Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Submitted express withdrawal and all documents but still no payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 750
Posted on June 8, 2019

I have chosen 15 days express withdrawal on 04/19 and submitted all the bank details and other cc documents and informations by 04/29 but still they didn’t credit the amount to my bank account.I have sent an email with regard to it but no response. Now, I am feeling like this planet 7 casino is a kind of scam. Please help.

Amount : 750 dollars

Posted on June 12, 2019

Hi Satish--

I'm sorry for your frustration and I can assure you there's no scam--this should be easy for me to sort out for you.

I've reviewed your account and there are a couple bits I need from you before we can issue your withdrawal. I've just sent you an email regarding this and as soon as I have your reply, I'll be able to have your payment issued without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 12, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I didn’t receive any email from you yet.


Thank you Askgamblers team to make planet7 to reply.

Thanks,
Satish

Posted on June 14, 2019

Hi Tanwi,

I didn’t receive any email from you or planet7. Is this some kind of making further delay In payment?

Posted on June 18, 2019

Hi Satish--

No--there is no 'making further delay in payment.' I sent you the email on the 11th and the email did not bounce back to me. You should have received it.

For further proof, I've copied the email to you and posted this as a private message, here at AskGamblers. I've also forwarded this to AskGamblers management to confirm that I did indeed send this to you.

I've re-sent the email...hopefully, you'll receive it this time. If for some reason you don't, you can grab my email address within the PM I sent you.

Tawni

Posted on June 19, 2019

I replied with information you asked in the email 3 days back. Today, I received one more email stating us documentation again. I don’t have us passport. I can provide residence internet bill or electricity bill. Please let me know. No other casino asked me this much documentation except planet7. I played with many casinos online.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 30, 2019

Hi Satish--

If you don't have a passport, your visa or green card will suffice. We just have to show our processor that you are in the country legally. This is a compliance issue and one we have absolutely no control over.

Please email me with this as soon as possible.

Thank you,

Tawni

Posted on July 3, 2019

Hi,

I can’t provide my visa copy. Please let me know is there any other way I can prove legally staying in USA. I had winnings with other casinos like lucky red casino but they never asked me to provide visa copy and asked me to provide driving license and electricity bill.

I can provide driving license which is legal and issued by dmv after verifying my visa.

Question -
Why would planet7 casino allow us to play without verifying legality? Why it’s raised only when we claim winnings ??

Thanks,
Satish

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 10, 2019

Hi Satish--

I'll try to answer all of your questions...

First, our processor requires that we have this information for bank compliance reasons. A bank will reject payments if they believe there is a potential for fraud and/or money laundering and when payments are rejected, it becomes very costly for both our processor and our company. If other casinos are not requesting this, it's either that the processor they're using is not requiring this information or possibly it has something to do with volume (we have the largest volume of players within RTG).

As to why we don't question this prior to a player depositing, it's simple: We don't need to check identity until you make a withdrawal.

Unfortunately, until we receive some sort of proof of stay, we cannot issue your withdrawal--a drivers license is not proof.

Please get back to me on this...

Tawni

Posted on July 10, 2019

I don’t want to share my visa details. I can share anything other than to prove that I’m staying legally in USA. Please do let me know whether you accept any other sort of documents. If you only need my visa copy, I don’t want winnings and good bye to all online casinos because I lost trust on planet7 casino. It sounds like you guys does not want pay to us but you will take money from us.

Thanks,
Satish

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2019

Dear @satishsidda2427,

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify the account, we would like to remind player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way. Please try to cooperate with a casino support and send them required verification documents so you can be able to withdraw your winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2019

Dear @satishsidda2427,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy