Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Troubles getting my account successfully verified

RESOLVED
Ivylynn86 California
Posted on April 11, 2019.

I can't even begin to comprehend why it's so much trouble to cashout. I withdrew $500.00 on March 27, 2018. I understand they are cautious with these types of procedures. I just moved back in with my parents and everything is under their name however, I provided a copy of my taxes which is an option. I sent a picture of my Drivers licence not expired and a copy of my credit card used on file at the casino. I am so confused as to why they wouldn't just make things easier for everyone and do it through the bank? What i mean by that is besides my taxes the only other mail i get on a monthly basis is my credit card bank statement again, the same card that is on file. With the same address on file and the same name and everything. I really like this casino and I honestly hope we can figure something out but I'm seeing so many issues with payment. I hope its not a scam.

Ivylynn86 California
Posted on April 13, 2019.

They've actually been really really Cooperative with me. They've been keeping up with the emails letting me know what other documents I can use and trying to help this process along its way. I would definitely return to playing at this casino. They have great customer service they don't take long at all to get back to me when I emailed them. I would recommend anyone to play there. You just want to make sure that you're honest and I'm sure you wouldn't have a problem.

Posted on April 15, 2019.

Hi Crystal--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see there are a couple bits missing (the valid utility bill and your preferred method of payment). I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have your reply with the necessary information, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2019.

Dear @Ivylynn86,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Ivylynn86 California
Posted on April 20, 2019.

They said my documents were approved. I've been in contact via live chat witb a representative from the casino just to make sure I have done my part in providing what is necessary. However, this is my first time cashing out so I dont know what else I ned to do at this point. I thank you for your time and help in this matter.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 27, 2019.

Hi Crystal--

I've checked on the current notes for your account and I do see that all of your documents are in order and you've requested a check. As I explained in the email I sent you (April 14), in order to issue a check, I will need to know the name of the bank you will be depositing the check into.

Please remember, checks cannot be deposited into credit unions, banks employing intermediaries and Wells Fargo. Further, checks must be deposited and not cashed through any check cashing service.

Can you please reply here at AskGamblers with the name of the bank you'll be depositing the check into?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 1, 2019.

Dear @Ivylynn86,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Planet 7 Casino complaints

  • 914 of 982 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,173 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Planet 7 Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy