What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Taking forever to approve my withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6314
Posted on November 21, 2020

I made a withdrawal on November 8th, transaction #13377770 for $2499.96 and 2 more withdrawals on November 11th for $2500 each. Transaction #13388654 and #13390918. My problem is, it states in their terms of service that it takes 7-10 business days to approve a withdrawal. Every single time I reach out to them they tell me the same thing. To wait 7 - 10 business days. Problem is, they keep telling me I have to wait 7 - 10 days even after I waited 7 - 10 days. They told me they can't approve my withdrawals until my bank gets verified. Well I sent them an email with all of my wire transfer details on November 8th... I finally got an email back yesterday saying I need to submit a bank statement to verify my bank information. It has been 12 days since I sent an email with my bank information and it has not yet been verified. I don't understand how their live support can answer instantly but when getting emails back, I have to wait 2 weeks. I just want my withdrawals in a timely manner. I've played other casinos and they were able to use my wire transfer information no problem, and it didn't take 2 weeks to hear back from them. I'm afraid it will take another two weeks to get an email saying they verified my information. An then I'd have to wait another 7 - 10 days to get my withdrawal approved and then another 7 - 10 days for them to send out the payment. This process is taking way to long. Please help me get this done in a timely manner. I've gotten nothing accomplished in 2 weeks.

Posted on November 25, 2020

Hi Scotty--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this--I'm going to do my best to have this resolved as quickly and painlessly as possible.

There appears to be a bit of concern regarding the address you have on file with your bank, vs. the addresses you've provided us with. Because we need 100% accuracy in the information we provide to our processor, our Payments Manager is requesting a copy of your current bank statement (feel free to black out financial information--we are asking for this to confirm the address you have registered on your bank account).

I've attached my email address for you to send the statement to. Once I receive this, I'll be able to have your withdrawals sorted without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 25, 2020

I was told my bank was verified already. Now I'm being told I need to send ANOTHER bank statement? Every other casino I've played at used this bank information to send me my withdrawals. I don't know why Planet 7 is making is so difficult. So now I'm assuming my withdrawals aren't being approved yet. So now I'll have to wait another 14 days to even think of receiving my money. That will be over a month from when I originally withdrew them. My bank generates statements on the 10th of every month. I shouldn't have to wait an additional 15 days to have to provide you with a bank statement with the updated address. I'm not even sure why you need my address to send a wire transfer to my bank account. I've updated my banks address to the one I provided to you. I won't have the bank statement until December 10th.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday, 30th of November, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 2, 2020

Hi Scotty--

I was able to have a discussion with our Payments Manager and it was agreed that we would issue your withdrawals without the bank statement. The compromise with this is that I will need you to confirm once you've received the funds in your account, before I can have your next payment sorted.

To this end, your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 11/27 Paid $2,239.00 + no Service Fees for transaction 163979092. According to our processor, the wire was completed on their end, Monday--I would expect the funds have reached your account by now.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

thisplacesucks Wisconsin
Posted on December 2, 2020

Yes, I can confirm I received the $2,239.00 in my account yesterday morning. Thank you. Now can you please send out the other two withdrawals?

Posted on December 6, 2020

Hi Scotty--

Consider it done. ;-)

Your next two withdrawals were sent off to our processor, Thursday: 12/3 Paid $4075 + no Service Fees for transactions 163979652 ($2200), 163979674 ($1875). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2020

Dear @thisplacesucks,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 7, 2020

I have not received the funds just yet but I anticipate to receive it tomorrow morning. I will be sure to update this complaint the moment I receive my other 2 withdrawals.

thisplacesucks Wisconsin
Posted on December 8, 2020

I still haven't received my two withdrawals yet.

thisplacesucks Wisconsin
Posted on December 9, 2020

I have finally received the other two withdrawals in my bank account. Thank you to AskGamblers for helping me get this resolved and thank you to Planet 7 Casino for actually paying out my withdrawals. Now if I can start using promotional codes again, I'd be more than happy to continue playing your casino. But at this point, I'm not making any more RAW deposits... losing way to much now. I shouldn't have my account restricted from redeeming bonuses because I withdrew a few times. Not fair... Being punished for winning is absolutely ridiculous. Anyways, this complaint has been resolved so it can now be closed. Thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy