What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Hard to get winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 135
Posted on January 14, 2021

I have been waiting on a 200 pay out and they just give me the run around. I know after bonus is removed it will be $135 only. They keep saying I'm missing info or to just wait. Website said 7 to 10 days and I have provided everything they asked of me. Please help me get my payout. I have talked on several chats and they say I haven't submitted info. I have proof I did.

Posted on January 18, 2021

Hi Kimberly--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see we are missing some documents:

Copies (front and back) of Visa ending #8007 and Visa ending #4256. With those copies, we'll need to receive a signed authorization form reflecting these cards. If you need a copy of the authorization form, you can pick one up here: https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­p7c­-ac­cou­nt-­ver­ifi­cat­ion.html

Also, we cannot issue wires and/or checks to credit unions. With this in mind, we will need to receive wire details for a different bank--this will need to be a bank which accepts international wires (this would be a larger banking institution such as Citi, Chase, etc.).

I've attached (privately) my email address. Please send everything directly to me. Once I receive the documents along with your wire details, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 18, 2021

I sent all those documents several times to [email protected], [email protected], and Michael <surname removed>. I have attached them again. I don't understand why you can not wire my winnings. I get international wires from Canada, Curacao, and the UK weekly. Please see attached information. Also if you can not wire them, then just mail a check?


Thank you,


Kimberly

Posted on January 22, 2021

Hi Kimberly--

I apologize as it appears I got distracted and forgot to attach my address--I've attached this, now.

Regarding the documents you've attached, these will never pass muster. They are in black and white and are in no way clear or legible. Without having clear documents, I cannot have your withdrawal paid.

Please send the clear documents directly to me, as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 22, 2021

I have attached the documents here and emailed you them. Now we will see.

Thank you,

Kimberly

Posted on January 26, 2021

Hi Kimberly--

Unfortunately, our systems are down for maintenance and I'm unable to check the latest notes on your account.

As soon as things come back up, I'll be back to give you an update on your withdrawal.

Tawni

Posted on January 26, 2021

OK. sounds good! When will I hear back?

Thank you,
Kimberly

Posted on January 27, 2021

Hi Kimberly--

Again, I apologize for yesterday...

I've checked the latest notes on your account and all of your documents are in order now.

Unfortunately, we will not be able to issue a check at this point, so we will still need to receive new wire details. Again, this must be from a large banking institution and not a credit union. As soon as I receive the details, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 27, 2021

I dont understand why you can not send it to my account.
I really wish you would let customers know that before they deposit. What are all my payout options besides having to open a new account?
Thank you,

Kimberly

Posted on January 27, 2021

I have opened a Chase account. I have attached the information.

Thank you,

Kimberly

Posted on January 27, 2021

Please use this information. Wire Transfers are different than direct deposits. Please use this information attached.

Thank you,

Kimberly

Posted on January 31, 2021

Hi Kimberly--

I'm glad to see you now have another account, however, these are not complete wire details and we need the information typed in a format where we can copy/paste the information (our Payments staff are not allowed to re-type any wire details).

I've sent you a copy of our wire form. Unfortunately, your email server blocks emails from my work address, so I've sent this to you through my gmail address. Please fill the form out in its entirety and send this straight back to me. Once I receive this, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on February 1, 2021

I have attached it and emailed it.

Thank you,

Kimberly

Posted on February 4, 2021

Please use this attached document. I had a couple things reversed.

Thank you,

Kimberly

Posted on February 8, 2021

Hi Kimberly--

I'm very happy to tell you that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, Wednesday: 2/3 Paid $135 + no Service Fee for transaction #168314063. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account in the next day or so.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on February 11, 2021

I called CHASE and they said it was credited, then immediately returned to Wells Fargo, no reason for the return, they said to contact sender to see why it was immediately taken out.


Thank you,


Kimberly

Posted on February 15, 2021

Hi Kimberly--

This makes absolutely no sense, whatsoever. The wire did not come from Wells Fargo and once our processor sends the wire, that's the end of the transaction.

The only way to get to the bottom of this will be with two bits of documentation: Your February bank statement (this will need to be your paper statement--not a screenshot of your online banking), along with a letter from your bank manager (on the bank's letterhead with the bank stamp) explaining the situation.

Please send these documents directly to me as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on February 15, 2021

Here is my statement. The bank cant say what happened and told me to contact sender. As you can see I have not received anything.

Thank you,

Kimberly

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2021

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 23, 2021

Hi Kimberly--

The wire was rejected by your bank (our processor received the rejected wire). The statement you've provided gives clarity as to why this occurred: Given this is a new account with zero funds, of course your bank rejected this.

As a result, our Payments Manager is quite firm in that the only way to re-issue payment will be via Bitcoin. I'll need you to send me your Bitcoin crypto address (please use the email address you already have for me). Once I receive the crypto addy, I'll have your payment re-issued.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on February 25, 2021

I have attached what they gave me to received payments.

Thank you,

Kimberly

Posted on February 28, 2021

Hi Kimberly--

I'm so happy to tell you that your payment was re-issued to your wallet, Thursday: 2/25 Paid $135 (0.00277617) + no Service Fee BTC for transaction #169722023.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2021

Dear @KL081280,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 1, 2021

Funds received. This can be closed. I would hope in the future it doesn't take 5 months to get paid.

Thank you,

Kimberly

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy