Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Pay Out Games & Runaround

84 hours left for Synful1 to respond.
Posted on September 30, 2019

On May 11, 2019 we submitted three request to planet seven totaling $5000 the first request was an express request which should have allowed us to get the money faster. It was in the amount of $750, minus the bonus which made it $666. The second request was for the amount of $2,250 and the third was in the amount of $2000.
Over the course of the following weeks We submitted all of the requested information repeatedly, to include a third-party app called HooYu- that I also submitted my personal information.
beginning on May 11 and that was the first day that information was sent and you were to email. On May 13 we received a request for two years and submitted the same documents. On May 22 we attempted to find out information through chat and were told that we needed to send our documents and if they would escalate the information after we prove that we had sent a document that supposedly couldn’t be found. On 5/23 just because, we recent documents plus an additional two letters. This totals of four emails with all of the same documents being sent as well as HooYu.
On June 4 and we attempted to chat again to find out the status of the withdrawal request and of course they said that we needed to send the documents at this point we called the IP and spoke with a gentleman to verify the information and we sent another document including a hand written statement about a card that was lost and replaced.
On June 5 we receive notification that the documents were all approved and we were now waiting for finance.
On June 7 we received information that the account has been verified and validated. On June 10 the first request was approved in the amount of $666. On June 18 through chat, inquiring about the status of the withdrawal we were informed and business days after their documents are approved and 10 business days after finance gets it it would be released and then we were also our banking information was requested again and was given again.
On June 21 we still there is still no money and we sent four emails that were never responded to each with their own number and also on June 20 the second request for 2250 was approved.
At this point , in chat - inquiring about status- a current drivers license was requested.
They had the current drivers license which was not set to expire until July 17, 2019 because it is a CDL but at this point it was still current.
On July 7 we had in there was another chat inquiring about the status of the already approved with drawl request in a conversation with had about feeling is that they were holding the money hostage and on July 17, the third and final request was approved in the amount of $2000.
A copy of the document given to you by the Arizona DMV that you have submitted a request for a new drivers license has been issued because they mail them you get a temporary license. Once the real license had been received a copy of that also had been mailed and that was on or about it 21 July. At which time we were told 10 more days all three with drawl request of been approved and we had still not seen a payout.

On August 13 logging into planet seven revealed to us that there had been a redeposit requested on the account does $4916 was re-submitted into the player account and we did not request it and it was of course approved. Setting us back to square one. On August 26 we resubmitted the withdrawal requests. This time the requests were for $2000 and $2500.
On September 10 $2500 was approved.
Still no deposit have been made.
The most recent inquiry through chat informed us that they needed banking information for the wire transfer because Chase J.P. Morgan Chase is no good. Requested information about what things were good requested information about available ways to receive the owed money.
Apparently the staff knows what banks they cannot receive yet they do not know what banks can.
So that tunnel five months that we’ve been trying to get less than $5000 from planet seven. I have been gambling online there for years, and they’ve had no problems taking my deposits from Chase. Please help this is it right. There has to be some sort of standard to which these establishments are held.
Copies of all emails. All chats, and Documents available upon request. Due to the sheer volume of communication, I am sending screen shots- and can send u anything u like at your request.
Please Help

Posted on October 3, 2019

Contacted Planet 7 again today in chat. Attempting to change my request from a wire transfer to paper check. I am attaching a copy of the chat.

Planet 7 Casino


Andie B.
gyanni­e.b­@ca­sin­osu­ppo­rtc­ent­er.com
warren7
Chat started
4802484444
Casino Support Center
Welcome to Planet 7 Casino! So we can best assist you can you provide your username and let us know how we can help today?

Johnny D joined the chat
Johnny D
• Hello! Thank you for contacting us. My name is Johnny D. I will be assisting you today.
How may I assist you today?

hi johnny
id like to change my withdrawl method
apparently none of my banks are an option
so i would like to have a check mailed by fedex
hello?
Johnny D
Allow me a moment while I check your account. Thank you for your patience!

ok i wasnt sure u were there
Johnny D
It is the same for a check than a wire. Your bank needs to accept international checks
If your bank does not work for wire transfer, it does not work for check neither

my bank accepts checks- besides i have other means to cash a check
i just want the money i asked for in may
i will worry about how to cash it
Johnny D
Please keep in mind if you are getting paid via check: When depositing a check, you will need to go inside your bank to have it deposited directly into your bank account with a teller.

Don't forget that these checks are unable to be cashed with a teller nor is it possible to deposit them through the ATM; they can only be deposited with a teller inside your bank and within 30 days of being issued.

Also, please keep in mind that these checks cannot be endorsed to a third party; they can only be deposited into your bank account.

Some of these checks are Canadian and can only be deposited into a checking or savings account that takes Canadian checks.

the bank i was referred to is only for the south
Johnny D
I'm sorry, we need all the information before we can make the payment

some of these checks?
you have ALL MY INFORMATION
all of it
please elevate this to a manager. Thank you
Johnny D
We need you to open an account on a bank that accept international checks

I have already danced this dance Johnny, for almost 6 months now.
my bank accepts them i bank with JP Morgan/Chase they are INTERNATIONAL
hello?
im not sure why it is taking you so long to respond
Johnny D
I'm very sorry for the delay. Thanks for bearing with me!
Due to unforeseen circumstances, payouts to players using Chase Bank may have additional restrictions placed upon them. We hope that we will be able to lift these restrictions in the near future. In the meantime, we recommend that you use a different bank to have your wire sent to. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

ok
I dont want a wire
ok
NO WIRE
Paper check- made out to me
Johnny D
It is the same for check

2 of them,
listen. i can deal with chase. you send me the check.
Please send me the check to my address.
my bank has nothing to do with my check until i take it to them
I am so confused as to what is wrong with the comprehension. I have never experienced anything like this-
until the last 6 months
now i am seeing this casino (which used to be one of the most reputable) on blacklists... ))):
i would just like to have a paper check mailed to me at my address. Period.
Please
Johnny D
I'm really sorry, finance can not send the check until you open an account on a bank in which you can cash out the check

i have a bank that can cash my check
Chase will cash the check
they will not accept a transfder
i would like to speak to demitri in vip if he is available. please
Johnny D
Your withdrawal for $2,500.00 approved on 9/10/2019 has not been paid. I'm going to transfer you over to a payout specialist for you to talk regarding your approved withdrawal

i would also like my 2,400
Johnny D
That one is still pending

please transfer me to a "payout specialist"
Andie B. joined the chat
Johnny D left the chat
Andie B.
Hello, Thank you for contacting Planet 7 Casino
My name is Andie and I’m a Payout Specialist with Planet 7 Casino
How may I assist you today?

i would like to have my money sent by paper check- Fed Ex
I have been reading the interactions with planet 7 on ask gamblers
Andie B.
We have an issue with checks delivery at the moment and our Finance Department working on that right now, the fastest way for payout is a bank wire transfer

and I understand that chase does not accpt wire transfers from you
so I want a paper pay out
i have issues with the fact that no banks want to deal with you
Andie B.
Correct, we don't work with JP Morgan Chase, and we are not working with checks anymore

so please mail me my check
Andie B.
Once you provide the new bank account information for the bank wire transfer we can proceed with the payout

well when i submitted my request it was still listed as an option
Andie B.
Please note that every account verification is examined on a case-by-case basis and the casino reserves the right to request additional information at any time to ensure the security of each transaction.

no way would i give you any new banking information!!!!
correct i would like a paper check please
Andie B.
without any new bank wire information, we cannot proceed with the payout

my payout has been approved since june
you guys have been sitting on it long enough
please mail me a check.
Andie B.
Douglas, you can keep repeating the same request that it will not change the fact that we don't work with checks anymore, you need to provide a new bank account for the wire transfer
Is there anything else I may help you with?

you took my money out of my account with a quickness-
Andie B.
I have already explained what is needed to get the payout, without the new bank account we cannot proceed

can you please send me information including a date on the NO Checks policy?
if its policy- there has to be documentation
if i request it im pretty sure u have to provide it
Andie B.
we can change the payout methods whenever the Casino needs to, we can request additional information at any time to ensure the security of each transaction.

Andie B- do you have an employee number or last name?
Andie B.
that is the information we can provide

well i have read the T&C a number oif times
and you can change some things during the and before the- approval process.
however once it has completed finance
im pretty sure u have to stick to the contract
Andie B.
Thank you for the suggestion, the casino reserves the right to have any process for the payouts and make any changes to ensure the security of the proceass

again I am requesting a copy if they have changed\
correct the security of the process is not in question
Andie B.
you can continue to argue but no payout will be processed until we have a new bank account for a wire transfer

well I have tried, its such a shame to see a company go down the tubes this way. I'm surprised you have any sister companies remaining.
i will not argue any further. thank you
Andie B. is typing
Type a message here..
Type a message here..

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 6, 2019

Hi Douglas--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties and frustration you've been having with this.

I need to better explain what's been happening with processing and several banks...

First, it's important to understand that processing for US players (particularly outbound) has become increasingly difficult. As it is, processors have not been able to issue payments to credit unions and banks employing intermediaries (this includes wires and checks). Last year, Wells Fargo began rejecting wires and checks which they believed were coming as a result of online gaming transactions. A few months ago, the same occurred with Bank of America and Chase. As a result, our processors will not accept wire or check instructions for any of these banks. This is done to prevent risk on the processing end and there is absolutely nothing we can do to change this--this is completely out of our hands.

Also, with checks, our processor will not issue subsequent checks until the previous check has been confirmed as cleared by our processor. This is a stern policy put in place, due to players not following instructions regarding depositing payments. In a nutshell, players were taking checks to check cashing stores or attempting to deposit into credit unions and other places we know will be problematic. When the player was unable to negotiate the check, they would come back to the casino and a stop payment would have to be placed on the check ($250 stop payment fee is charged by the processor). It is because of this that we now need certain information from our players, before issuing checks...and is also why the delay between checks.

Now with all this in mind, please understand we cannot issue wires or checks to Chase. In order to resolve this, you will need to open another bank account. I'll be sending you an email, shortly regarding this.

Again, my sincerest apologies for this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 10, 2019

Tawni,

So you and the other customer service members have been quite good at telling us who you cannot process wire transfers thru.

I would be more than happy to open another account- as I have stated in 3 other chats- if you would send me a list of accepted banking institutions.

The only bank that your co-worker mentioned is only available in 13 states- the closest to me (Arizona) is located in Tennessee.

I cannot go to another state to open a bank account.

Please provide me with options available in Arizona - that your processors are still able to work with.

Thank you-
Douglas

AskGamblers
Posted on October 18, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 22, 2019

Hi Douglas--

I believe US Bank and MidFirst Bank would be local for you--both would be perfect choices.

If these are not convenient, please let me know.

Tawni

Posted on October 23, 2019

Tawni-

Thank you for responding. I admit that I was actually about to throw my hands up.

I cannot believe it has taken almost 6 months for such a small amount of money.
Excuse me, I digress-

Thank you for the banking information. I will open an account by Friday.

I am going to ask now-
I have already gone thru the approval process, twice. Am I going to have to wait- again?
I mean the standard 10 days???

Again. Thank you very much for readdressing the issues. I will be in touch with the banking info ASAP.

Posted on October 26, 2019

Quick Update-

I sent an email today to Paymen­[email protected]­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com.

It contained all of the requested information.

< removed name >

Fri 10/25/2019 6:35 PM


Tawni,


Thank you again for your assistance involving my complaint.

I added the last reference number given to me via email- because I

would hate for that to be the next excuse….


Per our conversation:


See Below….


< content removed >

< content removed >


< name removed >

Fri 10/25/2019 6:35 PM

Tawni,

Thank you again for your assistance involving my complaint.

I added the last reference number given to me via email- because I

would hate for that to be the next excuse….


Per our conversation:

See Below….


< content removed >


Tell me that I do not have to go thru waiting process---- again.

I have already waited , twice- .

Laughingly, I was supposed to get the EXPRESS deposit you offered- which entailed a shorter waiting time. Hahahaha…


I understand that there are rules, and that “ P7 can change the rules when it suits”.

It would be refreshing if, this once, it was actually in Our Favor?

Are you going to Expedite the process? Maybe skip it all together?


Thanks-


DSW

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2019

Dear @Synful1,

Please be informed that part of the your latest message has been removed due to the fact it contained sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on - https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.


Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 28, 2019

My apologies. I actually tried to do those things.
I find myself agitated quite easily regarding this subject.
I do appreciate all your help.

Thx DSW

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi Douglas--

I have your wire details and I see we're missing one item required (your city/state of birth). I've just sent you an email requesting the information--please be sure to send this directly to me.

As far as any further waiting time, please know that as soon as we have this last bit of information, your first withdrawal will be sent to our processor, straight away, without delays. Your second withdrawal will be sent off, the following week.

Tawni

Posted on November 1, 2019

I have replied to your email Tawni. Thank you. I am looking forward to resolving this once and for all.
Thank you.
And thank you to AskGamblers as well- I believe without your assistance this would have gone nowhere.
I will keep updating the status.

Synful1

Posted on November 5, 2019

Hi Douglas--

I'm happy to tell you that your first withdrawal was sent to our processor, Friday: 11/1 Paid $2500 + no Fee for transaction #141001974. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Because this is your first withdrawal, I'll need for you to confirm you've received this first payment--as soon as you've confirmed this, I'll have your second withdrawal sorted, without any delays.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2019

Dear @Synful1,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 9, 2019

Hi there.

I was hoping to post good news,
I waited- hoping the deposit would have posted late-
But there is nothing.
):

Thx-
Synful1

Posted on November 13, 2019

Hi Douglas--

I've checked with our processor and I've been told that the batch your wires is in is a bit delayed, but should be completed in the next day or so. As soon as I have our processor's confirmation the wire has been completed, I'll let you know.

Hang in there--I promise it's gonna reach you soon.

Tawni

Posted on November 13, 2019

Thank you for the update. There is nothing yet- I will post the moment that changes.
Synful1

Posted on November 16, 2019

And today- is 7 days past when it was supposed to post.
Nothing.

I feel like it’s the exact same game they play in the chat.

6 months it has been since this started.

Disappointed.

Synful1

Posted on November 18, 2019

Another day goes by and nothing that was promised has come to pass....
Again.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 22, 2019

Still nothing. No response to emails either.

DW

Posted on November 25, 2019

Hi Tawni, I saw that you responded to another complaint that was closed- today.
I would also like a response.

I still have not seen a deposit and my information is missing in my account- after 8/13/19. So all actions after my resubmitted request in 9/10 are missing.

11/1 2500 was supposed to be processed for deposit by the 5/6th. 11/13- our last correspondence was you saying the batch was delayed.

Please advise.
Thanks.

Posted on November 29, 2019

Hi Douglas--

I've checked on the wire and it was confirmed as being completed by our processor on the 20th. By now, you should have found the funds in your account. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2019

Dear @Synful1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 3, 2019

Tawni-
I apologize for the late response. I have had a hard time logging in all day to AskGamblers.

Thank you for responding - I completely understand and respect the job you have to do- esp under these circumstances.

I did receive the deposit. $2500.00
I look forward to being able to complete our business.
Please advise with transaction information for the remaining $2400 - as before,
And I also will do the same.

Again, my apologies for Such a delayed response. In Trying to respond my request kept timing out.

AskGamblers thank you for facilitating what looks to be another successful arbitration.

Synful1

Posted on December 6, 2019

Hi Douglas--

No worries about the delayed reply--it's been an issue AskGamblers has been trying to resolve on their end. ;-)

Your second withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 12/4 Paid $2400 + no Fee for transaction #144864173. I would guess this will land in your account towards the end of next week.

All the best,

Tawni

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy