You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed $2,500 payment, missing withdrawals and no cooperation from operators

65 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on September 17, 2018.

I requested a winnings withdrawal for $2,500.00 on the same day in back to back requests. I was then asked to verify and update my account. After taking more than a week to finally successfully verify my account, my request was approved on August 23rd. I have not yet received any money at all at this time. Plus, no matter how many times I email, call by phone, or chat with an operator on the 24/7 chat support, nobody can locate my 2nd request of $2,500.00 nor can they locate my 3rd withdrawal request for $2,000.00. I can no longer access the planet 7 website. I've been "restricted" from doing this I assume because of all the many emails and communications trying to locate my winnings that "disappeared ". I've been talked to disrespectfully, been told I "played out my winnings", basically called a liar by many different operators regarding my winnings.

posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi Leona--

I'm going to take this bit by bit...

First, due to the serious nature of your assertions, it was determined that your account be terminated.

No winnings 'disappeared,' at least not at our hands. You made two withdrawal requests on August 12th, each in the amount of $2500. On August 15th, both withdrawals were declined due to lack of documents. The $5000 from the denied withdrawal requests were returned to your account. At that time, you had a balance in your account in the amount of $5,255.12.

At that point, you continued to play and on August 16th, you requested another $2500 withdrawal. When you requested that withdrawal, you were left with $579.72 in your account. The August 16th withdrawal request was approved, August 23rd.

The fact of the matter is that either you or someone in your home accessed your casino account and played down whatever funds you had in your account. Within the next hour or so, I will be sending to you (and AskGamblers management) your transaction history and the game history logs, which show clearly the times you were logged in playing, your cash balance along with your IP--all proof that what you are claiming has no merit.

This leaves us with the issue of the $2500 withdrawal. Unfortunately because of your false allegations, the casino must take care to protect itself, as well as our processors. As such we will need to limit how we will issue the withdrawal and we will require a signed agreement stating you agree with the amount of your winnings. To sort the withdrawal, we will issue refunds for all of your credit card deposits with the balance of your withdrawal to be paid by Bitcoin, ONLY.

I will have the documents described above sent to all concerned, shortly.

Tawni

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on September 22, 2018.

That is simply not true. I'm requesting that you show me where I used the remaining balance that you mentioned. When I made the withdrawal requests and was declined due to documentation issues, i was not given the remaining balance to play it out. However, I do agree with you that I did play out a balance of $579.00 AFTER I requested the $2,500.00 and the 2nd $2,500.00. I won $5,000.00 on the game chickens in the henhouse. I requested back to back withdrawals in the amount of $2,500.00 each. I had a remaining balance of $1,600.00 + dollars. I played on this amount until I gained winnings of up over $2,000.00. I had already been told I must send certain documents to "update my account". Once I sent these documents, I had a balance of $579.00. I do agree that I played out the $579.00. I then even made several more deposits to keep playing. I did not EVER play out the 2nd $2,500.00 withdrawal I had previously made NOR was that amount credited to my account balance either. I do not understand why I was not told prior that I needed to "update my account". Why is it that I was only asked to do this after I requested my winnings. Bottom line is this, I won $5,000.00. I immediately requested the $5,000.00 and was told that $2,5000 was the maximum o could ask for per withdrawal request. I went back and ask for $2,5000 and then another $2,5000.00 that equaled my winnings. Your casino accepted both withdrawals before asking me to send documents. I had a remaining balance of $1,646.00 which I gambled up to $2,579.00. I then requested $2,000.00 before I played out the remaining $579.00. You are mistaken that i played out the 2nd request of 2,500.00 and also the request of $2,000.00. I want to see proof where I played our this amount of money. I saw and printed our my account activity before you blocked me from your casino. Regardless of all this disagreeing, I was still lied to over and over and over again about the amount of time it will take for me to receive the money I was already approved for. Told so many different things by so many of your operators. I was approved on August 23rd. Ot is now Sept. 21st. How does that equal 7-10 business days. I was restricted because I wanted answers that your casino wanted to cheap me and not pay me

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on September 22, 2018.

I am not familiar with "bitcoin". I requested my winnings in the form of a check sent to my address. I asked for a check, this is what I expect. Regardless of what papers you tell me I must agree on, blah, blah, blah. You still have not yet even attempted to explain to me why it's been almost 5 weeks and I still have received NOTHING from my requested withdrawals. You said 7-10 business days. Why do you refuse to answer my questions? You act as if every single thing you say is absolutely true and its is not to be questioned. Why do I see complaint, after complaint, after complaint on this site with the same problem as i.? Why do you tell us 7-10 days to receive winnings and we wait months, and months, and months? Why can you not believe that you could possibly be the ones with the problem and not all the players that deposit money into your casino daily are the stupid ones? I want to.know why I was able to dump my own money into your casino in order to play without "updating my account" but when I actually won money, all of a sudden I need to update? I. Would like an answer to that. I was told in my prior response from you that you were sending all my playing activities to ask gamblers in order to prove that I played out the thousand of dollars you say was credited back to my account. I'm patiently awaiting to view these documents for myself. I'm sure "within" the hour meant weeks and weeks. ......

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on September 27, 2018.

As my screenshot clearly shows, I played on free spins from your casino up until at least August 20th. If I hadn't been locked out of my account, I would have more photos to show you. How could I have been credited back the $5,000.00 you say you put back onto my balance and yet still played. On free spins for so long? You and I both know this wouldn't have possible if I had the money you say was put back on my balance. It just isnt possible. Could it be that you are mistaken? I am waiting to see when and how I played out thousands of dollars in the amount of time you claim I did. I also want you to help me understand how I could play on free spins if my balance was $5,0000.00

posted on September 30, 2018.

Hi Leona--

I'm not in the office until later today--once I arrive, I'll be sure to send everything off to you and AskGamblers.

Tawni

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on October 2, 2018.

Tawni,
Have you sent my playing activity as you said you would in your prior response? I too have screenshots of my playing activity that shows where, I believe, you claim to have given to me the withdrawal requests that were denied. However, I played out the remaining balance of $579.00 that I have completely agreed that I did play it out. My balance was not enough to play at this point and planet 7 allowed me to play on free spins for several days immediately following. If I was given back these monies back after the denials, how was I able to play on free spins? I wouldn't have a zero balance in order to do this. I too have screenshots of my activity prior to being locked out. I would like to compare my records with the ones you say you would send. I still have other withdrawals that I requested that have yet to even be addressed. I would love nothing more than to "compare notes" and bring this to some kind of understanding between myself and planet 7. I'm waiting on you to show me where I "played out" the monies I requested

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on October 4, 2018.

I am asking that planet 7 representative, Tawni respond as I was told they would several days ago.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on October 8, 2018.

I really would like planet 7 to respond and resolve my complaint. I've been restricted from all Players Rewards Card casino while this complaint is still open

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Saturday, 13th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on October 15, 2018.

Today is Monday, October 15th 2018. I would really like to resolve my complaint. Planet 7 has not done what they said they would do.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on October 18, 2018.

I'm still waiting on a response from planet 7. I would really love to resolve this issue soon please

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on October 26, 2018.

I hope planet 7 can respond in a timely manner.

AskGamblers
posted on October 30, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on October 30, 2018.

I would like planet 7 to reply and resolve our issue in a prompt manner. I would also like to have my name taken off the restricted lists at all other casinos so that I will be allowed to play. I'm unable to play at any PRC casinos due to this unresolved complaint.

posted on November 3, 2018.

Hi Leona--

I sincerely apologize for not getting back to this sooner. I'm not in the office until later today, but I did not want this to expire again.

My first priority today will be to address this as clearly and concisely as possible.

Tawni

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on November 4, 2018.

You told me this very same thing before. If you read through our rather lengthy thread, you will see that you told me on Sept. 17th that you would send me the documents required "within the hour". You actually told me you wouldn't be in the office "until later" in almost the same words as your last reply. I do hope you will resolve this with me so that I can continue to play online with other casinos. I am currently restricted from my usual Players Rewards Cards casinos due to this situation. I hope you will work with myself and ask gamblers in resolving this swiftly and accurately.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on November 4, 2018.

I apologize, the date I mentioned was incorrect. It was Sept. 30th I believe, not the 17th.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on November 6, 2018.

Tawni,
You posted a reply 3 days ago stating that you would reply to this thread "later in the day". You said you will be present in your office later that day? It's now three days later. Just want to know if you're gonna keep your word and do as you've said more than once or just let my complaint close as unresolved as you did the last two times?

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on November 8, 2018.

I would like tawni to respond as soon as possible. There is only a short time period for this complaint to be resolved. However, I do not feel that planet 7 will ever resolve this matter with me. They just "string people along" and the time to respond to the complaint expires.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on November 9, 2018.

Hi tawni----
I hope all is well with you. It's been over a week now since you stated that you would send the requested information and resolve this matter with me as soon as you got into your office. That has been over a week ago. Please respond as you said you would.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on November 11, 2018.

I would like for Tawni to please respond. This is a time monitoring complaint/respond. If anything at all, I feel that Tawni from planet 7 casino should at least reply and tell me if they have no plans to resolve my complaint at all. Not responding after saying you would just isn't cool. If you don't at least have "your word", what do you have? Be adult enough to at least admit you are going to ignore this thread. Actually, by not responding tells me that you most likely can't prove to me what you've been telling me in regards to mycomplaint. Is this the situation? I do believe that your silence speaks VOLUMES.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on November 14, 2018.

I received an email reply from a planet 7 representative on an email I sent back in September. This email stated that my account had been "deactivated ". I have been aware of this fact for quite some time. It's been almost a month to receive any reply from planet 7. Seriously, would Tawni please resolve my complaint as he/she has said SEVERAL times that they would do

posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi Leona--

I sincerely apologize for not getting to this sooner. To be honest, I tend to respond to things based upon the expiration clock here, so each time the clock was re-set, it delayed me a bit longer to getting back to this. Again, I genuinely apologize.

I've emailed you (and I've copied AskGamblers management on the email) with the transaction history for your account. Please look it over and if you find no discrepancy, please reply with a signed statement (as explained in the email).

I'll look forward to your email reply,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear @Leighona123,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Leighona123 Tennessee
posted on November 16, 2018.

I have not as of yet. The representative named Tawni has been corresponding with me via email for the past few days. I am waiting to be sent the required info she needs me to send. She is also looking into my issue with my PRC casinos restricting me from playing online. Hoping to get all information from her soon. Then, we will have resolved my comolaint

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.