What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Simply Unbelievable Attitude When It Come To Payouts

30 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 30621
Posted on January 11, 2021

I have a total of 11 withdrawals the oldest one was on 12/2/20 Totaling $25,500.. the policy states that “All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request. And payment could take an additional 7-10” I have transcripts of the chats I’ve had with the representatives, all of them giving you the same spill... they have escalated the request 5 times. I even reached out via email on 12/23 and was given case # 8263103 ... I received this email 3 days ago“

Please feel free to contact our customer support team via chat for further update regarding your pending withdrawal.

I sent 2 messages back to back with no reply from this guy asking him why was I being referred back to customer support via chat when that was the reason I contacted them to begin with and asked them not to close my case out because it has not been rectified.

I truly felt the first time I went through this with planet 7 casino it was just a mix up because I had spoken with so many different people but I believe this is just what this company does... it’s not fair especially when you playing with your money (BIG MONEY)and when it come down to payouts you have to literally fight with them to adhere to their own policies. I feel this company is taking advantage of the players and need to follow through with the policy they set forth.

Posted on January 15, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 1/13 Paid $3674 + no Service Fee for transactions 166994042 ($1,583.00), 166994091 ($384.00), 166994128 ($1,707.00). I would expect the funds to reach your account early next week.

I'll have more withdrawals approved tomorrow (Friday) and I'll be sure to come back to you in a couple days with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 15, 2021

Tawni, I need a break down of what was taken out of the 3 of 11 withdrawals please, that was a total of $6500 and the coupon code I use is 290% so if you didn’t charge the service fee how was the amount only $3674 paid to me..
I still have 8 pending withdrawals all out of the time frame Per the company‘s website totaling $19,000 a lot of the withdrawals was broken down due to the company $2500 payout limit so I should not be charged multiple bonus fees.

Thanks

Posted on January 18, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

Regarding the bonuses removed, it's a bit complicated, as you were canceling and re-requesting withdrawals. Because of this, I've asked to have a reconciliation of your account assembled, which will show you exactly which bonuses were involved for each transaction. Please give this a day or two, as our Finance Manager will have to prepare this.

As far as fees are concerned, I am having all service fees waived for you, so this should not be an issue.

Your next payment will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. I'll be sure to come back with the transaction details for this, along with the reconciliation as soon as it becomes available.

Tawni

Posted on January 18, 2021

When will all of my withdrawals be deposited? How long is this process?

Thank You

Posted on January 22, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

We have a $2500 weekly maximum on payments, however, I have a bit of latitude on this. This is strictly dependent upon how many players are queued for payment vs. processor availability. With this, as you can see, I'm doing what I can to get you the maximum payments possible in the shortest period of time.

To this end, another payment was sorted for you as promised: 1/19 Paid $3652 + no Service Fee for transactions 167280958 ($1,652.00), 167280992 ($2,000.00). Our processor confirmed this wire was completed, yesterday, so you'll likely find the funds in your account today or Monday (if not already).

Two more withdrawals will be sorted early next week. As soon as I have the transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on January 25, 2021

I did not received a payment on Friday nor Monday yet 4 withdrawals have been removed from my account since my first payment that only took four days after my complaint was submitted.. I asked on 12/15/21 for a breakdown of what is being removed from my withdrawals and I have not heard anything yet concerning that... the amounts are not adding up especially when you say you’re not adding the processing fee....I need to see this information because The explanation I was given don’t make sense about me making withdrawals and canceling them. I NEVER mix codes, so what difference does it make.

Thanks
Tarlicia

Posted on January 29, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

I apologize for not getting the reconciliation to you--there's considerable work I had to do in order to make this a bit more 'user friendly.' Because your email server blocks email from my server, I'll be sending you the reconciliation via my gmail address, rather than my work email address.

Can you please confirm if you've received the wire which was completed on the 21st?

Also, another payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 1/16 Paid $3840 + no Service Fee for transactions 167575395 ($1,340.00), 167575421 ($2,500.00). I would expect this to be confirmed as completed later today or early next week.

Your next payment is set to be sorted, Monday. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be sure to let you know.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on January 29, 2021

Yes, I did receive the payment thWas completed on 1/21

AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2021

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 6, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: 2/5 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions 167926378 ($2,500.00), 167926377 ($2,500.00). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

Your next payment will be sorted on the 10th. As soon as I have the transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on February 6, 2021

What is the withdrawal process? I’m so confused here!!! Please help me out, I have 5 additional pending withdrawals from 1/21/2021 .. No one wants to go through this every time they want to cash out, why can’t the company simply follow the policy on the website? This takes up a lot of unnecessary time.. this complaint has been open for over 30 days and it still have not been completely resolved.

Posted on February 10, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

I'm not in the office for another hour, but I don't want this to expire in the interim.

As soon as I get in, I'll check the latest notes on your account.

Tawni

Posted on February 10, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

While I can understand your previous frustration, I'm not understanding why you seem upset at this point...

Our posted terms for withdrawals carries a maximum payment of $2500 per week. Because your issue came into my purview, I have a bit more latitude and I've been getting your payments out to you at a far greater dollar amount and pace than would have had you gone through normal channels. I'm doing my very best to have things resolved for you as quickly as possible--I would hope you would recognize this.

In any event, the wire which was sent off on the 5th was confirmed as completed by our processor, yesterday. I would expect the funds will reach your account today or tomorrow (if not already).

Two more withdrawals will be approved this morning and will be sent to our processor, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details for these, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on February 10, 2021

Tawni, this is my second complaint when it’s time for a withdrawal the customer’s don’t wants to go through this to be able to be paid. I don’t understand why you or the company don’t understand that. On the website it clearly states the withdrawal process why not adhere to it. There is no delay when my money being removed from my bank account when I play. I Simply asked you what was the withdrawal process and you never answered that question instead your asking me why am I upset because your sending 2 payments a week instead of 1 on withdrawals that was put in almost 3 months ago... I have 5 other withdrawals totaling over $11,000 that are 3 weeks in now And that was the reason I was asking what was the company withdrawal process.

Posted on February 14, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

Our withdrawal terms are clearly posted on our website:

APPROVAL OF WITHDRAWALS
All withdrawal requests must first be reviewed and approved by the Casino before being sent for payment.

All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request.

A maximum of $2,500 will be approved per pay period. Ineligible requests will be denied within that time frame.

Payment will be made in 7 to 10 business days after approval. A maximum of $2,500 will be sent per week. All balances will be sent the following week(s). This amount may vary due to processor limitations.

--

I DO understand your frustration, however, you're preaching to the choir. I do not work with directly with any department--instead, I work solely with our Payments Manager which allows me to circumvent those departments. It is because of this that I'm able to get things done far more expeditiously.

With this out of the way, I've found a note on your account, which I need to address: We've received a chargeback (disputed charge) for a deposit you made on 1/3 in the amount of $100 (Visa ending #8962). Before we can issue any further withdrawals, I'll need an explanation as to why the chargeback was initiated. Also, you'll need to confirm that you understand $175 will be deducted from your next withdrawal ($100 for the deposit and $75 fee which is assessed by our processor).

Once you've explained what happened with this and confirm that you understand the $175 deduction, I'll arrange for your next approval(s) to be sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on February 14, 2021

I’m not really sure of the amounts, but I made 2 payments and neither of them was deposited to my account, when I contacted customer service and sent them a screenshot I was told that the charges was pending on my bank account and was not going to be taken out so 3 days later it was and I made a complaint with my bank ... I’m not sure what happened with it because I have not received it back into my account... I have no problem with the $175 being taken from my withdrawals and I will follow up with my bank to see what ever happened to those payments I made that was never added to my account.

Posted on February 14, 2021

One more question... So your saying Planet 7 refunded me $100 and the processing fee was $75 correct? Because I definitely have not received any type of credit from my bank or the casino...

Posted on February 14, 2021

Again please take $175 and complete my withdrawals. If you can please provide me with the date of the transaction... I have been locked out of my account for the last two days and no one seems to be able to reset my password? But I have several screenshots of these incidents so please provide me with the date in question. Below was my most resent one
Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2021

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 21, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 2/16 Paid $4455 + CHB $545 + no Service Fee for transactions 168742640 ($2,500), 168742639 ($2,500). Our processor confirmed the wire was completed on the 17th, so I would expect the funds have found their way into your account by now.

I've put in the request for your next payment to be sorted--once I have transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on February 22, 2021

I did receive the payment that was completed on the 17th

Posted on February 26, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

Another payment was sorted, Monday: 2/22 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions 169280050 ($2,500), 169280049 ($2,500). This wire was confirmed as completed on the 23rd, so I would guess the funds have reached your account by now.

Your next payment will be sorted on or before Monday. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on February 26, 2021

I did receive the payment. Thanks

Posted on March 2, 2021

Hi Tarlicia--

I'm pleased to tell you that your final payment was sent to our processor, Saturday: 2/27 Paid $5000.00 + No Service Fee for transactions #169779735 ($2,500.00), 169779734 ($2,500.00). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Once again, I apologize for the difficulties you've had with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 2, 2021

Thanks for your help in this matter and I will update once the payment has been received.

Thank You

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy