Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Payment time frame violated

RESOLVED
disuku17 North Dakota Message
Posted on August 26, 2018.

My request for withdrawal made on 08/01/18 for $300.00 should have been either denied within 5 business days or approved within 7. It took 14 business days for approval. My check withdrawal for $1601.00 was approved 10 business days ago. Per their casino terms and conditions I should have my check for $1601.00 by now and my check withdrawal for $300.00 should be 3 business days later, but it wasnt approved until 08/22/18.

Note- My credit card and requested identification cards were approved and my file on casino updated on 08/01/18.

My numerous requests for a supervisors attention and or name were ignored to no avail.



I would like Planet 7 to be held accountable for their actions or lack thereof, as well as their terms and conditions. Please and thank you.

Posted on August 30, 2018.

Hi Terri--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and as crazy as this will sound (based upon your post, above), the only reason we've not issued payment is that your preferred method of payment was not noted on your account. I can see you've mentioned check payment in your post. Can you please confirm this is how you'd like to be paid? As soon as you reply, I will make sure your payment is sent off without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

disuku17 North Dakota Message
Posted on August 30, 2018.

I have more than one transcripts with planet7 support stating my preference of payment as well as copies of these transcripts, but I will say it one more time. I have a physical bank I can physically walk an international check into, so I would like a CHECK please. my address should be on file seeing as you have to provide it upon signing up, but for some reason ive had to also provide that NUMEROUS times, but I will provide it again, publicly--- < address removed > please excuse my lack of patience for either planet7 is trying not to pay me out, or your support team are extremely incompetent. but I do thank you for your help resolving this, could you please tell me when I should expect my CHECK?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 4, 2018.

Hi Terri--

Your first withdrawal was sent off shortly after my last reply to you: 08/31 Paid $1561 + $40 service fee for transaction #108752370. I would expect to see tracking for this towards the middle of this week. As soon as I have this, I'll be back with another update regarding tracking and your second withdrawal.

Tawni

disuku17 North Dakota Message
Posted on September 4, 2018.

I apologize for the second complaint, Im merely frustrated that its been 30 days now and numerous attempts at resolving this thru live chat. I will not submit any more complaints.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 8, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

disuku17 North Dakota Message
Posted on September 11, 2018.

its been 19 business days since the approval of my last withdrawal for $300, and a week since planet 7 issued my first withdrawal request for $1561. when i talked to live chat they keep saying that due to limitations that why the delay. planet 7 terms and conditions states up to $2500 a week. its been a week, and it would be under $2500. or they tried saying that they are not sure if my bank will accept an international check when i cashed one from planet 7 a week ago

Posted on September 11, 2018.

Hi Terri--

While the agent you contacted may not have articulated things as well as it should have been, the gist of what was told to you is accurate.

Unfortunately, our processors are toughening up a bit where multiple check payments to a single player are concerned. As a result, we are not allowed to issue consecutive checks until the previous check has cleared. I've checked the processor notes today and as of yet, your previous check has not yet cleared. I'll continue to check this daily and the moment I see your previous check has cleared, I'll be issuing the request for your next payment. Conversely, if you'd like to speed this along, I can always move your payment method to wires. I've sent you an email with the wire form, in case you'd prefer this option.

Please let me know how to proceed,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2018.

Dear @disuku17,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

disuku17 North Dakota Message
Posted on September 14, 2018.

i have responded to planet 7's last request for bank info, even though i submitted this information once already in my plight for payment, and have not gotten this issue resolved. in their terms and conditions they have limitations of up to $2500 per week. I received a check for the first withdrawal for $1561, but they are claiming limitations for safety reasons on issuing my second withdrawal for $300, when an individual i spoke to from planet 7 told me they would most likely combine my withdrawal payments to simplify things since it did not exceed $2500. they are claiming hesistancy on issuing a second check until the first one is cleared out of fear that my institution does not receive international checks. I cashed and spent that check a week ago. what they will claim today i do not know.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 22, 2018.

Hi Terri--

You'll be very pleased to know that your previous check came through as being cleared, earlier this week. Your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor, on the same day: 09/20 Paid $275 + $25 Service fees for transaction #109395696. I would expect to see tracking for this towards the middle of next week--as soon as the tracking comes through, I'll come back with an update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2018.

Dear @disuku17,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy