Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Denied over $20,000 in winnings

RESOLVED
Dacrazymedic California
Posted on July 24, 2018.

In April I won two royal flushes and was betting 25.00. Each royal flush was 20k and I won 5,000 before the royal flushes. Anyway I was all set and I was VIP and was getting my money in a timely matter and everything was good. Then all the sudden they took my VIP away and my payments were delayed. So I kept emailing them and chatting with them and kept getting the run around over and over. I have tried to call them and let messages and have not received a call back. I have also left multiple emails with multiple departments and have not received any reply. On July 2 37,000+ of my winnings were denied. I had received only 10,400. So I have been told many different stories and what not and the latest was my coupon I used was for a maximum of 20k which I told them that is not accurate and I showed them email stating from their VIP department that the maximum money out was 30K. Also I used multiple coupons so the winnings were on different coupons. In a couple of my chat transcripts the staff member looked in to it and said I was correct. Anyway my big issue is I am not getting any response back and if they want to say maximum allowed is 20k or whatever then why did I only get 10,400? Nobody is able to give me an answer. I have multiple chat responses and what not. I am attaching the email from my VIP host stating my max coupon 30k.

Posted on July 28, 2018.

Hi Kara--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this and I'll be doing my best to help sort through this issue for you.

Unfortunately, I'm not in the office until tomorrow, so I'm unable to look into this for you--I didn't want this issue to expire in the interim. As soon as I return to the office, I'll be sure to check into this and get back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on July 28, 2018.

Honestly I am just sick of sending continues emails and not receiving and any reply. I sent multiple emailed to management, finance, help support etc and no reply since April. And I called and left voicemails. Now it just seems like waiting until the last minute possible to tell me not in the office. I am giving you guys another chance and hopefully I do hear from you tomorrow after you look over my acct. Thank you for replying to my complaint. Now I pray it gets resolved and that planet 7 realizes taking away my winnings and dragging this out since April is not the right approach. I have every chat transcript and so on if needed. Thank you again for responding and please if you guys are trying to use the coupon rule, even though I used multiple and it is allowed, then at least give me my 30K as per stated is maximum allowed pay out.

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on July 30, 2018.

Tawni,
I know it is Sunday but per the response you posted you stated you would be in the office and look in to my account. Will you please let me know what is going on with it. I just hope this is not part of the game I have been dealing with since April with your casino, and you just wrote a reply to give the casino more time before getting a bad review. I would just like it if I could get some help and with being a VIP with your casino and the amount of money I have spent (would be still spending if it weren’t for the way I was being treated) I would think you would want to help resolve this.

Thank you
Kara Johnson

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on July 31, 2018.

I continue to get no reply from you guys at planet 7 and let me guess. Come close to the 51 hours I will get a reply stating you are looking over my account so then you get your last 90 some hours before you actually have a complaint against the casino. You guys know I am in the right. I really should be going for the entire 37,000+ that you denied from me because my bonuses were legit. But since you are trying to say limit is 20K per coupon thenwhats funny is before you approved the rest of my money you denied all of it. I only received 10,400. So based on the excuse you are trying to use where is my 9,600? But then I have another complaint because when I was VIP,until you took it away from me, my VIP host Nina Jones sent me an email to use a certain coupon code (the one I used multiple times) and the limits is 30K. In the next couple days I will start attaching every chat I had and every email I sent that was never ever responded to. And I know I sent it to the correct emails because I have received responses before. Also I have chats stating my VIP was taken away because I won too much money. Now how is that a fair way to treat people. With all of my money I have spent at this casino it’s a shame that I am having this issue since April. Then come July 2 before approving my correct amount of withdrawals you take away 37,000+ dollars. I will show all of my deposits and my coupons I used. Sometimes I used the same coupon a few times in one day which was allowed.

What really upsets me the most is all I can do to get through is use the 24/7 chat and then they end up disconnecting from me as well and the poor staff that are responding with chat can’t solve this issue. So then I am told that I need to come back when Nina is there or tomorrow and on and on and it’s just to get me off of the chat. Thank god I sent copies of everychat to me and I have a file of this messed up issue. The crazy thing is if you would just treat me fair I would be spending money and more money at your casino. Take a look back and add up the money I have spent and how much you are losing from just me alone by not giving me my money I deserve.

I feel and know I deserve the 37,000+ that was taken away from me. And for you not to honor the 30K limit on the coupon at least and give me the 19,600 that is for sure owed to me while we figure out the other 20k is not right. Can someone at least explain that to me. You keep saying the coupon has a limit but we both know that 10,400 is not the limit so why again am I having to go through all this. You guys are the ones saying that I should be getting the amount per the coupon. But instead of approving my money, you denied it.

Also one more thing to the players reading this, because I was foolish enough to think that my 37k was approved when actually it was denied. If in your withdrawal section of your acct it states MANAGER APPROVAL-that actually means manager denied it. Since nobody has replied to me per planet 7 I had to find out that my funds got denied after speaking to someone in 24/7 chat. Every time I speak to someone they have no idea why I’m being denied either and what is going on with my acct. in fact I have proof of a few chats where they told me you are correct you did use multiple coupons so the money is yours.

Posted on July 31, 2018.

Hi Kara--

I apologize for the delay, but this issue is a bit more complicated than I anticipated.

I've just received the reconciliation on your account which is going to take a bit more time for me to go through. I want to ensure that everything is accurate pertaining to this--I don't want to give any misinformation to you. I'd prefer to have clear, concise answers for everything.

I should be able to respond in total by Thursday.

Tawni

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on July 31, 2018.

Tawni,
OK and thank you. I will be looking forward to a reply on Thursday Aug 2, 2018.

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on July 31, 2018.

Tawni,
I am just very hesitant with this casino because for the past few months the response you are giving me is the one I kept getting over and over from the only means of communication 24/7 chat. Not sure why nobody responded per email or phone after several messages. If I would have known the only way to get planet 7 attention was to submit a complaint I would have done this a month or so ago when I started getting treated horribly from you guys. But as long as I receive the money that I am owed then you will have made it right. Please I hope you aren’t just dragging me along.

Thank you
Kara

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 2, 2018.

Tawni, It is aug 2 Thursday and I have not received a response yet. Please get back to me via the many emails I have sent or through this website please. Thank you Kara

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 6, 2018.

Tawni,
So please explain to me what is going on and why I am getting ignored? I will continue to keep this complaint open and open more as well. I email and email and email and call over and over to your casino and I get no response. Come Tuesday I will start attaching all the chats I have had with customer service and the emails I have sent that I have received no replies and then a formal complaint. Treating loyal players like this is just wrong and sad. Can you imagine if this was happening to you or one of your family members. How would you feel? I know you guys are human so you amhave got to have a little feelings somewhere inside. I’m not just a player that spent a couple hundred dollars and trying to rig the system or anything. I have spent thousands of dollars at your casino and this is not right to get treated like this. I am just trying to get what is rightfully mine.

My big complaint is you guys keep saying the coupon had a limit and on so if that’s the case then why did I only receive 10,000 out of the 30k limit from my coupon. Your reasoning why you took my 37,000+ away was because of the coupon limit then ok ok but dang then give me the 19,600 that is still owed to me. If I can at least get that then I won’t even fight for the 37k that I rightfully earned. I will settle for the 19,600. Now there should be no more fights or arguments and you guys win on what you are trying to say and take my money. Just be fair and give me the rest of what the bonus max withdrawal is that Nina Jones from the VIP department emailed me. 30K max payout.

Thank you
Kara Johnson.

Posted on August 10, 2018.

Hi Kara--

I'm just getting into the office right now--please give me just a few minutes and I'll have a proper response for you.

Thanks,

Tawni

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 10, 2018.

Tawni,
Sorry I thought it was last Thursday that you would be in. Thank you for getting back to me. So i know the issue is that my coupon was max cash out limit 20K even though clearly you can see the email I received from Nina Jones who was my VIP host that I sent to this website and many emails and chat sessions that the coupon states 30K was max limit cash pay out allowed and then there are issues that I used a few coupons the same day I received my winnings.

My issue now is now everyone from the planet 7 casino is telling me that my 37,000+ was denied because the coupon I used max allowed is 20K. So then why was I only given 10,400 dollars and then they denied my 37,000+. So if that is the major issue with the casino then at least where is my 9,600 of the remaining 20k. I know it’s complicated because I would withdrawal 2500 and different amounts and then I would cancel them and play and obviously that is allowed with your casino or else they would not let me do that. So I know there is a lot to look in to on the coupons and what I actually won and so on and I completely understand that. While that is all getting looked in to why was everything else denied and nothing approved of my 20K before taking it all away. We can figure out if it is 20K or 30k and if I used multiple coupons and what not but during that don’t you think it is only right if I at least get the approval of the rest of my 20K since everyone is clearly saying that is the max cash out coupon allowed. Do you kind of understand why I am so confused and upset? Look at my past deposits and how loyal of a customer I was and want to be again. I have spent thousands of dollars and probably would continue if only I was given a chance to get was is rightfully mine. I have emailed and called and chatted and no response and the chat sessions I continue to get hung up on or they say they will get back to me and nobody does. I have everything printed out since April and this is just wrong what they are doing to me. I really hope you can help me out and get this foxed and at least start getting me the rest of the 20K they keep saying I deserve.

Thank you for your time
Kara Johnson.

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 10, 2018.

Tawni,
I’m really trying to give you the benefit of the doubt when it comes to this casino because not one other person has helped me. I am really hoping you aren’t just answering every time the time is about to run out because right now it seems like you are. You first wrote me 10 days ago saying you were going to look in to this issue the following day and then just today I get another response stating you are going to look in to it. Please do what’s right please

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 10, 2018.

So I have decided to start posting all my chats and then move on to the emails I have sent for the pst 4 months starting with my most recent chat transcript from just a few minutes ago. I spoke to sana Gil yesterday and she told me she would personally get back to me today. I have tried to get ahold of my old VIP host Nina Jones a few times also just right now I asked for Tawni. Well the response I got was they all come in to work in 4 hours. Before as you will proabably see in some upcoming chat transcripts I was told none of them work evenings. Also Tawni has posted on this askgamblers site to a few complaints including mine today stating she was in the office but yet I was just told she will be there in 4 hours. So what is the truth afterall? So anyways here is the first of many attachments I will be posting. I will also be posting the history of my thousands of dollars I have deposited at this casino in the past years. I’m not just a customer that put in a few dollars and now is waiting on my withdrawals. Also my history of my multiple bonus coupons I used on the same day before I won the two royal flushes I won.

I am doing this to warn others because I truly do not want anyone to have to go through what I have had to go through he past 4 months. Taking forever to approve my withdrawals and then within in a few mins on July 2 they denied over 37,000 dollars.

I am an army veteran and newly graduated college student that just finished nursing school and am studying for my boards and was counting on this money during this time of transition in my life.

Posted on August 11, 2018.

Hi Kara--

I'm honestly trying to get to the bottom of this--it's genuinely a much more complicated issue than it appears at first glance.

I've just sent you an email regarding the promotional email you received from your VIP host. Please respond to my email as soon as possible, as this will be critical to resolving your issue.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 13, 2018.

Tawni,
I responded to your email. And I am sorry if I have been so harsh. Planet 7 has been playing games with me since April and it has not been pleasant at all. And everyone says they are going to help me and then nobody does. So thank you for being the first person to help me in over three months.

Kara Johnson

Posted on August 14, 2018.

Hi Kara--

No need for apologies--I'm certain I'd feel every bit as frustrated as you've been feeling.

I've finally found my way to the bottom of all of this and it is a little complicated, but at the end, the bulk of the issue stems from the email you received from your VIP host.

I've sent you a detailed email explaining everything (I've copied AskGamblers management on this), along with the full reconciliation of your account. I'm hopeful you'll find good news with all this. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2018.

Dear @Dacrazymedic,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 14, 2018.

First things first is I have not received the 10,000 that was said to be put back on my account and able for withdrawal immediately. Once that is in my account then we can go from there.


Thank you
Kara Johnson

Posted on August 14, 2018.

Ok so I thought that it was going to be added to my account and for me to withdrawal but I see it was already withdrawal and approved so I am sorry for the prior comment. I was looking on my mobile and did not see it and then I looked on my computer and saw that the 10,000 was added. I have a little issue and am going to email Tawni before closing this complaint. Thank you again for planet 7 finally helping me with this issue.

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 14, 2018.

My apologies for stating the 10,000 not in my account. It was in there and already approved for withdrawal. I sent an email to Tawni to look into the winnings at the beginning a little where I won 5,000 of that on a different coupon.

Thank you
Kara

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 15, 2018.

Tawni,

Thank you again for having them honor the 30K and putting the 10,000 back in my account!!!! But........

Just checking to see if you were able to look in to my winnings of the 5,000 that was won on coupon 36 and the determination? I used multiple coupons from April - June when I won my money and it’s only right if they are trying to say that I only used one coupon that it is looked at closer. Because it clearly shows that I won that 5,000 before I even entered the coupon that is being said that I won all my winnings on. Also do you understand my frustration with you guys on paying out my winning after my first three were paid to me they took away my VIP status and then when that was taken away it’s like they didn’t give a care about my withdrawals and took an entire month per withdrawal for the last couple and then they only approved half of them. When clearly I could have gotten my winnings a lot faster and continued getting the 2500 if I only would have complained online with askgamblers a little sooner. With the multiple upon multiple of chats and emails I sent and not 1 person from a management or finanace got back to me and then they deny my pending withdrawals before approving the 20K they claimed was all I was allowed. And yet when I looked on my account I had thought management had finally stepped up and done their job by responding to me and approved 37,000 since that is what it said on my account but instead the approval was approval to deny my withdrawals. So please explain to me how they literally approved all that in minutes after three months, three months of me trying to get to the bottom of what was going on with my account. Also it is not right for them to deny my pending withdrawals before approving the money they claim I was owed. Instead they deny my withdrawals and leave the rest pending with no explanation and because on that day I chose to play with my pending withdrawals, which I had played with my pending withdrawals off and on for the three months I had been waiting for them to approve them. They approved 10,000 within one day. So explain to me why the 20K/30K could not have been approved within the time frame your casino states approval or denial will be granted? It states 3-5 business the pending withdrawals will be approved or denied, not 3 months. So do you see why I am very upset still that the 9,600 was taken away from me. I know I cancelled them out to play with them but I also had 37,000 more so I thought. I want an explanation on why my pending withdrawals were not approved before the others were denied. Don’t I at least deserve an explanation on that? I am grateful that planet 7 did however acknowledge my email I received and gave me back 10,000 but I do believe I am owed the 5,000 from my other winnings that was over a week before I even used the coupon that you are saying I won all my winnings on. I also believe that in all fairness I should get the 9,600 back. It is just wrong how I was treated and there is no reason why my 20K was not approved for almost 4 months. Then within minutes multiple withdrawals were just denied all at once.

As you can see below the first 4 transaction,before you guys took away my VIP status, were paid in a very timely manner and then the last two took two months and only approved half of the 2500........ So once again I ask why were my withdrawals not approved in the time frame they should have been. I understand that the payouts have to be spaced apart and what not but that should not have anything to do with approving my withdrawals!!!

Kara Johnson


05/03 Paid $1580 + $20 Service Fee Wire III transaction #101480660
05/15 Paid $2080 + $20 Service Fee Wire III transaction 102150787
05/21 Paid $2480 + $20 Service Fee Wire III transactions #102514015
05/24 Paid $1680 + $20 Service Fee Wire III transactions #103479449
06/14 Paid $1230 + $20 Service Fee Wire III transaction #104717134
07/07 Paid $1,230 + $20 Service fees Wire III for transaction #105961481

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 22, 2018.

Hello Tawni,
So I have not received a reply from you about my issue with you guys. I know you tried to resolve it but we both know that I was treated unfairly and planet 7 did me wrong. And now I want to know what I’d going on with the 5,000 I know I won on a different coupon then the one you claimed I won on all my winnIngs. And you know planet 7 took way to long on approving or denying my withdrawals. I won them back in April and then they deny almost everything in July. Now please tell me how that is fair or right by any means. Also you deny my withdrawals with leaving the rest pending knowing that I would play on them off and on. So tell me why did they not approve my withdrawals before denying the withdrawals. That is wrong because on the coupon it states the max cash out limit not pending. So explain to me how they can deny my remaining withdrawals without approving the withdrawals that they claim I earned. Try approving the withdrawals first so what you state on the coupon is valid. Because the coupon does not say pending withdrawals does it??? So besides the 5,000 I think it’s I ly faur that I get the 10,000 back as well. And you know what I am stating is right. I mean look how fast my withdrawals wetr approved when you gave me my 10,000 back from the coupon. The 10,000 was approved all at once. So why was my 20,000 not approved before you denied my other 37,000??? Everyone needs to be aware how wrong and misleading planet 7 had been. And next I will post all my deposits and thousands of dollars I have spent at this casino. It’s not fair at all. And it’s kind of funny how now you are not wanting to resolve this issue in hopes that this case will close. I will not let this case close until planet 7 gives me what I deserve.

Posted on August 25, 2018.

Hi Linda--

I understand your frustration, but I don't appreciate you're assumption that I don't want to resolve this issue. I've worked more hours than I care to count on this and I'm still working on it. Please realize, if I wanted this to go away, I would have done so without the $10,000.

I'm currently staring at one of the most complicated transaction histories I've ever dealt with--there are more than 600 line items I have to pick through to match up each coupon, free spins, deposits, withdrawals, approvals and so on. I also have a very full plate of other players who I need to look after. In a nutshell, I'm doing my level best to figure this out for you. I would imagine you'd want me to be concise with this for you.

I know you're not going to be happy with this, but it is going to be a couple more days before I can finally give a response to this. As soon as I'm able, I will be back with my findings.

Tawni

Posted on August 25, 2018.

And btw--I'm very sorry I called you Linda. Not sure what I was thinking about, as I know you're Kara. ;-)

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 26, 2018.

Tawni,
The reason this case is so complicated is because they took months and months without answering any of my emails or my phone calls and every chat I had I got a completely different answer from you are correct the winnings were with multiple coupons and seriously on and on and on for months when if the casino would have either approved or denied these withdrawals in a timely manner then all of this could have been avoided. I spent a lot of money at this casino and was a VIP and then to get lied to over and over and brushed aside for months on in until I finally decided enough is enough. It is shortly going to be coming to my 5th month. I am sorry that I am questioning you but you can’t blame me due to the way I have been treated by this casino. The truth is I would have probably spent a couple thousand or so in the past months but I stead I can’t trust plabet 7 right now so I am not playing at this casino as of now. You have at least realized that the coupon I kept telling every staff memeber and showing them was not a fake and I do appreciate you getting me the 10,000. But I also lost 37,800. So 10,000 is not even half of what this casino decided to just deny all at once in the month of July when clearly my winnings started in the month of April.

The way I look at it is I have spent hours upon hours upon months fighting with this casino to get what was rightfully owed to me. I have saved every transcript every transaction and on and on and have it all printed out so I can compare what is being shared to me and given to me by your casino and what is trying to be swept under the rug.

I will try to keep it together but unfortunately you are probably at least the 50th staff member I have felt with so my patients is very thin and my frustration is very high.

I do thank you for the time you have spent on my case I just won’t give up and will continue to keep this only line of communication between your casino open because this is the only one that has at least scratched the surface of this mess.

Thank you for your time
Kara

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on August 30, 2018.

Tawni,
I patiently waited 4 days and I did not receive a reply from you. I’m trying to be calm about all this and give you time like you asked and I still did not receive a reply from you about what is going on with my account. Please let me know what is goin on.

Thank you
Kara

Posted on August 31, 2018.

Hi Kara--

I SO appreciate your patience and I believe it's (finally) paid off.

The reason this was so incredibly complicated has to do with a bit of mixing funds along with cancelling withdrawals. We don't believe the fund mixing was intentional--please don't misunderstand. This is all very difficult to explain in detail via AskGamblers, as I cannot attach the entirety of your account. As soon as I finish this reply, I'll be sending you (along with AG management) a detailed explanation of how everything unfolded.

Here is the good news, however--we did manage to find the funds you've been speaking of. It's not quite as much as you believed it to be, but it is $4500. The funds are currently sitting in your casino account and are available for you to withdraw. ;-)

Further, three payments have already been sent off to our processor since the beginning of this complaint:

8/13 Paid $2500 for transaction #108750649
8/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #108756560
8/29 Paid $2500 for transaction #108756590

Kara--I sincerely apologize for all of this. I can only imagine how frustrating this has been for you, but I'm incredibly happy to have gotten to the bottom of this. I'll continue to monitor your account to ensure all of your payments are issued and I'll be updating you, regularly.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 8, 2018.

Hi Kara--

I've checked on your account and I see another wire was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 9/6 Paid $2500 for transaction #108756608. I would expect this wire to hit your account towards the middle of this coming week.

You had also mentioned (in an email) a missing wire. I checked on this and you were absolutely right. The wire was set up, but the agent sending it missed a bit of information, which is what caused the delay. If you've not received it yet, you should have this early in the week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 15, 2018.

Hi Kara--

I'm out of the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll check on the latest notes on your account.

Be back soon!

Tawni

Dacrazymedic California
Posted on September 19, 2018.

Yes you can clisenit

AskGamblers
Posted on September 22, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 23, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers--

I believe the player meant to say 'yes you can close it.'

The balance of funds were played down to zero and there are no further withdrawals to be approved or paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2018.

Dear @Dacrazymedic,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds