Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Express payment still not processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 104
Posted on May 19, 2020

I won over $1200 on April 27th. I Made my first withdrawal request with planet7 and I was given the option to take the express payment. Which the maximum limit was $700 if I chose that option, which I did because the rep in the chat convo said express would be faster and it is only a one time option. But I Still haven't received the payment or been replied back to. I was told to email a utility bill which I did right away and still haven't heard anything or received payment.

Posted on May 23, 2020

Hi Tynette--

I'm sorry you've had issues with this...

I've reviewed your account and your documents are complete (I remembered we had them from your previous complaint).

The withdrawal funds were returned to your account due to the documents issue. I'd like to ask that you go back into your casino account and request the withdrawal again--please let me know as soon as you do this. I'll make sure your withdrawal is approved immediately, so you will not have to go through any waiting period again.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 23, 2020

Ok I have put in another withdrawal request. But it didn't give me the express payment option like the first time.

Posted on May 25, 2020

Hi Tynette--

Don't worry--I'll make sure this is done quickly. ;-)

I'll be back in a day or two, once I have the transaction details.

Tawni

Posted on May 26, 2020

I just received this email and ive already done this. It was the first process in the verification I completed. So do I do it again?

Posted on May 26, 2020

I just received this email and ive already done this. It was the first process in the verification I completed. So do I do it again?

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 2, 2020

Hi Tynette--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner...

Your payment was already sent off to processing (5/25 Paid $104 + no Service Fee for transaction #154700240), and was confirmed as completed on the 27th. I would expect the funds would have reached your account by now.

Regarding the shortfall between your requested withdrawal amount and the approved amount is due to the fact that you built these funds using your Weekly Insurance ($51.63). The Weekly Insurance allows for a max cash-out of 2x the amount of the bonus.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2020

Dear @tynette76,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 2, 2020

Planet 7 sent $100 to my account which was NOT the withdrawable amount balance. I went over the playthrough requirements. It's a shame how they cheat their loyal customers. I've played on several online casino sites and I'm fully aware of bonus and play through requirements before cashing out. But it's ok. I will dismiss this complaint and delete my account with planet 7. NEVER again will I deposit with them! And I'll pass along to all my coworkers I recruited to sign up. We'll find a better an honest casino to spend our money with. Thanks ask gamblers for trying to get them to do the right thing.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy