Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Payments approved then redeposited, never sent

RESOLVED
BakersDozen California
Posted on August 24, 2018.

Hello, Ask Gamblers has helped before and I'm hoping that they can help again.

I had two payouts approved at the Planet 7 casino. Both were never sent and then they ended up back in my balance?

The first approval was:
$2345 on April 11, 2017

The second was $2405 on April 24, 2017

Total amount is: $4750.

Please send these payments, it's been over a year since being approved. Thank you.

Posted on August 28, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

It's been a while...hope all is well with you. ;-)

I've looked at your account and the reason the withdrawals keep going back to your account is that we don't have an updated preferred method of payment on hand.

I've just sent you an email about this--as soon as I have your reply, I'll be able to have your withdrawals on track.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on August 31, 2018.

Okay thank you Tawni. I'll keep you posted. Hope you are well too.

Posted on September 4, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I received your wire details, yesterday and I forwarded them on to our Payments Manager. I've also sent in the request for your first withdrawal to be issued--I would expect this to sorted in the next day or so. As soon as I have confirmation the first payment has been sent off, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

BakersDozen California
Posted on September 10, 2018.

Thank you again, I'll keep you posted. Have a great day,

Posted on September 14, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

My apologies with this--I didn't realize the funds were still sitting on your account. Can you please re-request the withdrawals? As soon as I see the withdrawals have been requested, I'll make sure there won't be any delays with approvals and payments.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on September 18, 2018.

Thanks for your suggestion. I have now requested. Have a good evening Tawni.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 25, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I've just had the $2500 request approved--I'll make sure the payment is sent off to our processor, tomorrow. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2018.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BakersDozen California
Posted on September 30, 2018.

Thank you Tawni, I will keep you posted. I owe you a pumpkin spiced latte.

Posted on October 4, 2018.

HI Shawn--

Not sure why, but the payment went off a couple days later than I expected: 09/29 Paid $2500 for transaction #111991476. I would guess this should reach your account any day now (if it hasn't already).

Your next withdrawal will be approved tomorrow (Friday) and will be sent off to our processor, before the end of this weekend.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on October 7, 2018.

Thank you Tawni, I will keep you posted on both payments.

Posted on October 11, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I'm happy to tell you that your final payment was sent off to our processor, a few days ago: 10/08 Paid $2275 for transaction #112807598. I would guess you'll find the funds in your account, early next week at the latest. ;-)

As always, I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2018.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know when/if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

BakersDozen California
Posted on October 28, 2018.

All payments received, Ask Gamblers and Tawni solved this concern successfully! Thank you so much and so for they delay reply.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds