Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Stalling on account verification and $300 withdrawal

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 300
Posted on August 14, 2020

Ive had nothing but problems with this casino or whatever it is. I had already filled out all the info said casino needed pics of myself ,all my personal info was out there, and nothing had changed with my profile or my bank, i do have the docs prooving that it had not been 1yr. since the last hooyu nightmare..in which it took 8months to get final withdrawal,i have had i believe 6 withdrawals with said casino yes i was paid off on all accept this last $300.00 where they said by email that my time had run out on filling out the hooyu verification that they already had. If i would have seen the gmail in time as mad as i was i would have filled out the hooyu info, i just want my $300.00 enough said. as for my proof please advise how i submit the docs prooving that it was not a yr. since my last verification (hooyu) and ill send asap thank you, David < surname removed>

Posted on August 18, 2020

Hi David--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal will be sent to our processor, this morning. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 25, 2020

Hi David--

As promised, your payment was sent off to our processor last Tuesday: 8/18 Paid $300 + no Service Fee transaction #158659723. Our processor has confirmed that the wire was completed, Wednesday, so I would expect the funds have reached your account by now.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 25, 2020

Dear @blackmandavid05,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 28, 2020

Ive replied 3 times obviously im not smart enough to figure this system out, not real easy to navigate here. Anyhow im still not happy with this whole p7 experience, and if my 15 hrs expire.. im still saying as of 9:30AM of friday the 28 there has been NO WIRE TRANSFER!! Im done

Posted on August 28, 2020

This has been a horrible experience with P7 i would rather have a wisdom tooth pulled make it 2.. still no wire transfer as of 9:30 Friday the 28

Posted on September 1, 2020

Hi David--

As you are stating you've not received the wire, I will need to receive a copy of your bank statement for August.

I've attached my email address (privately)--please send me the copy of your August bank statement (this needs to be a copy of your paper statement--not a screen shot of your electronic banking activity). As soon as I receive this, I'll be able to dig into what exactly has happened with your wire.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2020

Dear @blackmandavid05,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required documentation has already been sent to the Planet 7 Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy