What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Getting the runaround with payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 792
mnorthenor Georgia(US) Message
Posted on December 13, 2018

I submitted a request for a withdrawal on November 29. I check daily on the status. Been told numerous time since I have completed the verification process it would be approved quickly. Was also told to open an account with Wells Fargo for a wire transfer, in which I did. I have been told by numerous customer service agents that my documents are good through Dec. 31. Verification is good for one year. So I checked this morning and they are now telling me they do not wire to Wells Fargo and they need all of my verification information again. I do not want a check!. I think they are stalling for my verification to expire. I feel like they try to wear you down and you will go away. Different story every day. I just want my winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2018

Dear @mnorthenor,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 15, 2018

Hi Mnorthenor--

I apologize, but I was not aware of this issue until now (I learned of it when I received the 'last reminder' email from AskGamblers). I've contacted AskGamblers requesting they send/re-send the original complaint email to me, as I need the information contained in this to look up your account.

As soon as I have this, I'll check into your account and come back to you with information.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just sent these manually as a private message. Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 19, 2018

Hi Maureen--

I've checked into this and the notes on your account are specific that your withdrawal can only be paid with Bitcoin.

I've just sent you an email requesting your Bitcoin crypto address--as soon as I receive this, I can have your payment sorted straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

mnorthenor Georgia(US) Message
Posted on December 21, 2018

Thank you for your help Tawni. I have not seen anything co e through on my bitcoin account.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 29, 2018

HI Maureen--

I've already put in the request for your payment to be issued--I'll check on this, Monday, when our Payments Manager is in. I'll be sure to come back to you with an update...

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 4, 2019

Hi Maureen--

I'm sorry I hadn't gotten back to you sooner--the holidays are a bit difficult for me.

You're likely already aware that your payment was issued to your wallet, last week: 12/28 Paid $792 (0.21944912) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #118987161.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2019

Dear @mnorthenor,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy