Yep, I make things happen. ;-)

This should be fairly simple to resolve. I've reviewed your account and I see that we're just missing a current utility bill for you. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the utility bill, you'll be good to go.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 11, 2018

Tawni, I sent in my documents and they have already been approved. Since I do not have utility bills I send in my car insurance information instead. Here is the reply that I got from Laura approving them.

I sent - ID Front and back, Bank Letter, Insurance ID Card, Verification of insurance, My phone bill

Since my documents have already been approved I can see no reason why you would not issue my withdrawal without delay to the bitcoin address I provided.

On may 8 2018, someone on your end declined my bitcoin withdrawal and changed it to a check withdrawal. I do not want a check withdrawal, I want bitcoin and I want the bitcoin sent to the address I sent you.

Since I do not have other utility bills your live chat said that my car insurance information would be sufficient. There is no other information I can give you, I have given you everything.



CS_CR - La

CS_CR - Laura Cordoba (Your Casino Support )

May 8, 19:23 CEST

Dear David,

Thank you for contacting us.

Thank you as well for taking the time for sending the documents in order to certificate your account.

We are pleased to inform you that they were reviewed and verified and your documents are complete. Please remember that if you decide to use a new card in the future we will require: front and back form of the new card. Plus authorization form for that card, hand signed as well.

Please rest assured we keep our player's information and documents totally secured and confidential. Our servers and offices comply with international security standards to provide a perfect safety environment for you to play at.

Thank you for choosing our services, please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Laura

Regards,

Posted on May 15, 2018

Hi David--

As it turns out, the notes on your account were not properly updated when I contacted you--your payment had already been sent off.

According to the tracking, I see the payment is set to be delivered to you, tomorrow morning (Tuesday) by 10:30.

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've had with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2018

Dear @davidraymondcross,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

davidraymondcross United States
Posted on May 17, 2018

Please do not close complaint yet. I have received a package and I am waiting for the check to clear. I will update when the check clears.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2018

Dear @davidraymondcross,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy