What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Won't Pay Out

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 485
Posted on August 14, 2019

I requested a withdrawal of $600 minus the bonus on June 13, 2019. After again submitting even more documentation I was told on 6/17/19 that my documents were in order. After waiting another couple of weeks I contacted them via chat and was told that my withdrawal had not yet been approved. My withdrawal was finally approved in July. Nothing received as of 8/13/19. I requested a check. When I contacted them at the beginning August I was told that they could not issue checks at this time do to issues with the processor. I then asked for a wire transfer, even though it costs me $25 to do so through my bank. I was then informed that they were not doing wire transfers to Chase Bank. I asked why because I've had a wire transfer from Planet 7 in the past. No explanation. I opened an account with US bank for the sole purpose of receiving a wire transfer from Planet 7. I gave them the information needed and was told on 8/8/19 that payment was sent to the processor and should be reaching my account within days. Here it is 8/13/19 and still no wire transfer. I will never put another dime into Planet 7. They will do whatever they can to not pay or not pay in a reasonable amount of time. Over 2 months and still nothing.

Posted on August 18, 2019

Hi Debbie--

I've checked on your account and I see your payment was already sent to our processor: 8/8 Paid $492.5 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #136784387. The wire was confirmed as completed by our processor, 8/13--I would expect the funds have reached your account by now. Can you please confirm you've received the payment?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2019

Dear @debbied6000,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 19, 2019

I finally received $485.00 on 8/16/19. I wanted a check to avoid the fees but was told they are not processing checks at this time. I am charged a $12.50 processing fee from Planet7 and a fee of $25 from my bank for an international wire transfer. Even with the fees I was shorted $7.50. I requested a wire transfer once before from Planet 7 and after fees I was short like $80. That is why I'd rather receive a check. I'm so done with Planet7. Never again. I recently played at Ignition casino and requested a $325.00 withdrawal. They did not ask me for a bunch of documents like a utility bill, a picture id and a credit card authorization and copies of my credit cards. In fact they asked for nothing and just verified my address. I received my check, fee free within 10 days. Planet7 will do whatever they can to not pay out by forcing winners to submit a ridiculous amount of documentation in hopes that you will not and then forfeit your winnings. Planet7, you really need to step up your game or you will continue to lose customers.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy