What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Pending payment not approved

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 350
Posted on April 6, 2020

On march 19th 2020 requested a withdraw in the amount of $350 as a wire transfer. My withdrawal has shown pending since requested. I contacted chat support and was advised it would be escalated. It has been almost 1 week since I was advised it would be escalated for processing and I have not heard anything back and the withdraw is still pending. I am attaching a screenshot of the pending withdraw request with transaction number. I have submitted 2 prior complaints for this same issue but both were rejected for not including enough information. Support advised me to resubmit with more details and a screenshot so I am submitting a new request. Please help me get my payment for 350.00.

Posted on April 10, 2020

Hi Ashleigh--

I'm sorry to see you've been having difficulties again. :-/

I'm happy to tell you that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 4/8 Paid $350 + no Service Fee for transaction #151966855. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 11, 2020

Please keep complaint open until payment is received. I will update once I receive it.

Posted on April 15, 2020

Hi Ashleigh--

I'm just popping in to keep the complaint alive. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2020

Dear @ashlgh993,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ashlgh993 Illinois
Posted on April 17, 2020

Thank you so much Tawni for all your help! I appreciate it! Money showed up in my account today. You can close my complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy